Hersey & Son Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,341 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
Beautiful presentation of a beautiful.gift. Cannot fault the whole experience.
Posted 5 days ago
Is just perfect for me 😚 Thanks so much 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant. Service, delivery and quality of the necklace were fantastic. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful bangle, my dad loved it for his 60th. Great quality, quick service and stylish packaging. Will definitely buy again from Hersey
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 9th June 2021 Hersey & Son 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Posted 5 days ago
EXCELLENT CRAFTSMANSHIP
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice item. Prompt turn around. Looking forward to giving it to my husband for our 30th anniversary.
Posted 5 days ago
The quality and service is superb. Highly recommended company
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely earrings , very well presented and great service 😀 Moonstone stud earrings
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and wonderful quality
Posted 6 days ago
Item arrived quickly and well packaged Lovely item Would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
After shopping around many, many stores, I couldn't find what I was looking for and before I was about to give up hope I stumbled upon Hersey & Son. To my delight they had exactly what I needed and offered services that other stores did not. The shipping was surprsinginly quick, the quality and value for money were beyond expectations and I will happily order from them again. The customer service was helpful and friendly as well, and the extra little cloths and protective bags that the jewllery came in were beautifully presented. Very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
A brilliant service. Easy to use website, with clear instructions for engraving, pricing and delivery. Parcel arrived next day!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful dainty eternity necklace perfect for my granddaughter. Order came really quickly and was packaged really nicely. Very happy with ourchase
Posted 1 week ago
This was my second order and I'll be back! Amazing quality silver jewellery, lovely styles and fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, service and fast delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great cuff links and a great service
Posted 1 week ago
Service could not be better Even when I ordered a size To small for my wrist many thanks for all your help the Bracelet looks great and we will use you again on the next purchase.Peter Thompson
Posted 1 week ago
The product is excellent, the service was first class. Definitely use again Well done
Posted 1 week ago
Great service delivered on time and great quality silver cuff which my Mrs loved
Posted 1 week ago
Looks nice and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.91 based on 2,341 reviews