Roberts & Denny Reviews

5.0 Rating 415 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Denny
5.0
Based on 415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Roberts & Denny Reviews

Phone:

01322310055

Email:

kent@helpusmove.co.uk

Location:

Axis House
Thames Road
Crayford

Write Your review

Tell us how Roberts & Denny made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The guys arrived on time, were cheerful and happy, even though it was a rainy morning in December, very close to Christmas day! They got on with the job, diligently and carefully. Polite, and friendly at all times, and wore masks, and kept a social distance at all times. Never complained or found anything too difficult to do, even when I had certain problems to do with packing or dismantling and reassembling large items in the new property. Everything was left clean and tidy in both properties, and placed exactly where I wanted my possessions, in the new place. Even though they were careful, and took thier time, we were done in a matter of a few hours from start to finish. I would definatley recommend them to friends, family and anyone else, for a hassle free smooth moving process! 11 out of 10 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot recommend these guys highly enough. Nothing was too much trouble , there were numerous glitches and delays on the day caused by the person we were buying from, that meant we had to move in whilst they moved out. Our removers didn’t moan or complain , they were still happy, friendly and carried on going way above and beyond to help. All of this was made even more meaningful because I was called away with work at the last minute meaning my wife had to move on her own . It’s worth noting that the ladies in the office were also fantastic from start to finish. I would highly highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ali (Manager) and team were fantastic. The vendors left some furniture in the house and they broke it down for us and took it away. The 3 gentleman that came were curteous professional. I would highly recommend them. I have used far more expensive removal companies but Robert's and Dennys gave a competitive price and were the best by far, offering a personal bespoke service. They look after your belongings like it's their own. We moved just after lockdown and they were very up to speed with infection control measures. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended . Reliable and removers were very polite and hard working . Nothing was too much trouble for them, even in the worst torrential rain!! thanks again Kevin & Sharon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ali and his team from Robert & Dennys were amazing on our move from Kent to Norfolk and made it as trouble free as possible at a stressful time. The service was exceptional and and his team done everything he said they would and even went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. The price was very competitive. Would like to say a special thanks to Ali and the driver James for all their help and would not hesitate to recommend Robert & Dennys for your move as we went on a personal recommendation as well. Thank guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert and Denny's were the most professional and reliable company we could have asked for. They were calm and in control and helped to make a stressful day, less stressful! Absolutely would recommend to anyone moving home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roberts & Denny have been amazing from the word go, from Ali coming to give us a quote, the girls I've spoke to on the phone and the team on moving day! Steve, John, Ben & Cam were amazing. They work so hard and yet stay so calm and we had fun bantering with them all moving day! Our move didn't feel stressful and was full of laughs and I think that is largely down to the team. Thank you again, so much for making our move so much easier! We literally couldn't of done it without you haha.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jake and Ellis helped me move lovely guys ..just got on with the job ..both had a smile on their face even when having to move me in 2nd floor flat with no lift ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Moved just over a week ago now, had a excellent service from start to finish. Ali was fantastic getting everything organised for me even with me bringing the move date forward by nearly a week at quite short notice On the day Frank and the team were great and worked extremely hard getting us loaded then unloaded in no time at all I’ve never used a removal company before but was put so at ease and pleased with the service I received I know if I need to move again I will be back Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ali and the team are fantastic. They’ve helped us with 2 large moves and are super professional, on time, and most of all trustworthy and careful with your belongings. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Robert & Denny's over a 4-year period. First to pack up our belongings and put them into storage for 3 years while we lived abroad, then to deliver our belongings our of storage when we bought a house and finally to deliver an international shipment. They have always been very responsive (via email and phone), reasonably priced, on time and our belongings have always arrived safely. A really great company that I would strongly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from all the guys on our recent move from Kent to Suffolk. Nothing was to much trouble and everything was packed loaded and unpacked perfectly. The guys had a late night due to getting the keys late in the day, but they just cracked on more worried that everything was to our liking rather than worrying about the time. If your looking for a top class removal firm dont look any further than these guys My wife and i thank you for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Roberts and Dennys team who packed up all our belongings and moved us were amazing! Everything was handled with the utmost care, they were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. They made what could have been a stressful day really stress free. I would definitely recommend then to anyone moving house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent from start to finish, would highly recommend and very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Robert's and Dennys twice now and wouldn't use anyone else. How they got my setters through the small front door I'll never know...but they did lol,courteous, hardworking,made a stressful day less stressful,many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our move was done speedily and professionally. Great team of men
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service I received from Roberts & Dennys. Had Ellis, Jack & Darren who moved me very quickly. They took down my bed and sofa and reassembled at the new place. Very professional/polite/courteous team. Moved from a flat on a busy High Street, lots of stairs, van was parked as near as possible - but a walk for the team. Would recommend to anyone moving. Made the move very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou very much to Steve and the team for making our move as stress free as possible. Good polite Guys, nothing too much. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 star service from a 5 star company, reliable, helpful guys where nothing was too much!! They made the moves fun instead of stressful!! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The removals team at Roberts and Dennys were brilliant. The team we had: Jack, Steve, Jay and John, were excellent, hard working, helpful and kind. They really went above and beyond to try and make our move day as stress free as possible. We received a really good value service, and will definitely use them again for any future moves. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roberts & Denny is rated 5.0 based on 415 reviews