Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 496 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Henry & Son Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01455618668

Location:
Knights CourtBrindley RoadHinckley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Henry & Son Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you for your help, a pleasure to talk to and arrange removal with from start to finish. Many thanks, very reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service. Polite guys, very professional. Gary & Oliver, super guys, made my move easy, nothing too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So friendly, efficient & Professional. Above and beyond!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was really impressed with how easy and stress free the move was. The lads were efficient and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is moving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The lads were excellent from start to finish! Made the move so much easier and would highly recommend to anyone moving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The guys could not have been more helpful. Our move has been so stress free and we would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleasant and helpful guys. On time, worked extremely hard and were careful and considerate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, it was enjoyable to be with the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What an amazing team of guys :0) Thank you so much for everything. You have made a stressful day very bearable. Top team - you were brilliant. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service! Worked extremely hard. Very professional service. Nothing was too much trouble, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are extremely happy with the service and made our move a pleasant and stress free experience! The team were friendly, polite and helpful. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service all round from initial phone enquiry to moving in. We couldn't have asked for more friendly, careful and willing removal experts. Would recommend unreservedly. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good team. Worked really hard in very hot weather and got the job done. Thanks to everyone at Henry & Son for making a tough day, a lot easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic group of blokes, couldn't do enough for us, highly recommended. Cant thank you enough!! *"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, a great team helping us, very polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding team - brilliant service, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Removal guys were on time, were very friendly, was very happy with the service i received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional and quick. Friendly staff and very helpful. No issues and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"3 guys Martin, Rick & Oliver arrived promptly when told they would. Worked hard all day, with no problems & worked efficiently all day. Very polite & considerate and helpful. Would recommend Henry & Son again, well worth it, thanks guys, Job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy move! The lads were brilliant, very helpful & polite. Everybody that we met from the company were great. A very "Big" thank you. x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Henry & Son Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 496 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This