Henry J Socks Reviews

4.49 Rating 181 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Henry J Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Henry J Socks Reviews
Henry J Socks Reviews | 13th November 2019
henryjsocks
More Photos & Videos
Henry J Socks 5 star review on 29th April 2019
Catherine Harris
More Photos & Videos
Henry J Socks 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, fantastic product, would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Such a great present - very pleased with the selection. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and service.Gorgeous socks and no plastic in the packaging.Always keen to open the packet every month to see what pattern/colours have arrived!
Posted 1 week ago
My husband has enjoyed receiving his monthly sock subscription and loves the bright, cheery socks. My only disappointment was the delay in the August delivery and the fact that nobody emailed until I had queried, asking where the socks were
Posted 1 week ago
Have bought socks from you for several years. Excellent quality, great colours, excellent service and great for my son to receive a new pair every month. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Love the socks. My last pair sent were the wrong size though. Size 4-7. I needed the size bigger. If you could send me another pair it would be appreciated. Otherwise they are fab! Alex Robinson
Posted 1 week ago
No socks have arrived
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Socks arrive on time every month. My son loves the colours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fairly poor quality socks.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice socks. Purchased as a girt for my son in law. He loves receiving them each month
Posted 1 month ago
Socks 🧦 delivered on the day requested. Good service and very nice socks too
Posted 1 month ago
The ‘J’ is really missed, it made them unique, I can buy striped socks or spotty socks, your monogram was cool
Posted 1 month ago
My son-in-law said the socks were very bright but a cool present
Posted 1 month ago
When I called last week to check on the delivery the person in the end of the phone couldn’t have been more helpful. So a great service . The sock were delivered and my brother was very happy with them 😊
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered by email but spoke to Gemma before ordering. She was extremely pleasant and helpful. It was a subscription for a gift which was gratefully received. Excellent service and quality. Would fully recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
System of recording when next item in a subscription has shipped is poor and unnecessarily confusing. Notification of dispatch/shipping intermittent and actual shipping of international orders (within EU) is flakey and unreliable.

Customer service is responsive and helpful though!
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought my husband Henry J Socks subsriptions for some years now. The quality remains excellent and the colour and designs fun. Why do I keep having to give them to him? No they don’t wear out he just loves looking forward to a new pair arriving every month in a colour that may surprise!
Posted 2 months ago
Great company. Great designs. Makes lockdown a happier experience all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Whilst the socks are lovely the service isn’t great. Every time there is an expected dispatch you don’t get a dispatch email it’s a thank you for your purchase which is confusing. Also my December order, my first order (a subscription for my husband for Xmas) did not arrive until the January and only because I had to chase it up despite placing the order in October and choosing it to start in December.
Posted 2 months ago
The first pair is ordered as part of my husbands birthday gift of a 12 month subscription arrived the very day I requested it too (I was dubious as to if they would), they were boxed and A great striped colour choice too, he was very pleased. The quality seems good and the style just right too. This is the least expensive subscription I found and pleasingly the quality isn’t impacted in this, so thumbs (or toes) up all round!
Posted 2 months ago
Henry J Socks is rated 4.49 based on 181 reviews