Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

Henry & Son Ltd have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their customer service. Full Insights

4.99 Rating 512 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Henry & Son Ltd
1310 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
100 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
65 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
17 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
17 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
22 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
716 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
156 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
116 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01455618668

Location:
Knights CourtBrindley RoadHinckley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Henry & Son Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This was the second time we used Henry & Son to help with our house move professional and friendly they made a stressful time much easier than we had expected we would not hesitate to recommend their services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class from enquiry to completion. On moving day the team Dave, Gary and Tim were brilliant - nothing was too much trouble and all done with a smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Would highly recommend. First class service. Dave and his team couldn’t have been more helpful. Even drove our Yaris to Northumberland. Marilyn & Tony"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were extremely impressed with the team. They worked solidly for 2 days, made sure we were happy with everything. Communicated with us continuously, had a very positive attitude and were courteous. They made our move a much "lighter" experience than we imagined. Sincerest thanks, Gareth, Martin & Oliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The 3 guys were amazing - prompt, courteous & very hard working! They didn't complain once & worked well as a team. Well done & my big thanks for your hard work!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent in every respect and would recommend them without any hesitation. Top of the class nothing to much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service especially as i was moving on my own, fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service throughout, removal guys were friendly, efficient & reliable from day 1 - would highly recommend, cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Packing service excellent, good job Terry & Jake. Dave, George, Martin & Darren did excellent job packing lorry. Dave & George excellent unloading possessions at new address."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply brilliant service from quote through to getting us in. 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service from beginning to end was excellent. Thank you to the team on the day who worked swiftly and made the experience stress free. Thank you to everyone for your hard work. I will recommend you highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely outstanding service. Martin, George, Oliver, Gail & Matt what an absolute god send you've been and its been an absolute pleasure. Professional, efficient and prompt. Kept well informed and went beyond the call of duty on everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service as always. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was an efficient, friendly and helpful service from Jake and the Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would like to say a big thank you to all your team in which they carried out my move. Your team did an excellent job over the two days. Many thanks again and I would recommend Henry's to anybody who requires a removal service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The whole team was fantastic. We couldn't recommend them highly enough! They were friendly, polite and exceptionally helpful! Thank you all for your hard work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for your help, a pleasure to talk to and arrange removal with from start to finish. Many thanks, very reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service. Polite guys, very professional. Gary & Oliver, super guys, made my move easy, nothing too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So friendly, efficient & Professional. Above and beyond!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was really impressed with how easy and stress free the move was. The lads were efficient and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is moving."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Henry & Son Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 512 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This