Hexton Reviews

4.84 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hexton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hexton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07584751079

Email:

nadine@hextonsunglasses.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These sunglasses are great; stylish, compact and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lenes is not good enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are sorry to hear you thought this Sanyapong. We put top quality polycarbonate lenses in all our pairs, which have a category 3 tint, provide 100% UV400 protection and have been well received by customers so far.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a bunch of pairs: Sloane in tortoise, Leyton in both black and tortoise. My head is quite large and as such, only the Sloane fits me. They fit very well. My wife (average to small head size) was very happy to suddenly get so many pairs of glasses. They look great, and seem very well made. Most importantly, they fold nice and flat so they fit in my suit jacket without an odd bulge. Please make more for big heads like mine!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the feedback Michael, we are eager to bring out more styles and more sizes so will take this on board. Very pleased to hear your Sloanes pair well with your suit!
Posted 3 years ago
Great sunglasses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stylish folding sunglasses without the Rayban pricetag
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you I love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery, stylish product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Style looks great, fold is a little 'sticky'
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service quality product very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent products with the caring customer services!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product itself is really well made and the design suits my face shape. I chose the tortoise shell style because I think it sets off an outfit well and it hasn't dissapointed. Having a folding pair of glasses is good for me as I usually wear a small bag so the box fits in perfectly. Liked the email correspondance about updates too. Overall a really great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was looking for an alternative to the big brands (and price tags) out there and have been thoroughly impressed by Hexton. The quality is excellent in every aspect - all the way from placing an order to the sunglasses themselves. And I love that they fit in my pocket!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The sunglasses and case are excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cool glasses that fit in any pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality, all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service, great quality, innovative product, good price point.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A great pair of folding sunglasses, that look really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the packaging, super exciting to open them up! Superb quality a design.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellence from the build quality right down to the black envelope my sunnies arrived in! I will be telling all my friends how fantastic they are!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hexton is rated 4.84 based on 87 reviews