Henry J Socks Reviews

4.49 Rating 181 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Henry J Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Henry J Socks Reviews
Henry J Socks Reviews | 13th November 2019
henryjsocks
More Photos & Videos
Henry J Socks 5 star review on 29th April 2019
Catherine Harris
More Photos & Videos
Henry J Socks 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, fantastic product, would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Such a great present - very pleased with the selection. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and service.Gorgeous socks and no plastic in the packaging.Always keen to open the packet every month to see what pattern/colours have arrived!
Posted 1 week ago
Have bought socks from you for several years. Excellent quality, great colours, excellent service and great for my son to receive a new pair every month. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Socks arrive on time every month. My son loves the colours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice socks. Purchased as a girt for my son in law. He loves receiving them each month
Posted 1 month ago
Socks 🧦 delivered on the day requested. Good service and very nice socks too
Posted 1 month ago
When I called last week to check on the delivery the person in the end of the phone couldn’t have been more helpful. So a great service . The sock were delivered and my brother was very happy with them 😊
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered by email but spoke to Gemma before ordering. She was extremely pleasant and helpful. It was a subscription for a gift which was gratefully received. Excellent service and quality. Would fully recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought my husband Henry J Socks subsriptions for some years now. The quality remains excellent and the colour and designs fun. Why do I keep having to give them to him? No they don’t wear out he just loves looking forward to a new pair arriving every month in a colour that may surprise!
Posted 2 months ago
Great company. Great designs. Makes lockdown a happier experience all round.
Posted 2 months ago
The first pair is ordered as part of my husbands birthday gift of a 12 month subscription arrived the very day I requested it too (I was dubious as to if they would), they were boxed and A great striped colour choice too, he was very pleased. The quality seems good and the style just right too. This is the least expensive subscription I found and pleasingly the quality isn’t impacted in this, so thumbs (or toes) up all round!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and great socks!
Posted 3 months ago
12 pairs of lovely quality socks received. Happy feet guaranteed.
Posted 3 months ago
All good but I would like you extend the range to include boxes short or pants. A one stop shop for daily grunddies would be good. You did do it once...!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely socks, great delivery- I’ve subscribed several times and intend to do so again!
Posted 3 months ago
Fun designs, well made. My husband really enjoyed getting a new pair every month on the subscription.
Posted 3 months ago
Dad was very happy with the sock surprise in the post, arrived on his birthday as planned 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and communication. Products excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Love my socks!! Very soft and loved the pattern
Posted 4 months ago
Henry J Socks is rated 4.49 based on 181 reviews