Henry J Socks Reviews

4.41 Rating 191 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Henry J Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Henry J Socks Reviews
Lovely socks, my partner can't wait for his next pair in the post!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely socks
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased an annual subscription as a gift for someone, and am still waiting for the first delivery to arrive with them... doesn't set me up with a huge amount of confidence for the next 11 being on time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paid for a six month subscription starting on 29 December but haven’t received any socks yet? Hoping it’s just the holiday post?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lynne,

Thank you for your review,

We are sorry to hear the socks have not reached you. The socks have been sent out but we have noticed that due to demand and COVID-19 there are delays within The Royal Mail.

Please allow a few extra days for delivery and we are really sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards
HJS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing has arrived! Due 30/12 ?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Vicki

Thank you for your review,

We are sorry to hear the socks have not reached you. The socks have been sent out but we have noticed that due to demand and COVID-19 there are delays within The Royal Mail.

Please allow a few extra days for delivery and we are really sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards
HJS
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the product, but I emailed you last week about the option to choose a different / smaller sock, and 2 days later nobody had got back to me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awsome socks, super soft and comfortable.
Love the variety of designs and colours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing service and product and 5 Stars throughout. The present that keeps on giving. Fabulous and can't recommend them highly enough. Socks are awesome! Always so much fun seeing what turns up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As long as you don’t need to talk to customer service I assume they are fine. Otherwise would love to give 0 star. You cannot reach them by phone or email. Lucky if you don’t have any questions. Otherwise I wish you luck and patience
Posted 3 months ago
I love the designs but I keep getting sent size 4-7 socks and they are very small for my size 11 feet. The last 3 months have all been the wrong size.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, fantastic product, would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Such a great present - very pleased with the selection. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and service.Gorgeous socks and no plastic in the packaging.Always keen to open the packet every month to see what pattern/colours have arrived!
Posted 4 months ago
My husband has enjoyed receiving his monthly sock subscription and loves the bright, cheery socks. My only disappointment was the delay in the August delivery and the fact that nobody emailed until I had queried, asking where the socks were
Posted 4 months ago
Have bought socks from you for several years. Excellent quality, great colours, excellent service and great for my son to receive a new pair every month. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Love the socks. My last pair sent were the wrong size though. Size 4-7. I needed the size bigger. If you could send me another pair it would be appreciated. Otherwise they are fab! Alex Robinson
Posted 4 months ago
No socks have arrived
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Socks arrive on time every month. My son loves the colours.
Posted 4 months ago
Fairly poor quality socks.
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice socks. Purchased as a girt for my son in law. He loves receiving them each month
Posted 5 months ago
Henry J Socks is rated 4.41 based on 191 reviews