Henry J Socks Reviews

4.53 Rating 121 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Henry J Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Henry J Socks Reviews
I bought these for my husband, a subscription for his birthday. He was less than impressed by lime green with whit polka dots. Quality seemed okay but unless you are very quirky..........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My cousin was thrilled to get his first pair of funky socks through the post for his 30th birthday. He says they will add some colour to his work clothes. Great service and will recommend friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product still has not been delivered. I have rang and also left messages and nobody has replied. Pls contact me ASAP. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the timely arrival. The socks are great fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love them! A great gift for birthdays and Christmas....a gift that keeps on giving every month!! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality ! It was a birthday gift and was really appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality and unique. My adult boys love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and long-lasting. Happy colours too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable and different!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not arrived as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy to order, website easy to navigate with good communication after ordering and socks are great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My son enjoys receiving a new pair of different socks every month. It was a great gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Could be thicker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience dealing with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, arrived on time as a gift for a friend, who was thrilled with them. Customer care is EXCELLENT!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My son loves them ...daughters and wife steal them !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Second year of buying a subscription and not disappointed at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super present for my brother-in-law. Fantastic service, constant updates on each month’s delivery and brilliant quality. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Henry J Socks is rated 4.53 based on 121 reviews