Highgrade Labs Reviews

4.54 Rating 136 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Highgrade Labs

Write Your review

Tell us how Highgrade Labs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, product quality, and timely delivery. There were some delays due to the Christmas holiday, but overall, I give it a 5-star rating :))
Posted 2 days ago
I've used High Grades a few times and have been very pleased each time.
Items respond shortly and in excellent condition.
All items are bubble wrapped for protection during transit and are packaged in a discrete manner.
I wholeheartedly recommend it.
Posted 2 days ago
H παραγγελία μου έφτασε εγκαίρως και σε καλή κατάσταση. Θα ενημερώσω την ποιότητα μετά από λίγους μήνες χρήσης, αλλά μέχρι στιγμής τόσο καλή.
Posted 2 days ago
Τα πεπτίδια υψηλής ποιότητας πρέπει να είναι της υψηλότερης ποιότητας. Είμαι στη βιομηχανία υγείας για πάνω από 25 χρόνια, και οι τιμές και η ποιότητά τoυς είναι ασυναγώνιστες.
Posted 2 days ago
- Wide selection of products
- High quality
- Quick shipping, even internationally
- Trustworthy in my experience
Posted 2 days ago
I have tried other peptide sources and they were hit and miss but ever since i have switched to high grade labs, never had any issue with product quality.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Communication is excellent. Received an order confirmation immediately.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Your customer service was great. The items shipped on time as expected. The peptides were in great condition for the assays.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products are excellent, the website easy to use and the ordering process is very easy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The finest place to buy what your after-shin customer support will also highly recommend. High-grade in my No1 book, thank you guys
Posted 1 month ago
Turnaround ultra-rapide maintenant!

Acheté tard dans la nuit, et ils ont répondu à mon e-mail en quelques minutes. Fantastique l'utiliserait à nouveau!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and also customer services.
It's my number one reliable provider.
Always trust it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellente entreprise pour gérer une excellente communication Excellent service client avec d'excellents produits.
Posted 1 month ago
They've been using these guys for a while now, and the products are great and very efficient. I'm going to be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this product & been using for years skin looks great.
Posted 1 month ago
Mi piel se sentía seca y tirante a pesar de usar productos humectantes. Imedeen ha marcado una gran diferencia en la textura de mi piel y los beneficios son realmente obvios.
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent supplement for helping skin to stay young. I have been taking it for years.
Posted 1 month ago
I really love this product. I can see different on my skin and people are complement.
Posted 1 month ago
Never touched my pain from broken shoulder and foot. Had awful stomach pains from it and jittery effect...
Posted 1 month ago
Highgrade Labs is rated 4.54 based on 136 reviews