Highgrade Labs Reviews

4.6 Rating 205 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Highgrade Labs
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gekauft DSIP für die Forschung. Zufrieden mit der Qualität des Peptids und dem Versand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Slight delay on delivery but I did order over the May bank holiday!! Product quality is excellent, overall a good buying experience and will shop with High Grade again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought AOD9604 a couple of months back to help with fat loss. Best decision ever. Great quality peptide - thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Affordable and high quality, happy with the service overall - would buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use payment system, good shipping and excellent quality peptides
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pedí una mezcla de péptidos TB500 y BPC para ayudar con la recuperación de una lesión. Tengo que decir que es la mejor decisión, un producto de gran calidad y excelentes resultados.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful team. Neither the vendor nor the customer can avoid customs delays. This is due to national laws. I got a lot of aid and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wouldn't use any other supplier because I know the peptides are genuine and of the greatest quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to work with, quick shipping, and good product testing for my little research setup. I'd suggest them to anyone in the field.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For the past two years, I've been a loyal customer, and I can't say enough good things about the products and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'd never use another provider because I'm confident in the legitimacy and good quality of the peptides I receive and am familiar with their history.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prices are very good and product quality is excellent, cannot fault High Grade - very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thought I'd give melanotan a go seeing as my skin doesn't tan - like EVER! I bought the spray as I'm a total phobe when it comes to injections … have to say results are AMAZING! First time in my life I have a tan. Will definitely be buying from High grade again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchase was easy and delivered the same week. Excellent goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The purchase process was straightforward, and the HGH was delivered within a week. Incredibly high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
" Es ist immer ein Vergnügen, bei HighGrade einzukaufen. Dies ist das zweite Mal, dass ich BPC157 kaufe. Verletzungen verschwinden in ein oder zwei Tagen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When I couldn't figure out if my order had gone through, I realized I was only awaiting approval from my bank, and my package arrived in record time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast order processing, accurate product descriptions, and on-time delivery by the company. Correos Post's inefficiency is causing delivery delays around Christmas in Spain. Anyone looking for a dependable vendor should contact High Grade, in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Choosing the proper product is made simple by the website's wealth of information. The supplier's communication is top-notch. The package arrived quickly and in a discrete manner. Definitely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
High Grade Labs will not let you down if you're fed up with dealing with Peptide Companies. This is based on my own personal experience and knowledge. Their product is "Top of the Line." As a researcher, I've personally evaluated a number of their peptides, and I've been amazed by the purity rate of 99 percent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highgrade Labs is rated 4.56 based on 205 reviews