Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 297 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Henry & Son Ltd

How would you rate Henry & Son Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Jake & Terry were polite, prompt and very professional. They handled our things with care and were very efficient. They both made our moving day as stress free as possible and we can't thank them enough. Thank you Jake & Terry"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Paul & Steph Kneebone
Verified Reviewer
"The whole moving experience has been brilliant. Everything was explained to us and Wayne checked our satisfaction regularly. The whole team worked really hard on both days. We would recommend Henry's to anyone moving house."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service and so helpful. Really quick and made this experience a lot easier. Will definitely be recommending to friends! :) x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ethan, Olly & martin were absolutely wonderful, couldn't have asked for better."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Everyone worked really hard and took great care. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dave & Helen Batson
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic service all the way through. The team what could have been a stressful experience "Almost" fun! Will definitely recommend, many thanks to all. Dave & Helen"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very friendly workers, extremely hard working and very helpful. Stress free service. Will definitely recommend. Thanks :0)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The move over 2 days was extremely well organised and managed. Our sincere thanks go to Wayne, Rick, Olly, Dave and Gary who worked tirelessly to get us moved. They were courteous thoughtful and "Fun" making our move so much less traumatic. Highly Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sonia Horton
Verified Reviewer
"Moving has been a stress free experience which we really appreciate. Everyone has been extremely helpful and polite - nothing was too much trouble - I felt the team went above and beyond. Everything was well packed and care was taken to ensure everything was where it was meant to be. We would certainly recommend your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely superb service, the packing service was great and took away most of the pain of moving. The team were faultless - we could not have done better. I would recommend you without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Bartlam
Verified Reviewer
"The service was very good by the team, care of furniture etc no complaints what so ever. Would definitely recommend and use again. Very big thank you to all, massive thanks to Dave, Ethan & Rick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from Martin & George, great guys would recommend to other people. Thanks for the Card!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent team, nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Both teams worked well, were on time and very aware of the clients requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish, what an excellent team! Thank you so much, nothing has been too much trouble, much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Richardson
Verified Reviewer
"Really friendly, efficient and very helpful. Would definitely recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Copeman
Unverified Reviewer
"Your team were 1st class at packing & Handling, and very polite and helpful in every way. Everything we wanted was done to A1 service, they work very hard and never moan. I would recommend your company to everybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely happy with the team on the day and the service & efficiency of the firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Guys, Great Job, Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard & Valerie Pearson
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service. Polite & Efficient staff. Full marks to everyone involved, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Henry & Son Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 297 reviews