Hexton Reviews

4.84 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hexton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hexton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07584751079

Email:

nadine@hextonsunglasses.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well made and excellent optical quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Classic style, compact form. Foldable — Lovable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality and affordability. What’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new sunglasses! I purchased both the Sloane and Leyton styles. They fit well, look great, and provide excellent protection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and sturdy glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The first set of sunglasses that actually work for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i really like these glasses. very good value for money. great quality great price great design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived well on time. Super glasses (fold up) and case.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent sunglasses, quick service and quality items at a good price. Would like more designs in a smaller lens shape though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my sunglasses. Delivery was quick and glasses are solidly built and lenses offer a good amount of shade for sunny days. Happy I got these rather than splash out in the much more expensive 'designer' option
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great purchase. Solid frame, really nice lenses. Feels pretty solid when folding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and look awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So glad that I bought these sunglasses. The style and size is perfect, great addition to my sunglasses collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So glad that I bought these sunglasses. The style and size is perfect, great addition to my sunglasses collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t knock my Hexton’s, they’re top drawer. Top bunch of shaggers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous in all respects - the way they are made of a substantial material - the styling - the price and free delivery and case. Exceptional product - thank you so much will recommend whenever I can. Try to advertise and get the message out there as your product deserves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love them! They pack down so small and they look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and quick international delivery. Loved the case and the sunglasses are great quality and fit well. Thank you Hexton. I would recommend both the quality of product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hexton is rated 4.84 based on 87 reviews