Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 424 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Henry & Son Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01455618668

Location:
Knights CourtBrindley RoadHinckley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Henry & Son Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"All staff were helpful, polite and friendly - many thanks for the little extras - storing my large rubber tree and garden plants. If our move to Hampshire happens we will definitely come back - TOP JOB!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr & Mrs Vale
Unverified Reviewer
"Everyone we spoke to and had contact with was fantastic. Dave & Kieran have gone over and above to help us move. Thank you all so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Joanne McCombe
Unverified Reviewer
"Thank you, you really did make the move easy and stress free and nothing was too much trouble. The guys were all friendly, polite and helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Rick, Jake & Martin (and the office team) have been simply marvelous. The guys on the day worked tirelessly, cleanly and really have been superb. We're so grateful! Thank you for being so lovely to our little boy and the dogs! 5* service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Gary, Simon & George's attention to detail and excellent service was exceptional. We have used your removal service in a previous and present move and would not hesitate to use you again possibly in the future. Thank you for all your help it was very very much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great lads brilliant work well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleasant and helpful, nothing was to much trouble. Simon & Jake very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with whole service from start to finish. Professional, punctual & polite. Can't speak highly enough, well done to Wayne, Rick, Darren & Tyler."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paul & Cathy Baran
Unverified Reviewer
"Thank you so much for all the help. We could never have managed without the kindness of everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic lads, job done perfectly. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jan Lissaman
Verified Reviewer
"I thought all of the lads were amazing, so courteous and considerate, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Joseph Holman
Unverified Reviewer
"Top job! The guys worked extremely hard & efficiently. Super polite & friendly. Majorly impressed - a lot of other people wouldn't even consider moving such heavy furniture up so many stairs, but not you! Thank you for all your hard work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rebecca Goddard
Verified Reviewer
"Exceptionally professional team, willing to go the extra! Wayne, Rick adn Jake were fantastic and they were patient, polite and great with our four young children!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from start to finish. Very professional, helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shirley Keating
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic service all round, great guys. Courteous, polite and all hard working. Big thank you to Terry, Martin and Jake, and a special thank you to Kieran for looking after Drew. Thanks lads, cracking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top notch in every regard. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maura Anderson
Verified Reviewer
"A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. Don't know where to start. They are the most amazing lads I've had the pleasure to be with for the day, just words are not enough to say thank you. They do an amazing job, i worried over a few things, but no need they did me so proud, I needn't have worried, pity, only had a day with them. That's why I wanted Henry's because you're the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for two very helpful movers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly helpful staff, quick & efficient. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Nicholls
Unverified Reviewer
"All the team were very helpful and considerate, would use them all again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Henry & Son Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 424 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This