Herd Hire Reviews

3.22 Rating 18 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Herd Hire

How would you rate Herd Hire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

BARRY JOHN LAMPARD
Verified Buyer
"Friendly staff, good rates and new cars. Always a pleasure to deal with Herd Hire!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
DAVID LUKACS
Verified Buyer
"Rented a van for moving home and we were absulutely satisfied. They gave us the best quote in my area, the van was brand new, clean staff was friendly, everything as described. Highly recommended company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. HENRY OBLIE
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. ALLAN RONALD SNUGGS
Verified Buyer
"So what have i purchased from you then ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Snuggs,

We apologise you received the email - it was an internal error.

You hired a van from us on 02/10/2014 when we was known as TRG vehicle hire.

many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Mr JAMES SENKOMA
Verified Buyer
"good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ADERITO MANUEL
Verified Buyer
"Terrible costumer service. Check out for the hiding charges and mixed messages!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DAVID IRWIN
Verified Buyer
"All round good service, and at a great price. The only bad point was the state of the van I was given,as it looked as if it had partisapated in a demolition derby!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MR TONY LLOYD MORGAN
Verified Buyer
"On time. Very courteous Went the extra mile Affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MR. JOHN KING
Verified Buyer
"Have not used Herd since they changed their name and put up the prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr LESTER PINK
Verified Buyer
"I have been asked to write a review for Herd hire after I apparently made a recent purchase. As I did not make any purchase and have never heard of herd hire it is impossible to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MR. EDWIN MCNAMARA
Verified Buyer
"Asked for a review without using the company. ? fraud"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we used to be know as a3 van hire and trg vehicle hire. We changed our name in September last yeat
Posted 1 year ago
MR. GARY BURCH
Verified Buyer
"I didn't use Herd Hire for anything so really poor I have been asked to give feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we used to be know as a3 van hire and trg vehicle hire. We changed our name in September last year
Posted 1 year ago
Mr BRIAN WOODBRIDGE
Verified Buyer
"Never heard of Herd Hire! If it's the van hire company that took over TRG Van Hire then don't bother as you do not insure the over 70's which I am."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DANNY BENTON
Verified Buyer
"I'm HHH and proud I'm HHH and proud I know I am I'm sure I am I'm HHH and proud ...yes I'm proud , proud to be Garth's bitch for 7days as a longer on the HHH Gay fest"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PAUL DAVIS
Verified Buyer
"I received a great service from the team at Epsom, van was in excellent condition and nice and quick process to book the van both in and out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr IAN DENNIS
Verified Buyer
"I have not hired anything from you so why have you emailed me for my feed back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we used to be know as a3 van hire and trg vehicle hire. We changed our name in September last year
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. NIEL GEOFFREY TRIM
Verified Buyer
"Very Happy with service & hire rate and staff friendly & Helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MR. MARIUS BERNARD VANDER BERG
Verified Buyer
"Fast, easy and painless experience each of the 4 times I've used Herd Hire over the years. Broad selection of vehicles available for any load. Definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Herd Hire is rated 3.22 based on 18 reviews