Highgrade Labs Reviews

4.58 Rating 179 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Highgrade Labs

Write Your review

Tell us how Highgrade Labs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm very pleased with the results of the investigation. The strength appears to be correct. It only takes 5 or 6 days to get here, but it was a pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I still have not gotten my order and can't get anyone to reply to my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've noticed that I'm feeling better overall. I'm not sure I can afford to keep using it because of the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I expected it to take some time, but it has had an immediate impact. My back and shoulder pain has significantly decreased, and I'm simply feeling better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
what to say I believe that everything has been said exellence speed quality good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, by the way! My tan is fantastic as a result of this method.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value, high quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service and. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, HIghly recommeded. Hassle free transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Despite the negative feedback, I had a particularly positive experience. Their product descriptions are extremely detailed, making it simple to select the correct item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is prompt, friendly, and professional at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from this site quite a few times and have always had a fantastic experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional things at rock-bottom prices, with next-day delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My stuff arrived quite swiftly. The outcomes were just as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the products and customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect price and product. hope this sale price happens more often
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have use this peptide before it’s absolutely wonderful It’s a complete game-changer so many benefits
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great product fast delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This product is amazing. Works quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Products delivery was quick, and they have excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highgrade Labs is rated 4.58 based on 179 reviews