Hersey & Son Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,352 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
Beautifully made silver toothpick, nicely engraved. Came in a presentation box, with polishing cloth and soft bag to keep in good condition. Lovely gift, prompt service. Would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love this necklace, exactly how I imagined it to be. Brought it early for my nephew's birthday on 8.6.21 so he hasnt recieved yet but delivery was super quick and would definitely recommend. Keep our independant shops going!
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
May I thank you for the excellent service & quality item that I purchased through Hersey, the item was for a birthday gift & it was much appreciated by the recipient. I shall defiantly use again & recommend your company :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful product, excellant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hersey & Sons where amazing from start to finish. Their customer service was quick and friendly, the product was delivered much quicker than I expected and the bracelet is absolutely beautiful! Could not recommend them more highly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my silver pendant great service quality and communication.
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stunning bracelet, beautiful quality and arrived in great time too. The recipient of the gift was over the moon with it. Thanks so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my st Christopher good quality but I ordered a chunky pendant and the one I received does not look as chunky as the one on website that’s like a pound coin style the one I received was half that size not really that chunky if I am honest
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought engraved wine coasters as a wedding present. They look fabulous, very nicely gift wrapped. Arrived very promptly even though they are personalised. Overall I’m impressed with both the product and the service and would use Hersey again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely product and fantastic service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
My third purchase and once again, beautiful product and excellent service. Delivery was quick, communication was great and product was in a nice quality box with care instructions and cleaning cloth. Thanks H&S - all the best
Posted 3 weeks ago
fantastic service. Fast delivery. Lovely packaging
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product was accurately described and arrived 2 days later. I am very pleased with the presentation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A really good range of sterling silver jewellery, presented well and delivered quickly. My wife likes it a lot!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely earrings at a very good price. Really fast delivery dispatched same day and arrived next day. Amazing service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
beautiful gift to my husband for our silver wedding anniversay
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much, Julia. Great customer service. Our friends were delighted with their gift of silver chopstick rests - perfect pressie for Asian food lovers 25th anniversary!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted to receive my order so promptly.Packaging was great & the inclusion of cleaning pads was unexpected.As yet have not given the gift so cannot comment on how much my friend liked the jewellery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.91 based on 2,352 reviews