HLFonline Reviews

4.79 Rating 110 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HLFonline
Read HLFonline Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Also prompt service and I like repeat discounts makes me feel cared for
Posted 6 days ago
Well my shake mix came with part of a plant inside it - no reply to my email though.
Posted 1 week ago
Items came within 2 days! Super quick service and the shakes are really tasty! Lost 6 pounds in 2 weeks!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. I've ordered Cookie Crunch flavour of the Formula 1 drink. It tastes great and I don't feel hungry for long time after use.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent great service fantastic products , quick delivery , only ever order from here
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service - quick delivery and email follow ups to see how you are getting on with the products. Also guide received on how to use the products. Will definitely be using them again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
❤Excellent Products
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time trying the ultimate weight loss bundle, loved it! Feel amazing and would highly recommend to anyone looking to get on track!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, great products and feeling great.. love the tea and shakes taste great and really filling!
Posted 2 weeks ago
These have helped boost my confidence with appearance. Happy I started
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order quick delivery very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Enjoying the plan so far :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so impressed with this product.
It is really tasty and I do not feel hungry. I am getting more nutrition now than I did before with my poor diet. I fully recommend this produced, u will not be disappointed
Cath x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good fast service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and a great product which has helped me to get back to a S maintain my target weight
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excelent products!!!I lost after a month 9 kg!!!Thank you!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products arrived quickly and well packaged!

Two stone down so far, one more to go.

Can't recommend enough!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prices good and customer service exceptional. Products arrived earlier than expected. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing tasting shakes
Posted 1 month ago
HLFonline is rated 4.79 based on 110 reviews