Henry J Socks Reviews

4.48 Rating 90 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Henry J Socks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"There were no socks in the box on the latest delivery, really disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Camilla,

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive a pair of socks in your box this month. Very rarely does this happen but we will take this up with The Royal Mail.

We would like to get a replacement pair of socks sent out to you so if you could please email info@henryjsocks.co.uk we can then get this set up for you.

Kind Regards

Henry J Socks
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My partner loves getting his monthly socks, great quality, nice patterns just a shame he seems to receive similar colours - lots of green."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I feel as if the quality of the socks has gone down hill from when I first received socks from you. Currently I will not be renewing after the 12 months as will seek an alternative"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We love the socks especially the more patterned bright ones, we have subscribed for three years now however the patterns are becoming a little repetitive more new designs needed please!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The socks themselves are very good but I’ve received the same socks a few times now, 3/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, very quick delivery and first pair of socks are great. Lovely quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the socks is fine. The designs are a bit too ‘childish’ for my husband. I had previously purchased a subscription from Paul Smith and the designs were striped or spotty and very wearable. I was hoping your socks would be similar but so far we have received pineapples and sailboats! Something my 7 year old might choose!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a six month subscription for my husband who loves to wear funky socks, it was a brill gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super efficient service and good after-care for customer who needed to make order amendments. All with a minimum of fuss and - yes, honestly! - someone answered the phone and spoke with the customer... Will use again and have recommended. Thank you HJS :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered Henry J socks as gifts for two family members and they love them! The socks are of excellent quality and delivery is seamless. I intend to order more in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love them. What about some Henrietta's?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"2nd yearly subscription, one very happy son. Never dissapointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This yearly subscription was a Christmas present to my son. The socks are fun and excellent quality. We are now on our 3rd year and love them !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A perfect birthday present for my husband he loves the and is looking forward to a new pair of socks every month"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great socks, love the subscription model - works perfect as a gift. Website was ok but a little confusing at checkout and as a result it charged me twice. The number on the receipt seemed to ring and ring, but someone did respond quickly to my email and sorted it and so was very happy in the end !! Also - would like the option to pick the socks on the monthly sock deliveries. Lucky dip is ok - but I would've chosen a particular colour for the recipient if I could."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the perfect gift idea when buying for a man who has everything Will be sending all my male family members this gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was going to give only 1star as my order did not arrive in time for my son's birthday. I contacted Henry J Socks who immediately sent a replacement although they had sent the original in good time but it was lost in the post. So 5 stars for service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought the subscription for a colleague as my son had been given a subscription for Christmas and I was very impressed by the quality, fun colours and the fact they came every month as promised. Order was easy to place and first socks arrived on the day they were supposed to. Present was very well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought the subscription as a Father’s Day present and he loved them said they were so bright and colourful and lovely quality. Would definitely recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Henry J Socks is rated 4.48 based on 90 reviews