Highgrade Labs Reviews

4.6 Rating 209 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Highgrade Labs
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When I couldn't figure out if my order had gone through, I realized I was only awaiting approval from my bank, and my package arrived in record time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast order processing, accurate product descriptions, and on-time delivery by the company. Correos Post's inefficiency is causing delivery delays around Christmas in Spain. Anyone looking for a dependable vendor should contact High Grade, in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Choosing the proper product is made simple by the website's wealth of information. The supplier's communication is top-notch. The package arrived quickly and in a discrete manner. Definitely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
High Grade Labs will not let you down if you're fed up with dealing with Peptide Companies. This is based on my own personal experience and knowledge. Their product is "Top of the Line." As a researcher, I've personally evaluated a number of their peptides, and I've been amazed by the purity rate of 99 percent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Esta es la primera vez en mi carrera que trabajo con una compañía de investigación de péptidos con la que estoy contento.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy again! Injectables worked well for me. I hope this nasal spray does the same. 5 years ago, I bought Melanotan 2 from high grade labs. I won't buy Melanotan 2 from anyone else now. Again, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was quick, the prices were great, and the products were good. I've tried a few different companies, and the only thing that makes them different is the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As I am confident in the legitimacy and high quality of the products I receive from Direct peptides and the company's history, I would not consider working with anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service and speed of delivery was a 10 but my solutions are severely underdosed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A little more expensive but worth it and clearly professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm very pleased with the results of the investigation. The strength appears to be correct. It only takes 5 or 6 days to get here, but it was a pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I still have not gotten my order and can't get anyone to reply to my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've noticed that I'm feeling better overall. I'm not sure I can afford to keep using it because of the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I expected it to take some time, but it has had an immediate impact. My back and shoulder pain has significantly decreased, and I'm simply feeling better.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
what to say I believe that everything has been said exellence speed quality good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, by the way! My tan is fantastic as a result of this method.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great value, high quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing customer service and. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, HIghly recommeded. Hassle free transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Despite the negative feedback, I had a particularly positive experience. Their product descriptions are extremely detailed, making it simple to select the correct item.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Highgrade Labs is rated 4.56 based on 209 reviews