Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 145 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Henry & Son Ltd

How would you rate Henry & Son Ltd?

Your Rating
Jamie Giddings
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The guys were absolutely fantastic. Great attitude and super helpful. Could not praise them enough. SUPERB! Thank you very much
Posted 5 days ago
Alex Gault
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Team were excellent - Due to my location we had an issue with a bus but Dave dealt with it calmly and professionally.
All the men were polite and made the move stress free.
I would 100% recommend the company - Top rate service throughout
Posted 5 days ago
Ann Jackson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delighted with the team.
They worked incredibly hard.
Polite, friendly and flexible.
I will definitely recommend your service.
Really appreciate the communication from Raj prior to the move and the tracking system is fabulously valuable.
Posted 5 days ago
Clive Murray
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A real pleasure to deal with your company and its skilled personel.
A great deal of stress was mostly avoided.
Well done
Posted 5 days ago
Sandra Butler
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I won't be moving again! But if i did you will be my first port of call. What a lovely bunch of lads 'even Terry'
Fantastic service.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr R Baker
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The hardworking team were friendly and efficient minimising the stress involved in a long distance move - I would recommend the company in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Tom And Rachael
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The team were excellent, professional, careful, quick, friendly and very understanding. Thanks very much for all your help.
Posted 5 days ago
Janet Weaver
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The removal men were on time, very very efficient, very organized happy friendly chaps, had to wait a while but did not moan once. A great moving day. Thanks to you all guys.
Posted 5 days ago
Mike Payne
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great job. Very pleased. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Gary Dabell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cant recommend this company enough! Fantastic service at an affordable price.
Posted 1 week ago
Kate Whittlesey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A wonderful team & thank you for making our moving day a positive experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Horton
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic team of guys + brilliant service. Would recommend. Thanks so much - it was so stress free
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Steele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Friendly & efficient. Wrapped all the furniture carefully & were careful with the walls & carpets in both homes. I would definately recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Gillian Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for your efficiency and courtesy on our removal days.
We are extremelly pleased with the way in which everything was handled, and with your very hard work. We appreciated your 'nothings too much trouble' attitude.
Thanks for the added extra help too!
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Ian Johnstone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service.
Prompt and friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
Thanks for making our move go as smoothly as possible
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Mike Atkin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great team!
Helpful, polite and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Melanie Chandler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great team, made it look easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Michael Bates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and efficient + very helpful.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Diane Warner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great team
Thanks guys.
Very happy x
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Sam Newton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely delighted. You've made the terrible task of moving as painless as possible.
Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
Henry & Son Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 145 reviews