HLFonline Reviews

4.78 Rating 111 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HLFonline
Read HLFonline Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came with in time specified. Delicious flavoured (Vanilla Cream and Summer Berries) filling and satisfying
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy and shakes taste lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This has been perfect for me, I’ve never been able to stick to a diet plan, but this has made me feel so good and I’m loving the progress so far
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish! Shakes and tea is really nice, into my 2nd week and slowly losing, have so much more energy and feeling really good 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant fast effective service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So far I have had a 2 week course replacing breakfast and dinner with a meal shake and I have come down 4lb I am sceptical about trying things so I have ordered another fortnight supply to see any differences then I will be opting for the months supply full weight loss programme as everything seems to be checking out and I must say the shakes a delicious and the delivery is not to bad
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
1st time having Herbalife Meal Replacement Shakes and I’m very happy, they fill you up and you don’t feel hungry at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Vanilla cream is my favourite & great for on the go in the mornings quick & easy & leaves you feeling full.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Don't take the hunger away as much as I would like it to.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing product I feel great on this! Would recommend to anyone wanting to feel fabulous and lose weight
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Order process very easy. Parcel arrived safely. No hassle shopping as I like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Drink lovely , you get what you need to start your weight loss at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love HLF easy,convenient and tasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with service quick easy and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am loving the products. I lost 5lbs on my first week now on my second week
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service as always when I’ve made a purchase, quick delivery & the team are very helpful with the weight loss plan
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi No! I ordered vanilla and received mint choc chip !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products and taste yummy.Always arrive promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nice product!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HLFonline is rated 4.78 based on 111 reviews