Roberts & Denny Reviews

5 Rating 410 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Denny
5.0
Based on 410 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Roberts & Denny Reviews

Phone:

01322310055

Email:

kent@helpusmove.co.uk

Location:

Axis House
Thames Road
Crayford

Write Your review

Tell us how Roberts & Denny made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Roberts & Denny have been amazing from the word go, from Ali coming to give us a quote, the girls I've spoke to on the phone and the team on moving day! Steve, John, Ben & Cam were amazing. They work so hard and yet stay so calm and we had fun bantering with them all moving day! Our move didn't feel stressful and was full of laughs and I think that is largely down to the team. Thank you again, so much for making our move so much easier! We literally couldn't of done it without you haha.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jake and Ellis helped me move lovely guys ..just got on with the job ..both had a smile on their face even when having to move me in 2nd floor flat with no lift ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Moved just over a week ago now, had a excellent service from start to finish. Ali was fantastic getting everything organised for me even with me bringing the move date forward by nearly a week at quite short notice On the day Frank and the team were great and worked extremely hard getting us loaded then unloaded in no time at all I’ve never used a removal company before but was put so at ease and pleased with the service I received I know if I need to move again I will be back Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ali and the team are fantastic. They’ve helped us with 2 large moves and are super professional, on time, and most of all trustworthy and careful with your belongings. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Robert & Denny's over a 4-year period. First to pack up our belongings and put them into storage for 3 years while we lived abroad, then to deliver our belongings our of storage when we bought a house and finally to deliver an international shipment. They have always been very responsive (via email and phone), reasonably priced, on time and our belongings have always arrived safely. A really great company that I would strongly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from all the guys on our recent move from Kent to Suffolk. Nothing was to much trouble and everything was packed loaded and unpacked perfectly. The guys had a late night due to getting the keys late in the day, but they just cracked on more worried that everything was to our liking rather than worrying about the time. If your looking for a top class removal firm dont look any further than these guys My wife and i thank you for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Roberts and Dennys team who packed up all our belongings and moved us were amazing! Everything was handled with the utmost care, they were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. They made what could have been a stressful day really stress free. I would definitely recommend then to anyone moving house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent from start to finish, would highly recommend and very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Robert's and Dennys twice now and wouldn't use anyone else. How they got my setters through the small front door I'll never know...but they did lol,courteous, hardworking,made a stressful day less stressful,many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our move was done speedily and professionally. Great team of men
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service I received from Roberts & Dennys. Had Ellis, Jack & Darren who moved me very quickly. They took down my bed and sofa and reassembled at the new place. Very professional/polite/courteous team. Moved from a flat on a busy High Street, lots of stairs, van was parked as near as possible - but a walk for the team. Would recommend to anyone moving. Made the move very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou very much to Steve and the team for making our move as stress free as possible. Good polite Guys, nothing too much. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 star service from a 5 star company, reliable, helpful guys where nothing was too much!! They made the moves fun instead of stressful!! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The removals team at Roberts and Dennys were brilliant. The team we had: Jack, Steve, Jay and John, were excellent, hard working, helpful and kind. They really went above and beyond to try and make our move day as stress free as possible. We received a really good value service, and will definitely use them again for any future moves. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vera & Ian Gambrill Wales We wanted to thank all of the team who handled our relocation from Erith to Carmarthen. After 63 years at our old home we were apprehensive about the move but your staff were amazing. We have personally recommended your company to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic friendly and efficient service. Lovely bunch of guys who moved our whole household effortlessly with no issues at all. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t thank Ali and his team enough for moving me from Sidcup to Chislehurst yesterday in extreme heat and having to tackle the stairs at my new home. Really lovely guys who couldn’t do enough for you particularly the two younger guys who managed to get all my storage into a small space. Really appreciate your expertise and would highly recommend. A drink is coming your way shortly, it’s the least I can do to show my appreciation. Hard work but the view alone is worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic removal experience. From meeting Ali who visited us to give us a quote, I knew instantly that I would be receiving a highly professional, experiencd, organised and supportive service. Clare in the office was also superb when arranging our booking. James, Adam and the team were amazing. So friendly, hard-working and nothing was too much trouble. A stress free move from Kent to Hertfordshire. Thank you so much. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roberts & Denny’s are worth their weight in gold! They packed for me the day before I moved and the packing and actual move day was seamless. Highly recommend and wouldn’t go elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. The team were amazing, friendly, efficient & really helpful. Would happily recommend to family & friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roberts & Denny is rated 4.97 based on 410 reviews