Highgrade Labs Reviews

4.6 Rating 211 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Highgrade Labs
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and payment system - I made an order and realised I chose the wrong quantity but customer service was quick to respond and update my order and payment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
DSIP nasal spray has really helped me with having a better night sleep
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality peptides and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered SS-31 elamipretide for a small research experiment. Our lab have used Highgrade for a number of years as the peptides are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered MOTs-C and Im very happy with the outcome. It has really helped with my body building journey. The products were delivered discreetly and on time. Would recommend HighGrade to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My skin is so pale, some people say I look blue. I never seem to tan, just go from white to red to white again. A friend recommended Melanotan from High Grade. So happy I took the advice as I finally have some colour for the first time in my life :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gekauft DSIP für die Forschung. Zufrieden mit der Qualität des Peptids und dem Versand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Slight delay on delivery but I did order over the May bank holiday!! Product quality is excellent, overall a good buying experience and will shop with High Grade again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought AOD9604 a couple of months back to help with fat loss. Best decision ever. Great quality peptide - thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Affordable and high quality, happy with the service overall - would buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use payment system, good shipping and excellent quality peptides
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pedí una mezcla de péptidos TB500 y BPC para ayudar con la recuperación de una lesión. Tengo que decir que es la mejor decisión, un producto de gran calidad y excelentes resultados.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and helpful team. Neither the vendor nor the customer can avoid customs delays. This is due to national laws. I got a lot of aid and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wouldn't use any other supplier because I know the peptides are genuine and of the greatest quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to work with, quick shipping, and good product testing for my little research setup. I'd suggest them to anyone in the field.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
For the past two years, I've been a loyal customer, and I can't say enough good things about the products and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'd never use another provider because I'm confident in the legitimacy and good quality of the peptides I receive and am familiar with their history.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prices are very good and product quality is excellent, cannot fault High Grade - very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thought I'd give melanotan a go seeing as my skin doesn't tan - like EVER! I bought the spray as I'm a total phobe when it comes to injections … have to say results are AMAZING! First time in my life I have a tan. Will definitely be buying from High grade again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchase was easy and delivered the same week. Excellent goods
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highgrade Labs is rated 4.6 based on 211 reviews