Roberts & Denny Reviews

4.97 Rating 402 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Denny
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Roberts & Denny Reviews

Phone:

01322310055

Email:

kent@helpusmove.co.uk

Location:

Axis House
Thames Road
Crayford

Write Your review

Tell us how Roberts & Denny made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The service was excellent from start to finish, would highly recommend and very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Robert's and Dennys twice now and wouldn't use anyone else. How they got my setters through the small front door I'll never know...but they did lol,courteous, hardworking,made a stressful day less stressful,many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our move was done speedily and professionally. Great team of men
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service I received from Roberts & Dennys. Had Ellis, Jack & Darren who moved me very quickly. They took down my bed and sofa and reassembled at the new place. Very professional/polite/courteous team. Moved from a flat on a busy High Street, lots of stairs, van was parked as near as possible - but a walk for the team. Would recommend to anyone moving. Made the move very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou very much to Steve and the team for making our move as stress free as possible. Good polite Guys, nothing too much. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 star service from a 5 star company, reliable, helpful guys where nothing was too much!! They made the moves fun instead of stressful!! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The removals team at Roberts and Dennys were brilliant. The team we had: Jack, Steve, Jay and John, were excellent, hard working, helpful and kind. They really went above and beyond to try and make our move day as stress free as possible. We received a really good value service, and will definitely use them again for any future moves. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vera & Ian Gambrill Wales We wanted to thank all of the team who handled our relocation from Erith to Carmarthen. After 63 years at our old home we were apprehensive about the move but your staff were amazing. We have personally recommended your company to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic friendly and efficient service. Lovely bunch of guys who moved our whole household effortlessly with no issues at all. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t thank Ali and his team enough for moving me from Sidcup to Chislehurst yesterday in extreme heat and having to tackle the stairs at my new home. Really lovely guys who couldn’t do enough for you particularly the two younger guys who managed to get all my storage into a small space. Really appreciate your expertise and would highly recommend. A drink is coming your way shortly, it’s the least I can do to show my appreciation. Hard work but the view alone is worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic removal experience. From meeting Ali who visited us to give us a quote, I knew instantly that I would be receiving a highly professional, experiencd, organised and supportive service. Clare in the office was also superb when arranging our booking. James, Adam and the team were amazing. So friendly, hard-working and nothing was too much trouble. A stress free move from Kent to Hertfordshire. Thank you so much. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roberts & Denny’s are worth their weight in gold! They packed for me the day before I moved and the packing and actual move day was seamless. Highly recommend and wouldn’t go elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. The team were amazing, friendly, efficient & really helpful. Would happily recommend to family & friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely excellent service. From start to finish they were brilliant. From the moment Ali visited we knew which company to Choose. James and his team on the day of the move which was a long one to Devon were fantastic. Would recommend then to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend Roberts & Denny's. Ali was really helpful and professional when he came round to quote and was able to answer our many questions about the process. We had a very long chain with lots of setbacks but R&D were great and understanding making sure they were still able to help us on the eventual move date. The team on the day were really quick and made everything run smoothly. They dismantled and rebuilt furniture for us and put boxes in the correct rooms so all we had to do was unpack. Multiple parties in the chain were also using R&D which made things run even smoother as keys could be handed to each other and we could check timings with everyone. Would definitely not hesitate in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with Roberts & Denny's service. They always answered emails promptly even during difficult lockdown times and were helpful when it looked as if I would have to delay my move. The removal team were friendly and efficient and the move went off very smoothly. Maybe not the cheapest but I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company were great. Very friendly, both before and during the move. Listened to all of our concerns and worked with us to mitigate them. On the day of the move, they provided extra resource to speed things along. All the team who came to move us were very friendly and respectful, with no issues with removing shoes to protrct the carpets etc. We would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ali and his hard working, friendly team were just superb. They re-assured and made the process stress free. Ali was patient , precise and in charge with a great team moving us to 2 separate houses. We had to wait for completion as a long chain of houses but Ali understood and helped us at relatively short notice. His team are a credit to him, very organised on time and talking us through the process. I would highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from Robert and Dennys. Helpful, friendly and professional team on our moving day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic service from Ali and his team at Robert and Dennys. We had a great team of removal men who were very professional, helpful and polite. Thankyou all so much for your help on our moving day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roberts & Denny is rated 4.97 based on 402 reviews