Henry J Socks Reviews

4.50 Rating 94 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Henry J Socks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"My order which was sent as a gift was never delivered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nathan,

Thank you for your review and we are very sorry to hear about this issue.

We have just checked our shipping software and we can see that every month the socks have been sent out. We have sent out a total of 4 pairs of socks. We are following this up with the Royal Mail as we cannot understand where they are going as you have confirmed the delivery address with us. We are very sorry for this disappointment are really want to get this matter resolved as soon as possible.

Kind Regards
HJS
Posted 7 months ago
"Socks arrived the next day and are good quality. highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Matthew,

We do hope you are enjoying your sock subscription. Great to hear your happy with the quality! Thank you for letting us know.
Kind Regards
HJS
Posted 6 months ago
"very easy to deal with, had a problem rang up sorted"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Andy!

Thank you for your kind review of our customer service. We do hope that you are enjoying your sock subscription.
Kind Regards
HJS
Posted 6 months ago
"Customer service was excellent - had a slight problem with my order but they were extremely quick to resolve this! thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Karla,

Thank you for reviewing Henry J Socks and your lovely remarks on our customer service. Sorry that you had any issues to start with but we do hope that your subscription was well received.

Kind Regards
HJS
Posted 6 months ago
"Bright and colourful first pair well received as a birthday present"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello.
Thank you for reviewing Henry J Socks! We are so glad to hear that your Birthday present was well received. The socks will continue​ to be bright and colourful. The Gift that keeps on giving!

HJS
Posted 6 months ago
"Very disappointed, i bought the monthly subscription in november, and have only receieved the first order so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Anne Marie Mullin,

Thank you for sending your review,

We have just replied to your email. We have had a look into your account and can see there was an issue with payment in January.

We will help you get this issue sorted and get your subscription back up and running.

Kind Regards

Henry J Socks ​
Posted 9 months ago
"Update: The socks were dispatched on time, but were held up by the royal mail for whatever reason. Henry J were very helpful over email and dispatched another pair as soon as they found out there was a delay with the order. Socks then arrived the next day. Great customer service. Old review: Signed up 7 days ago for a 3 month subscription, haven't received the first one yet. Also after completing the order I was stuck on a blank page, zero confirmation of it actually working until I got some emails come through."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jamie,

Thank you for your review.

We were unaware that you had not received your socks, so we are very sorry to hear this. We have checked this order and can see it was dispatched the day after your order was placed.

We have just sent you an email to get this issue resolved as soon as possible,

Once again sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards

Henry J Socks
Posted 9 months ago
"Loved the colours and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Janet,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

We are happy to hear you love the colours and quality of our socks. Plenty more to come! :)

Kind Regards

Henry J Socks
Posted 9 months ago
"Very prompt delivery, great communication from the company and the socks are very affordable and comfortable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lewis,

Thank you for your great review.

It's lovely to hear you are enjoying our socks and service.

Kind Regards
Henry J Socks
Posted 9 months ago
"Socks and boxers subscription are a great idea for gift however the website and payment mechanism were a let down this time as payment failed and only by ringing I could make. Not sure if items have been dispatched"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. We have had a look at your order and now that payment has been made we have dispatched your subscription. We are sorry that at the time of payment you couldn't update your card details, this was due to us updating our website at the time. From now on your socks will be dispatched between the 20th and 25th of each month after payment has been taken.
Kind Regards
Henry J Socks
Posted 9 months ago
"My husband was very pleased with these and he also remarked on the good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Natalie,

Thank you for your review and letting us know that your husband enjoys receiving his sock subscription and is pleased with the quality of Henry J Socks. We hope he continues to enjoy the new designs and bright colours that are coming his way.
Kind Regards
Henry J Socks
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Stuart,

Thank you for your lovely comment, we always love to hear from happy subscribers to Henry J Socks​.
Kind Regards
Henry J Socks
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought as a Christmas gift. Different designs and nice to keep receiving."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

We are happy you have enjoyed your gift! More variety of colours and design on their way to you.
Kind Regards
Henry J Socks.
Posted 9 months ago
"Great socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant to hear you love our socks. Thank you!
Henry J Socks
Posted 9 months ago
"My partner loves the quirky patterns and bright colours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for your review! There are lots more bold colours and new designs for your partner to look forward to.
Kind Regards
Henry J Socks.
Posted 9 months ago
"Great Christmas present idea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, we hope you continue to gift with us.
Kind Regards
Henry J Socks.
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality socks in cheerful colours and designs. A great gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Marie,

Thank you for letting us know you like our socks and designs. We will pass your comments onto the design team and make sure our socks continue to be bright and cheerful!

Kind Regards
Henry J Socks
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Rachel,
It's lovely to hear you are happy with our customer service.
We hope you enjoy the sock subscription.
Kind Regards
Henry J Socks
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely products, reliable delivery and excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Karen,

It's great to hear from our happy customers. We do our best to get all our deliveries there on time. We do hope you enjoy the rest of your Sock subscription.
Kind Regards
Henry J Socks
Posted 9 months ago
"A subscription is a great present idea, and my son loved the socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for reviewing Henry J Socks. We are glad your son is enjoying his gift. The gift that keeps on giving! More bright and quirky socks on their way.

Kind Regards
Henry J socks.
Posted 9 months ago
Henry J Socks is rated 4.50 based on 94 reviews