Henry J Socks Reviews

4.49 Rating 181 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Henry J Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Henry J Socks Reviews
Henry J Socks Reviews | 13th November 2019
henryjsocks
More Photos & Videos
Henry J Socks 5 star review on 29th April 2019
Catherine Harris
More Photos & Videos
Henry J Socks 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
1st pair of 6month subscription arrived on agreed date and were of good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi
Would like order summary prior to placing order .
Then you can check details before finally pressing the pay button .


Brother received his socks today and was very happy .

Great service
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and great socks!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality. Bonkers designs
Posted 3 months ago
12 pairs of lovely quality socks received. Happy feet guaranteed.
Posted 3 months ago
I gifted my dad a six month sock subscription for Christmas. I recently found out he only ever received the first and last pair. Absolutely no response from consumer service. Would not recomend.
Posted 3 months ago
All good but I would like you extend the range to include boxes short or pants. A one stop shop for daily grunddies would be good. You did do it once...!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely socks, great delivery- I’ve subscribed several times and intend to do so again!
Posted 3 months ago
Fun designs, well made. My husband really enjoyed getting a new pair every month on the subscription.
Posted 3 months ago
Socks are good quality and bright and cheerful, but customer service is terrible. I sent 5 emails between Sep 2019 and Mar 2020, all regarding the same issue, but have as yet received no response. I have purchased annual subscriptions since 2015 but am reticent to renew when the current one ends.
Posted 3 months ago
Dad was very happy with the sock surprise in the post, arrived on his birthday as planned 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and communication. Products excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
The information about delivery is a bit lacking
Posted 4 months ago
Love my socks!! Very soft and loved the pattern
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered the 3 months sock subscription for my teenage nephew who loves them
Posted 4 months ago
I gave. these to my son for Christmas and he thought it was great fun !
Arrived always on time
Posted 4 months ago
I bought these as a Christmas gift for my nephew.So far he has received 5 out of the 6 pairs, they are of excellent quality with bright vibrant designs. Very dapper as he says!
Posted 4 months ago
Fun, high quality socks. A pleasure to receive each month.
Posted 4 months ago
Stylish socks to brighten up your day
Posted 4 months ago
They make a great Gift!
Posted 4 months ago
Henry J Socks is rated 4.49 based on 181 reviews