Highgrade Labs Reviews

4.16 Rating 58 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Highgrade Labs

Write Your review

Tell us how Highgrade Labs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was happy with how easy it was to find the medication I was looking for. The order process went smoothly.
Posted 1 week ago
Much cheaper and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
High-Grade Labs is convenient and easy to use. Plus the cost is extremely favourable.
Posted 1 week ago
REORDERED NO PROBLEMS, SO FAR...!!
Posted 1 week ago
An easy experience purchasing my prescription from High-Grade Labs.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent client service and also exceptional item pureness. Really highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding customer support as well as wonderful item pureness. Strongly highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the brilliant service and product.
Posted 1 month ago
Works very well but must take it exactly as stated to get the desired effect.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, Thymosin Alpha – 1 Nasal Spray worked for me. I ordered it online, delivery was fast and products are of high quality.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some peptides from Highgrade Labs. Customer service was very good and proffesional. There was little delay with delivery but i got my stuff. I will try it now and write how it works after few weeks. So far all good.
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using their products for a year. It works great. They, ship in record time and
product arrives safely and quick
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are fantastic! I got my product in orderly timing! And the price doesn't break your budget!
Posted 1 month ago
great company came fast and good product
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Have buying from them for years and will continue.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality is very good. I know what I'm talking about. The stuff works no excuses.
Posted 1 month ago
The very best peptides website in the UK undoubtedly. First-class products and services, highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Satisfied with the items and also the incredibly quick shipment in Northhampton. Looking forward for the next order.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb solution! The items are constantly provided on schedule as well as the items are really premium quality! I do not buy my peptides anywhere else! I extremely suggest UK Peptides
Posted 2 months ago
Product is exceptionally well to use. Used Semax Nasal Spray, and it excellent to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Highgrade Labs is rated 4.16 based on 58 reviews