Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,018 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Henry & Son Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

About Henry & Son Ltd:

Henry & Son quality removals, local and long distance moving services in Hinckley & Nuneaton. Contact us today for a fast free quote at great prices. We are a friendly family business that have been moving people since 1982, large or small removals, local or long distance our team of 25 staff and 8 modern specialist removal vehicles can handle the largest of moves.
We love to find out what is important to you, only then can we provide your perfect removal experience. We look to reduce your stress by using great communication both verbal and email, by providing a highly trained team of professionals that follow specific processes. Only then can we honestly say we can meet your expectations.
As a family run business we understand the stress of moving, Henry & Son has a proud history of helping people move, our social media reviews are testament to our hard work and commitment to our customers.
Together with a state of the art secure 24 hour self storage facility we can handle your moving requirements, please contact our friendly house removal team who are here to help.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Henry & Son Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We felt that the lads were extremely courteous and respectful also checked that we were both OK. We were very happy with the way our move went and would definitely recommend the company for removals.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service from an amazing friendly team
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate the professional service carried out by the team in a pleasant and friendly manner. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't have asked for a better team! Explained everything, very polite and couldn't do enough! Very happy!! :0)
Posted 1 year ago
Really good team of guys, very helpful and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Rick & Martin worked fantastically hard and made the process of moving easy for me - if not for them. A superb job thank you to everyone involved.
Posted 1 year ago
professional, friendly and helpful - from the initial call to ask for a quote, to the fabulous men on the day. They made what would have been a stressful day into a friendly Breeze!! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great guys, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so so much excellent from start to finish. The whole team made everything so easy. This was a move for my elderly mum and the kindness and consideration shown by Dave & Jake on all 3 days was wonderful.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service, polite, well mannered, and hard working.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent support from Gary packing on Wednesday, helped with fragile items even TV & lamps. The team on Thursday Dave, Simon & Gary worked diligently with great respect for our belongings, humour and kindness. A great job making the day go smoothly.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service as always, Nick and the boys did a fantastic job.
Posted 1 year ago
Great lads! Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
All good! On time, polite, do a great job!
Posted 1 year ago
The moving guys were excellent, they went above and beyond to ensure everything went to plan and to help get everything into place. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic experience. Kind and careful staff, very efficient and they really helped make a potentially stressful day as easy as it could be. Thank you Gary & Matt I will definitely recommend Henry & Son to others.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole team were absolutely fantastic, office team were very helpful and efficient. Rick and Jake were wonderful, very helpful, polite and efficient, lovely lads. After a very stressful time we found the moving process was stress free. Thank you everyone for achieving this for us.
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend this company. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Dave, Henri and Nick were excellent all round. A pleasure to have them work for us. Also entertaining whilst working non-stop.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the service provided and would recommend your company without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Henry & Son Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 1,018 reviews