Henry J Socks Reviews

4.38 Rating 216 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Henry J Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Henry J Socks Reviews
Love them, it’s the gift that keeps on giving x
Posted 6 hours ago
Husband is thrilled with his subscription. Socks are great quality. Truly the ‘gift that keeps on giving.’
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my monthly socks. Love the variety, bright and bold designs.
Best £6 per month I have ever spent. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Designs are very boring and used to be a better quality the new socks are very thin and don’t wash as well old designs used to be brighter and bolder new styles are like old man socks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and designs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your customer service is shocking - I ordered a subscription as a gift back in November, followed up with emails and calls (several) and twitter messages - not a single one of these answered!!!

Never would I recommend you or order again and if I could have cancelled my order, I would have done! Where is your customer service? It is certainly non existent, in my experience!

A real disappointment and very frustrating!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great socks & good to give as a present, a new gift every month.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The monthly subscription was a great gift for son. He loves the colourful socks that land on the doorstep each month.
Posted 3 weeks ago
2 sets of socks sent to my husband in the wrong size. Had correspondence over the months starting in September last year and sent photos etc as requested. Was told that he will receive those socks in the correct size. Have not received these. Have emailed countless times but am now being ignored.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My husband is always very happy with the designs. Good variety and the quality is great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and always delivered on time. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love our monthly arrival of socks. Always such great quality but a colour and design combo that always makes us smile. Love Henry J! x
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website crashed and said order couldn’t be processed due to website failed as I made the purchase. Went through the process all again for the same to happen. Then received two confirmations that the orders had been made. Finally got through to customer service and one of the two orders finally got cancelled.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a three months subscription for colourful socks as a gift for a relative. Dealing with Henry J was easy and pleasant and the socks were very well received. Well done, Henry J.
Posted 1 month ago
Don't think the socks are particularly high quality
Posted 1 month ago
When I first ordered these socks the quality was amazing now the quality is poor and the styles are being duplicated, I am no longer going to subscribed sadly.
Posted 1 month ago
Good colours, quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a brilliant gift idea
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff who assisted me with my online query with patience and understanding. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
My daughter surprised me with a Fathers Day 6 months supply of Henry J Socks that I was delighted with. So I ordered a 6 months supply of Henry J Socks for my Son's Birthday and he received his 1st delivery on Friday. He was delighted with them too. Thank you Henry J Socks.
Posted 2 months ago
Henry J Socks is rated 4.38 based on 216 reviews