Herd Hire Reviews

3.22 Rating 18 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Herd Hire

Write Your review

Tell us how Herd Hire made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly staff, good rates and new cars. Always a pleasure to deal with Herd Hire!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Rented a van for moving home and we were absulutely satisfied. They gave us the best quote in my area, the van was brand new, clean staff was friendly, everything as described. Highly recommended company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So what have i purchased from you then ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mr Snuggs,

We apologise you received the email - it was an internal error.

You hired a van from us on 02/10/2014 when we was known as TRG vehicle hire.

many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
"good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Terrible costumer service. Check out for the hiding charges and mixed messages!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All round good service, and at a great price. The only bad point was the state of the van I was given,as it looked as if it had partisapated in a demolition derby!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"On time. Very courteous Went the extra mile Affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have not used Herd since they changed their name and put up the prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been asked to write a review for Herd hire after I apparently made a recent purchase. As I did not make any purchase and have never heard of herd hire it is impossible to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Asked for a review without using the company. ? fraud"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, we used to be know as a3 van hire and trg vehicle hire. We changed our name in September last yeat
Posted 2 years ago
"I didn't use Herd Hire for anything so really poor I have been asked to give feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, we used to be know as a3 van hire and trg vehicle hire. We changed our name in September last year
Posted 2 years ago
"Never heard of Herd Hire! If it's the van hire company that took over TRG Van Hire then don't bother as you do not insure the over 70's which I am."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm HHH and proud I'm HHH and proud I know I am I'm sure I am I'm HHH and proud ...yes I'm proud , proud to be Garth's bitch for 7days as a longer on the HHH Gay fest"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I received a great service from the team at Epsom, van was in excellent condition and nice and quick process to book the van both in and out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have not hired anything from you so why have you emailed me for my feed back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, we used to be know as a3 van hire and trg vehicle hire. We changed our name in September last year
Posted 2 years ago
"Very Happy with service & hire rate and staff friendly & Helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast, easy and painless experience each of the 4 times I've used Herd Hire over the years. Broad selection of vehicles available for any load. Definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Herd Hire is rated 3.22 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support