Highgrade Labs Reviews

4.6 Rating 209 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Highgrade Labs
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It works great, but one must follow the instructions carefully to achieve the intended outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
SARMs are safe and efficacious in increasing lean body mass and possibly strength and stair-climbing power, the gains are modest in comparison to those induced by androgens.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mk2688 helps me to burn extra fat stored in body. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
BPC-157 works incredibly fast. Although it would depend on the severity of the condition and/or injury, results are often achieved in as little as 24-48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Scam! Havent recieved my order, they dont answer on my mails.. Dont use them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping is fast, excellent services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Epitalon inhibe el crecimiento de tumores cancerosos y previene el desarrollo de metástasis activando la secreción de melatonina.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Epitalon increases the production of telomerase, a natural enzyme that helps cells reproduce telomeres,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a quick and professional delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Un excellent produit de service fonctionne un excellent service de livraison parfaitement recommandé.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prodotto di qualità eccezionale (ho testato ciò che ho acquistato tramite un laboratorio di terze parti), un servizio clienti eccezionale e sono davvero soddisfatto.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, fast, good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Abbronzatura saggia sì, funziona. Come per l'aiuto sessuale non ha fatto nulla per me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, product quality, and timely delivery. There were some delays due to the Christmas holiday, but overall, I give it a 5-star rating :))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used High Grades a few times and have been very pleased each time. Items respond shortly and in excellent condition. All items are bubble wrapped for protection during transit and are packaged in a discrete manner. I wholeheartedly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
H παραγγελία μου έφτασε εγκαίρως και σε καλή κατάσταση. Θα ενημερώσω την ποιότητα μετά από λίγους μήνες χρήσης, αλλά μέχρι στιγμής τόσο καλή.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Τα πεπτίδια υψηλής ποιότητας πρέπει να είναι της υψηλότερης ποιότητας. Είμαι στη βιομηχανία υγείας για πάνω από 25 χρόνια, και οι τιμές και η ποιότητά τoυς είναι ασυναγώνιστες.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
- Wide selection of products - High quality - Quick shipping, even internationally - Trustworthy in my experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried other peptide sources and they were hit and miss but ever since i have switched to high grade labs, never had any issue with product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication is excellent. Received an order confirmation immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highgrade Labs is rated 4.56 based on 209 reviews