HLFonline Reviews

4.52 Rating 21 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend HLFonline
Read HLFonline Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exactly as ordered and considering these crazy times we’re in. It arrived timeously
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy ordering and delivered promptly. Will use this company again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and super fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service very quick delivery would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product. I always believe and support
Posted 1 week ago
Always spot on service from you guys at Herbalife, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I received my package and was a little disappointed that there is no booklet or other support offered explaining on how to use these products to get the maximum results, Luckily someone I know is doing the same diet/program and offered me some guidance and put me in touch with a coach that i did not know I needed ! It's an expensive outlay to not really have much understanding or support on these products, I'm excited to start my new journey with help and support that I think will be needed
Posted 1 week ago
Always received my products on time! Love this company, would definitely recommend. 5 ⭐️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed with the results so far.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the products and at affordable price compare with other sellers. Quick delivery! I will buy again !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service , great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product as I have just had a baby it’s quick and convenient I don’t have to worry about making breakfast and lunch as it’s so easy made, weight loss results are brilliant. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
HL is a great shake I am doing very well on it I have lost 1st 7lb in 6 months and much happier
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product
Works wonders (11pounds loss in 9 days)
Very expensive is the only downfall
Posted 1 month ago
Great thank u
Posted 1 month ago
The best
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
I was charged twice for my recent order abd had to contact seller.
This was quickly resolved and refund made but a little inconvenient
Posted 1 month ago
As i still haven’t received my order due to the courier delivering to the wrong address im not very happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Been enjoying the products i will be getting next months worth amd sticking to it i did do it a bit wring the first week so im running low before i should, should be more tea so it runs out same as the shakes so you can get them altogether apart from thay very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
HLFonline is rated 4.52 based on 21 reviews