Hersey & Son Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,708 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Anonymous
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Anonymous
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Lauren
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Lauren
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Kevin
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Stewart
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Viktoriya
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely design and speedy delivery! Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had never come across Hersey before, but they had exactly what I had been looking for and I was impressed by the quality of the items on their website, so decided to order. I also appreciated the 10% new customer discount, which encouraged me to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased some men's silver bracelets, which are very nice and I'm pleased I bought them. They arrived promptly and we're nicely packaged. I did have a problem regarding one bracelet but I contacted Hersey and the matter was resolved very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love my silver cross chain, nice weight and looks very classy. Great value for money And arrived following day!! Definitely recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A superb quality product with a beautiful finish and personalised engraving. The gift for a wedding anniversary was perfectly packaged and arrived quickly after ordering. This is not our first Hersey and Son gift and we will revisit the website to purchase again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely silver star necklace. Good quality, feels solid and arrived quickly. I bought this for my granddaughters birthday and I'm sure she'll love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Product packaged well and engraved beautifully….very happy with the purchase. Thank You! JW
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This was a replacement for one I originally bought for my son for Christmas. He unfortunately lost it at football!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for silver jewellery as the quality in my opinion is second to none. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The bracelet that I received was beautiful and excellent quality but a little small. The ladies on customer service were extremely helpful and suggested that I return the bracelet and the silversmith would make me a similar bracelet to my dimensions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi bought a silver bangle for my sons birthday . Stunning bangle at an amazing price . Quick delivery. All on all a great experience .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My 5th order with Hersey now. Great quality silverwear, reasonable prices and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and beautiful earrings, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, came nicely packaged and super happy with product, was just as described and high quality. Engraved bracelet made the perfect gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the goods is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the necklace,great quality and looks great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a pair of peridot stud earrings as a gift. They arrived very quickly and the recipient was delighted. Very happy with my purchase and the prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely item. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery - recipient very pleased with their engraved port decanter!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely cufflinks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was blown away by the service Hersey offered. I ordered a silver bookmark with engraving and it arrived in New Zealand 5 days later!! It’s a gorgeous present. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.91 based on 2,708 reviews