Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,033 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Henry & Son Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

About Henry & Son Ltd:

Henry & Son quality removals, local and long distance moving services in Hinckley & Nuneaton. Contact us today for a fast free quote at great prices. We are a friendly family business that have been moving people since 1982, large or small removals, local or long distance our team of 25 staff and 8 modern specialist removal vehicles can handle the largest of moves.
We love to find out what is important to you, only then can we provide your perfect removal experience. We look to reduce your stress by using great communication both verbal and email, by providing a highly trained team of professionals that follow specific processes. Only then can we honestly say we can meet your expectations.
As a family run business we understand the stress of moving, Henry & Son has a proud history of helping people move, our social media reviews are testament to our hard work and commitment to our customers.
Together with a state of the art secure 24 hour self storage facility we can handle your moving requirements, please contact our friendly house removal team who are here to help.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Henry & Son Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Brilliant experience! Couldn't have chosen a more professional company, many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Communication on the day was great, with Dave calling to confirm arrival time. On arrival they checked everything that was to be moved and agreed a plan to empty outbuildings and rooms inside the house. Everything went to plan, including the over night stop over and completion the next day. Dave & Scott were very professional, polite and helpful in every way. They certainly took the stress out of our removal and we would like to thank them immensely for doing a superb job.
Posted 1 week ago
The whole team do a fantastic job. From Raj and everyone in the office sorting out initial questions, then planning everything and keeping track of it all, to the guys packing and moving everything. Dave and the crew were polite, friendly, helpful and got the job done efficiently. I couldn't recommend you all enough!! Great Job!!
Posted 1 week ago
Came and packed one day and moved into storage the next. Efficient service and very courteous. Protected the carpets and packing was superb. Couldn’t fault the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant work! Thank you so much! Great team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We could not have had three more professional movers! All throughout the move process, the movers took care and patience with all our belongings. All three were a pleasure to work with and helped tremendously in moving our home and business from Warwickshire to Dunbartonshire. So many Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team did a great job on a very hot day! Polite, thorough, placed everything where requested. Very impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good very professional workers. Very polite and most helpful. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We can't praise the lads highly enough. From start to finish they were polite, professional and very considerate. They could not do enough to make sure we were happy with everything. Big thanks :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was 2nd to none and the three men were very friendly, helpful and polite yet professional, 3 great guys. The communications with the office were great and even with the problems I encountered they were understanding and did all they could to make things easier for me. 20 out of 10.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dave & Max could not have been more helpful. Such a professional and friendly service and could not do enough to help. Thank you both for making a stressful situation so much easier. Thank you to the sales team, especially Raj. I will always value your kindness.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dave, George Josh & Scott were brilliant! Efficient very hardworking, nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly team they made our moving day fun! Thank you boys.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied, men very helpful, money well spent. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The packing and removal team were outstanding, they were helpful, diligent and very courteous. I would definitely ask for them if i were to move in the future. They have done a fantastic job, it made our move much easier. The admin team also provided an excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
very impressed by all the hard work and efficiency, good job done. Have recommended you all to our neighbours, cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Throughout the process everyone involved has been extremely helpful, polite and understanding during a trying time. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and pleasant, relaxing experience. Couldn't have asked for a better service. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Your team made what can be a very stressful time go very smoothly. Fantastic teams (into store and back out) fantastic service from Raj. Will be recommending.
Posted 1 month ago
exceptional service from start to finish. Every care was taken and staff were helpful and cheerful even at the end of a very long day! would always use this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Henry & Son Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 1,033 reviews