HLFonline Reviews

4.78 Rating 111 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HLFonline
Read HLFonline Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, very fast and great products
Posted 2 months ago
Also prompt service and I like repeat discounts makes me feel cared for
Posted 3 months ago
Well my shake mix came with part of a plant inside it - no reply to my email though.
Posted 4 months ago
Items came within 2 days! Super quick service and the shakes are really tasty! Lost 6 pounds in 2 weeks!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. I've ordered Cookie Crunch flavour of the Formula 1 drink. It tastes great and I don't feel hungry for long time after use.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent great service fantastic products , quick delivery , only ever order from here
Posted 4 months ago
Fab service - quick delivery and email follow ups to see how you are getting on with the products. Also guide received on how to use the products. Will definitely be using them again!
Posted 4 months ago
❤Excellent Products
Posted 4 months ago
First time trying the ultimate weight loss bundle, loved it! Feel amazing and would highly recommend to anyone looking to get on track!
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery, great products and feeling great.. love the tea and shakes taste great and really filling!
Posted 4 months ago
These have helped boost my confidence with appearance. Happy I started
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order quick delivery very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Enjoying the plan so far :-)
Posted 4 months ago
I am so impressed with this product. It is really tasty and I do not feel hungry. I am getting more nutrition now than I did before with my poor diet. I fully recommend this produced, u will not be disappointed Cath x
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing products
Posted 4 months ago
Good fast service.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and a great product which has helped me to get back to a S maintain my target weight
Posted 4 months ago
Excelent products!!!I lost after a month 9 kg!!!Thank you!!
Posted 4 months ago
Products arrived quickly and well packaged! Two stone down so far, one more to go. Can't recommend enough!
Posted 4 months ago
Prices good and customer service exceptional. Products arrived earlier than expected. Definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
HLFonline is rated 4.78 based on 111 reviews