Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 1,138 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Henry & Son Ltd
5.0
Based on 1,138 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Henry & Son Ltd Reviews

About Henry & Son Ltd:

Henry & Son quality removals, local and long distance moving services in Hinckley & Nuneaton. Contact us today for a fast free quote at great prices. We are a friendly family business that have been moving people since 1982, large or small removals, local or long distance our team of 25 staff and 8 modern specialist removal vehicles can handle the largest of moves.
We love to find out what is important to you, only then can we provide your perfect removal experience. We look to reduce your stress by using great communication both verbal and email, by providing a highly trained team of professionals that follow specific processes. Only then can we honestly say we can meet your expectations.
As a family run business we understand the stress of moving, Henry & Son has a proud history of helping people move, our social media reviews are testament to our hard work and commitment to our customers.
Together with a state of the art secure 24 hour self storage facility we can handle your moving requirements, please contact our friendly house removal team who are here to help.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Henry & Son Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A fantastic service. We could not have wished for a more helpful, friendly team. Everything was absolutely first class. Highly recommend, thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Simon, Scott and Matt were excellent. They were polite, professional, friendly. Cannot recommend them enough. Thank you for all your help guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company. Dave and Max were outstanding, really looked after me with what was an emotional move. A big thank you to them both - an asset to the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We were really impressed with Henry & Son from the initial phone call with Raj to Rob quoting us and Dave, Scott and Henri moving us, everybody throughout has been polite and professional. I would highly recommend the company. Thank you very much to everyone involved, cant praise you all enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I contacted Henry & Son Ltd and a number of other removal firms. Frankly from my first telephone conversation I was immediately impressed by a professional manner and attention to detail provided by Raj and the team. On the removal day the team were punctual, courteous and superbly efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending Henry & Son to my very close friends. "Probably the best removal team in the UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cam and Matt were punctual and attentive throughout the removal process. Nothing was too much trouble. They approached everything with lots of positivity and got the job done promptly and efficiently - without a hitch! They have definitely helped to make the process less stressful and we thank them for all their hard work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A totally professional operation. Great lads, great attitude, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous, friendly, efficient & approachable, highly recommend, would use again if required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent move very professional, could not do enough for us, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for making my house move so stress free. Max and Dave were amazing and very polite. Thanks. I will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st class service, friendly approachable staff, nothing too much trouble. Prompt and efficient. Felt totally comfortable with staff. Cannot find enough words to express the whole removal experience. Absolutely perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, no issues at all and we would happily recommend. Always friendly and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team (Cameron, Scott & Matt) worked very well together - always consulting me politely. The worked within the time scale given to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely pleased and very satisfied with the whole process. Entire team were very helpful during the whole moving process. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Removals crew were fast and efficient and most of all, friendly. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything about this service, from the original enquiry, through to the end of the delivery was seamless. Everyone we dealt with was polite, helpful and very efficient. We could not recommend this company more highly. The removers were brilliant - especially Simon, Henri and Josh. Thank you so much - great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service from order through to unpacking at the new house. Made sure everything was protected, no damage. Arrived on time with courtesy and efficiency, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service, the staff were polite, careful and very efficient. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very delighted with all the work the men did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were dreading move day but Dave, Cam and Max were absolutely brilliant. They were really friendly, polite and extremely hard working. All we had to do was tell them where to put things. True professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Henry & Son Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 1,138 reviews