Hersey & Son Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,338 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
Fast delivery, and the cross which I bought my my husband is perfect , I'd ordered others from different sites but had to send them back due to poor quality or not as advertised . However this product is as advertised and just what I was looking for. Thank You
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a set of classic oval cuff links for my nephew’s 21 st birthday at around 9pm one evening via the Hersey website. The morning after, I realised I had made an error in the initials to be engraved. Although the cuff links had already been engraved, they were able to correct my mistake and they were delivered a day or so later. Excellent customer service !
Posted 2 weeks ago
I originally ordered a St Christopher dog tag for my son's Christmas present from Not on the High St and was delighted. I then went on to buy the same for my Godsons 18th direct and so pleased with them both! My son had an issue with a link on his chain and they replaced the chain immediately too - fabulous service! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful jewellry, beautifully presented and delivered very quickly. Can't fault it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my necklace so much, the initials are for me and my son and it’s just perfect! Never taking it off! Very quick delivery too! Thank u so very much. Sam xx
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Sam, it looks great! All the best from Hersey & Son
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with my order! Definitely will order from here again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully made silver toothpick, nicely engraved. Came in a presentation box, with polishing cloth and soft bag to keep in good condition. Lovely gift, prompt service. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love this necklace, exactly how I imagined it to be. Brought it early for my nephew's birthday on 8.6.21 so he hasnt recieved yet but delivery was super quick and would definitely recommend. Keep our independant shops going!
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
May I thank you for the excellent service & quality item that I purchased through Hersey, the item was for a birthday gift & it was much appreciated by the recipient. I shall defiantly use again & recommend your company :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful product, excellant service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hersey & Sons where amazing from start to finish. Their customer service was quick and friendly, the product was delivered much quicker than I expected and the bracelet is absolutely beautiful! Could not recommend them more highly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my silver pendant great service quality and communication.
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stunning bracelet, beautiful quality and arrived in great time too. The recipient of the gift was over the moon with it. Thanks so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my st Christopher good quality but I ordered a chunky pendant and the one I received does not look as chunky as the one on website that’s like a pound coin style the one I received was half that size not really that chunky if I am honest
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought engraved wine coasters as a wedding present. They look fabulous, very nicely gift wrapped. Arrived very promptly even though they are personalised. Overall I’m impressed with both the product and the service and would use Hersey again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product and fantastic service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
My third purchase and once again, beautiful product and excellent service. Delivery was quick, communication was great and product was in a nice quality box with care instructions and cleaning cloth. Thanks H&S - all the best
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic service. Fast delivery. Lovely packaging
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product was accurately described and arrived 2 days later. I am very pleased with the presentation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.91 based on 2,338 reviews