Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 981 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Henry & Son Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

About Henry & Son Ltd:

Henry & Son quality removals, local and long distance moving services in Hinckley & Nuneaton. Contact us today for a fast free quote at great prices. We are a friendly family business that have been moving people since 1982, large or small removals, local or long distance our team of 25 staff and 8 modern specialist removal vehicles can handle the largest of moves.
We love to find out what is important to you, only then can we provide your perfect removal experience. We look to reduce your stress by using great communication both verbal and email, by providing a highly trained team of professionals that follow specific processes. Only then can we honestly say we can meet your expectations.
As a family run business we understand the stress of moving, Henry & Son has a proud history of helping people move, our social media reviews are testament to our hard work and commitment to our customers.
Together with a state of the art secure 24 hour self storage facility we can handle your moving requirements, please contact our friendly house removal team who are here to help.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Henry & Son Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant people, who really go out of their way to help. We have used Henry & Son twice now and we couldn't recommend them more.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant - all 3 guys did a fab job, lots of help from them and as my stuff is antique the careful handling was much appreciated.
A grand job :0)
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and helpful, friendly guys - we made the right choice! Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly crew. Courteous and always made a point of where we wanted our furniture in the new house. Really good value for money and would recommend to family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Gary & Ethan have been brilliant during the whole removal.
Would highly recommend both them and your firm.
Posted 2 months ago
I can't stress enough how brilliant all the guys were!
We had a few problems with estates releasing the key, resulting in tears and a panic attack! Gary in particular was extremely caring and concerned for my upset. This company is the greatest!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick, pleasant and helpful, would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Moving crew did an excellent job and went the extra mile helping us with washing machine.
Took care when handling big items up and down stairs. Worked non stop.
Posted 2 months ago
Top class team doing a 1st class job. Friendly guys who worked extremely hard to complete the move in an efficient and timely manner. Would not hesitate to use these guys in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
The team on day 1 were extremely efficient and took every care to make sure items were packed safely.
The team on day 2 were again extremely efficient and made the move as stress free as possible.
Cracking teams - assets to the company, many, many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
A brilliant service yet again by Henry/Sharps.
I would not use any other company, such a lovely crew.
Thank you so much you make a stressful process so much easier.
Posted 2 months ago
*Amazing service
*Very friendly
*Nothing was too much trouble
*Highly recommend
:0) Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with service. Exceptional team, on time, never stopped, nothing too much trouble and very polite throughout the day. Happily use again and recommend. Well done lads.
Posted 2 months ago
Gary and his team turned up on time and we're all very helpful and professional. The team all worked well together and made our move to our new home very easy.
I will be recommending you to anyone that is thinking of moving.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing service.
Thank you so much to Dave, Matt & Ethan, made the day go smoothly.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, bang on time, friendly and efficient, just as expected. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
We have been so impressed with the professionalism, tidyness, helpfulness and efficiency of both the packing team and the moving team.
All items were well packaged and protected.
I would definitely recommend Henry & Son and use them in the future. Many thanks to all involved with our move.
Posted 3 months ago
Great blokes who worked tirelessly to get the move completed.
They moved 7 complete motorcycles as part of the job and handled them superbly.
Highly recommended, many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent from start to finish, great team.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent from start to finish, great team. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Henry & Son Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 981 reviews