Hersey & Son Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,726 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Anonymous
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Anonymous
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Anonymous
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Lauren
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Lauren
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Kevin
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Stewart
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and beautifully presented
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is a beautiful tie pin, bought as a gift for our son on his wedding day, so not opened yet, but arrived quickly & was beautifully packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and very pleased with the jewellery! Thank you Hersey & Son!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Silver egg cup, beautifully engraved, met all my expectations. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality personalised cufflinks which were packed beautifully and arrived within three days of ordering. Thank you, my son loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazingly quick service - 2 days from order to delivery and items engraved !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service, absolutely delighted with bangle, Definitely recommend Hersey jewellery. Will be ordering more for Xmas….
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding product and service - thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beauty item. Lovely quality. Deliver fast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really pleased with the service. Quick delivery i purchased a silver ball bangle. Shiney well made and It was chunky as i wanted. Only thing the engraving was small than i expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am absolutely delighted with these cuff links. They are exactly what I wanted and arrived, beautifully engraved in just a couple of days from ordering, even though it was over the week-end. My husband loves them. I will certainly use this company again. Sue
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful bracelet. They personalised this exactly to my very precise instructions with a super speedy turnaround. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was delighted with the prompt service from Hersey. The silver christening mug was beautiful and the engraving perfect.
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used Hertsey for our Golf trophy key rings for a few years . They never disappoint, always very quick. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Lovely product. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely design and speedy delivery! Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had never come across Hersey before, but they had exactly what I had been looking for and I was impressed by the quality of the items on their website, so decided to order. I also appreciated the 10% new customer discount, which encouraged me to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased some men's silver bracelets, which are very nice and I'm pleased I bought them. They arrived promptly and we're nicely packaged. I did have a problem regarding one bracelet but I contacted Hersey and the matter was resolved very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my silver cross chain, nice weight and looks very classy. Great value for money And arrived following day!! Definitely recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.91 based on 2,726 reviews