Higgs and Sons Reviews

4.44 Rating 32 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Higgs and Sons

Phone:
01384 327274

Email:
Stephen.Brown@higgsandsons.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Higgs and Sons ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was involved in a road traffic accident , Andy and his team dealt with my case very professionally and always kept me updated with what was happening. My calls and emails were always answered promptly. I was always given good advice. I was very happy with the outcome of my case"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Higgs and Sons are friendly and approachable. They are professional people who will sympathetically deal with your legal issues in all areas. I will always recommend them to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I cannot recommend this company highly enough a true jewel amongst law firms and customer satisfaction is at the forefront of everything they do. Well worth 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ethical law firm who offer a broad range of legal services with an emphasis on building long lasting relationships. Nothing is too much trouble for the team. They go beyond what is expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Used Higgs and Sons for a personal issue with work and was absolutely blown away with how well I was treated. From start to finish I was made to feel understood and I was very pleased with the final outcome. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Awful personnel such a bullying intimidating HR department."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I would not recommend this company. They give poor advice and I have had to continually phone to for up dates and the instructions that I ask were not followed by the Solicitor. In the end the case was time barred and all was lost. I am now taking legal action against this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Made the sale of my nans house very painful and never kept our family informed about the sale also very expensive to deal with avoid if you can!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Sue Allan was excellent with me couldn't of asked for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Higgs & Sons acted for me when I was knocked off my road bike by a motorist. My solicitor kept me fully up to date with the progress of my case and managed my claim in a very efficient manner culminating in a very pleasing settlement. I would recommend Higgs & Sons to family and friends without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Very helpful and always kept me up to date and returned calls promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent Service, good communication through out the case."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Price
"Very professional service from start to finish, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Excellent service throughout the claims process. Really happy with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"We used Higgs and Sons after my husband was involved in a serious car accident last year. Our solicitor was very understanding and he kept us updated throughout the claims process. The claim was successful and we are very grateful to our solicitor who fought well on our behalf. Really pleased with the outcome and would confidently recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Price
"i. was very happy with the advice and help given, and would recommend this company and thier services to anyone. much obliged steve smith"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Good people to go to for help"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Extremly impressed by the solicitors and the advice given. I'd happily reccommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"I was hugely impressed by your professionalism and compassion as well as the result achieved. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I cannot thank Stephen Santy enough. He was sympathetic, understanding & extremely helpful. Thankyou for all your hard work"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Higgs and Sons is rated 4.44 based on 32 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This