Henshalls Reviews

4.84 Rating 117 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Henshalls
Read Henshalls Reviews

About Henshalls:

Henshalls Insurance Brokers is one of Shropshire’s largest independent insurance firms and top 100 independent insurance brokers.

Based in Newport, Shrewsbury and Staffordshire, our award winning brokerage was founded by John Henshall in 1967.
We celebrated our 50th anniversary in 2017.

Visit Website

Phone:

01952 820358

Email:

sburdon@henshalls.com

Location:

John Henshall Ltd, Gower House, 14 – 16 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Henshalls made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Henshalls were able to find like for like cover at a substantially reduced premium which our existing broker had not. Responses were fast and clear enabling a final decision to be made quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Robert for your lovely review - we appreciate your fantastic feedback and will be sharing it with our team :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very good custoner service, helpfull, respectful altogther great comoany
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I’m very pleased with the way Henshalls have dealt with my property renewals. My queries have been promptly dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Been looking after me for over 30 years. I think that says it all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good service was offered and gratefully received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, Peter - your lovely comments have been passed onto our team.
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful contact, helped me get the right insurance for my new company. Thanks for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is our absolute pleasure! Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review and good luck in your new business.
Posted 1 week ago
As always very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely review Jackie.
Posted 1 week ago
Over the many years that we have used Henshall’s services , we have found them to be laudable. Courteous , helpful and knowledgable staff have ensured that our policy needs are met.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks, David for your kind words - your kind comments have been passed onto our team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficientand helpful. Yours N W Johnson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Noel for your kind words.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Insurance Brokers that I have ever come across . They have insured couple of properties for us . They really search for best covers and most competitive prices . We have insured building and business with them , Resturant. Retail and others and one hundred 💯 percent are satisfied . I can name copule of people that we have dealt with which they are very caring and exceptionally helpful . This review is for the company and not for an individual ! although I personally do not mind to mention any names .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Moji for the lovely review you have written. We are thrilled that you are so satisfied with our team and the superb customer service that they offer.
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid professional response. Excellent follow up with offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Andrew for the lovely review of our services.
Posted 1 month ago
Timely and cost effective service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review - it is appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive to queries. Provided competitive policies with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! We are thrilled that we met with your expectations - thank you for your commitment to our company.
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve been with Henshalls for several years, we’ve always had excellent service and Sue Monether has always kept us up to date with insurance renewals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your ongoing loyalty and commitment to Henshalls - it is appreciated! :)
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used Henshalls for many years and I find them very professional and trustworthy
Henshalls 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Anne for your lovely review - it is appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Always very efficient and friendly service, nothing is ever to much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ray for the lovely review of our team - we are thrilled they meet your expectations!
Posted 1 month ago
very efficient
Henshalls 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Gillian :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quick and easy to renew policy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Andy - your kind comments are appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Henshalls, and Jenny in particular, provided excellent (and patient) service for a very complicated set of business insurance requirements, taking time to understand exactly what was needed and finding the right products to cover all aspects of my businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review Dan - your kind comments have been passed onto Jenny.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service Dave Morgan is always at the end of the phone to sort out any problems or questions Thank you Hendshells
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely to hear that Dave is taking such good care of you Mark - thank you for the lovely review!
Posted 2 months ago
Henshalls have looked after all our insurance matters for nearly fifty years. Need we say more ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
50 years! Thank you for being such a loyal client of ours! We really appreciate your ongoing support and lovely review! Here's to the next 50! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Henshalls is rated 4.84 based on 117 reviews