Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 713 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Henry & Son Ltd

About Henry & Son Ltd: Henry & Son quality removals, local and long distance moving services in Hinckley & Nuneaton. Contact us today for a fast free quote at great prices. We are a friendly family business that have been moving people since 1982, large or small removals, local or long distance our team of 25 staff and 8 modern specialist removal vehicles can handle the largest of moves.
We love to find out what is important to you, only then can we provide your perfect removal experience. We look to reduce your stress by using great communication both verbal and email, by providing a highly trained team of professionals that follow specific processes. Only then can we honestly say we can meet your expectations.
As a family run business we understand the stress of moving, Henry & Son has a proud history of helping people move, our social media reviews are testament to our hard work and commitment to our customers.
Together with a state of the art secure 24 hour self storage facility we can handle your moving requirements, please contact our friendly house removal team who are here to help.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Henry & Son Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Fantastic team again, nothing too much trouble. 1st class service, very professional and friendly, would highly recommend. Over all FANTASTIC"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The guys were awesome - I'm totally happy and not stressed at all. Thank you so much."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with attitude of staff, extremely helpful and would definitely recommend them to people going forward. Nothing was too much trouble and did a top job. Big thumbs up."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very impressed with whole experience. The whole team worked really hard and were always courteous and friendly and very professional. We had absolutely no stress with the move. so glad we used your company."
Posted 2 days ago
"Exceptional service, very polite and courteous. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great guys, very polite, helpful and efficient. Packed and moved us within two days. Very friendly and courteous and helped to make us feel at ease. Would definitely use this service again and would recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great job, thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
"I was kept well informed at each stage. The packing was done efficiently and neatly, Very pleased, thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Team were absolutely fantastic. An absolute credit to the business."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from initial enquiry through to the move. I would definitely recommend using Henry & Sons again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gary & Olly were very friendly, helpful & courteous. We would recommend Henry & Son again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, friendly staff. Highly recommended. Many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great service from start to finish. Thank you so much."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The team that moved us - Gary, Martin, Darren & Jake were absolutely superb. They were courteous, helpful and very hard working. They helped us to take the stress out of what would have been a very stressful event. We cannot thank you enough."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We couldn't have asked for a better team to help us with our move. Nothing was too much trouble, they were polite, happy and really took the stress from moving a home of over 35 years to our new home. Thank you all so much."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wow, an absolute brilliant service from start to finish. Raj was exceptional & professional and Gary & Darren were just immense, talk about going the extra mile. They treated my possessions like they were fine china! So impressed with the handling service and great lads as well. Thank you, Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All 3 guys were brilliant, would recommend them very highly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, friendly, helpful & polite workers. Nothing was too much trouble. Will gladly recommend your company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely helpful, polite and punctual. Excellent service for a short notice move, would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Punctual, polite and professional."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Henry & Son Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 713 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support