Highgrade Labs Reviews

4.56 Rating 154 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Highgrade Labs

Write Your review

Tell us how Highgrade Labs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've never had a problem with shipping or product quality. In fact, I feel that High Grade labs provides great, high-quality goods in a timely manner.
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent customer service. They offer high-quality Sarms at a reasonable price.
Posted 20 hours ago
The very best I've been ordering for a few years now and have never had an issue. This product works great, especially the Lignadrol and ostarine
Posted 20 hours ago
My order was dispatched quickly and the items have been functioning great for me. This is my first time as a customer at HighGradLab.
Posted 1 week ago
Even the highest quality goods from high-grade laboratories consistently produce excellent results. Over 2 years, I've been using peptides, and I can state that highgrade laboratories has the purest
Posted 1 week ago
It works great, but one must follow the instructions carefully to achieve the intended outcome.
Posted 1 week ago
SARMs are safe and efficacious in increasing lean body mass and possibly strength and stair-climbing power, the gains are modest in comparison to those induced by androgens.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mk2688 helps me to burn extra fat stored in body. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
BPC-157 works incredibly fast. Although it would depend on the severity of the condition and/or injury, results are often achieved in as little as 24-48 hours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scam! Havent recieved my order, they dont answer on my mails.. Dont use them!
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping is fast, excellent services.
Posted 3 months ago
Epitalon inhibe el crecimiento de tumores cancerosos y previene el desarrollo de metástasis activando la secreción de melatonina.
Posted 3 months ago
Epitalon increases the production of telomerase, a natural enzyme that helps cells reproduce telomeres,
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a quick and professional delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Un excellent produit de service fonctionne un excellent service de livraison parfaitement recommandé.
Posted 3 months ago
Prodotto di qualità eccezionale (ho testato ciò che ho acquistato tramite un laboratorio di terze parti), un servizio clienti eccezionale e sono davvero soddisfatto.
Posted 3 months ago
Great, fast, good products
Posted 3 months ago
Abbronzatura saggia sì, funziona. Come per l'aiuto sessuale non ha fatto nulla per me
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, product quality, and timely delivery. There were some delays due to the Christmas holiday, but overall, I give it a 5-star rating :))
Posted 3 months ago
I've used High Grades a few times and have been very pleased each time. Items respond shortly and in excellent condition. All items are bubble wrapped for protection during transit and are packaged in a discrete manner. I wholeheartedly recommend it.
Posted 3 months ago
Highgrade Labs is rated 4.56 based on 154 reviews