Herd Hire Reviews

3.10 Rating 21 Reviews
52 %
of reviewers recommend Herd Hire
Read Herd Hire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 642 0635

Write Your review

Tell us how Herd Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cant speak for other branches but dont go near Slough branch .Absolutely useless .Waited nearly 3 hours for van that never turned up. IGNORED ALL MY TXTS AND MESSAGES . VERY BAD MANAGEMENT !!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer Service by Paula and her team at Basingstoke, would definitely be my first choice hire company.
Posted 3 months ago
Quite Simply - DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY....
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, good rates and new cars. Always a pleasure to deal with Herd Hire!
Posted 3 years ago
Rented a van for moving home and we were absulutely satisfied. They gave us the best quote in my area, the van was brand new, clean staff was friendly, everything as described. Highly recommended company!
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service
Posted 3 years ago
So what have i purchased from you then ?
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mr Snuggs,

We apologise you received the email - it was an internal error.

You hired a van from us on 02/10/2014 when we was known as TRG vehicle hire.

many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
good customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Terrible costumer service. Check out for the hiding charges and mixed messages!
Posted 3 years ago
All round good service, and at a great price. The only bad point was the state of the van I was given,as it looked as if it had partisapated in a demolition derby!!!
Posted 3 years ago
On time.
Very courteous
Went the extra mile
Affordable
Posted 3 years ago
Have not used Herd since they changed their name and put up the prices
Posted 3 years ago
I have been asked to write a review for Herd hire after I apparently made a recent purchase. As I did not make any purchase and have never heard of herd hire it is impossible to do so.
Posted 3 years ago
Asked for a review without using the company. ? fraud
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, we used to be know as a3 van hire and trg vehicle hire. We changed our name in September last yeat
Posted 3 years ago
I didn't use Herd Hire for anything so really poor I have been asked to give feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, we used to be know as a3 van hire and trg vehicle hire. We changed our name in September last year
Posted 3 years ago
Never heard of Herd Hire! If it's the van hire company that took over TRG Van Hire then don't bother as you do not insure the over 70's which I am.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm HHH and proud I'm HHH and proud I know I am I'm sure I am I'm HHH and proud ...yes I'm proud , proud to be Garth's bitch for 7days as a longer on the HHH Gay fest
Posted 3 years ago
I received a great service from the team at Epsom, van was in excellent condition and nice and quick process to book the van both in and out
Posted 3 years ago
I have not hired anything from you so why have you emailed me for my feed back
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, we used to be know as a3 van hire and trg vehicle hire. We changed our name in September last year
Posted 3 years ago
Very Happy with service & hire rate and staff friendly & Helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Herd Hire is rated 3.10 based on 21 reviews