Herd Hire Reviews

3.08 Rating 25 Reviews
52 %
of reviewers recommend Herd Hire
Read Herd Hire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 642 0635

Write Your review

Tell us how Herd Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple, friendly and efficient service at a very competitive price. Did everything we could have reasonably asked. Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
easy to use
fair in use and mileage
totally new fleet
ordered the vehicle
done our business
got our deposit returned.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic customer Service by Paula and her team at Basingstoke, would definitely be my first choice hire company.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, good rates and new cars. Always a pleasure to deal with Herd Hire!
Posted 4 years ago
Rented a van for moving home and we were absulutely satisfied. They gave us the best quote in my area, the van was brand new, clean staff was friendly, everything as described. Highly recommended company!
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service
Posted 4 years ago
On time.
Very courteous
Went the extra mile
Affordable
Posted 4 years ago
I'm HHH and proud I'm HHH and proud I know I am I'm sure I am I'm HHH and proud ...yes I'm proud , proud to be Garth's bitch for 7days as a longer on the HHH Gay fest
Posted 4 years ago
I received a great service from the team at Epsom, van was in excellent condition and nice and quick process to book the van both in and out
Posted 4 years ago
Very Happy with service & hire rate and staff friendly & Helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast, easy and painless experience each of the 4 times I've used Herd Hire over the years. Broad selection of vehicles available for any load. Definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
Herd Hire is rated 3.08 based on 25 reviews