Henry J Socks Reviews

4.50 Rating 94 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Henry J Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Henry J Socks Reviews
This is the perfect gift idea when buying for a man who has everything Will be sending all my male family members this gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was going to give only 1star as my order did not arrive in time for my son's birthday. I contacted Henry J Socks who immediately sent a replacement although they had sent the original in good time but it was lost in the post. So 5 stars for service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the subscription for a colleague as my son had been given a subscription for Christmas and I was very impressed by the quality, fun colours and the fact they came every month as promised. Order was easy to place and first socks arrived on the day they were supposed to. Present was very well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the subscription as a Father’s Day present and he loved them said they were so bright and colourful and lovely quality. Would definitely recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great idea, unfortunately it’s being let down by the quality of the socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely bright socks, good quality too. Gave a gift subscription and recipient looks forward to a great pair of socks every month.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous socks and great to have a subscription where you receive a new pair every month! Love the latest pineapple socks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
a fun gift for father’s day
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got these as a birthday gift and they were amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received first pair of socks and so far very happy. Lovely design and they seem good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First pair, so too early for a definitive review,but the sock is a good calf length, appears to be okay at the toe (very important:I have gone through a sock on the first wear before) and I love the design and signature embroidery. For £5.50 a month, it's a thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to sign up and wanted this as a gift. It was delivered on time even at short notice. Socks really good quality too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Socks are a year subscription for my husband, he loves getting the socks each month and shows them off at work. Great colours and designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and a fabulous selection. My husband loves the surprise every month - highly recommend as a great present.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gift to son, he likes them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brought has a gift or my husband. He absolutely loves the surprise factor of the socks each month. The only thing he has told me is that for the amount he found out I paid for them, he thinks that it was a bit costly but they are good quality socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have used HJS several times as gifts for both my husband and my son and I like like absolutely love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The recipient of this gift was delighted and we both can’t wait to see what next month’s will be! It really re-ignites a child like anticipation for a surprise every month! Love everything about this!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent! Arrived on time and were great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Henry J Socks is rated 4.50 based on 94 reviews