HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HelloCanvas UK Reviews

About HelloCanvas UK:

You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)2079035418

Email:

service@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:

33 Cavendish Square

Write Your review

Tell us how HelloCanvas UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Robet
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Paul
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Craig
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
ASHLEY
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Anonymous
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Lucy
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Paul
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with the quality of the small hexagon canvas but unfortunately they will not stay stuck to the wall. They looked great for the couple of hours that they were fixed. Now got to go out and buy commando stickers
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for the review. We noticed that on some rare occasions (dirtproof/water-repellent paint) the tape does not stick correctly. We will solve this by sending you a set of new stickers. Our team will contact you as soon as possible on this. Kind regards, Marc HelloCanvas
Posted 10 months ago
Quality is great, but slightly disappointed that the image I supplied wasn’t proportioned properly for the size of the canvas despite leaving a comment in the note for the order.
Posted 1 year ago
The picture was good but the frame I paid for was broken on delivery. Was to late to send back as it was a Christmas present. Wasn't impressed at all with that.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Grahame, Thank you for your review and we are so sorry to hear about the broken frame. Can you send us an email on service@hellocanvas.co.uk so we can send you a new version? Kind regards, Marc HelloCanvas
Posted 2 years ago
This print, although the right size and of a good quality in its basic make up, was a very dark reproduction. So dark the painting of the print can barely be seen. The remarkable colour and light of the picture was grey and very overcast. It lost its happy feel. I was disappointed. It was a print on canvass of 'The Marriage of the Venetian Doge to the Adriatic Sea' by Canaletto. Which is a glorious painting.
Posted 2 years ago
Picture quality is brilliant, and very quick delivery time. Only problem is the picture wasn't quite how I requested but still a lovely picture
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Lauren, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that something went wrong with your order and that the result was not as expected. I will contact you as soon as possible. Best regards, Jennifer HelloCanvas
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick service, especially given it was very close to Christmas. Disappointing that the canvas is not the size stated when ordering. It was at good half an inch out in all directions so doesn't match our other existing canvas.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Helen, thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry to read you were disappointed. I hope we can find a solution so you are happy with your canvas. Can you call us on 020 7903 5418 so we can discuss? kind regards, Alexandra
Posted 4 years ago
I have always been extremely pleased with every aspect of my dealings with your company and the quality of your work. Sadly the recent two canvasses( each of the same picture of my grandson and for Christmas presents)were very dark. I don't know if this was noticed by you before sending them to me. Are you able to do anything about this please?? Regards, Jan Allen
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jan, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about the problem with the prints but of course we can solve this for you. Can you call us on 0207 903 5418 to discuss this? Kind regards, Marc HelloCanvas
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Jan I am very sorry to read your canvases were too dark. From the photo I see in your order, the result should have been brilliant. I am sure we can find a solution together. kind regards Alice
Posted 4 years ago
Good speed of delivery but you sent the wrong one. I ordered the Sepia print and unfortunately you sent the full colour one. Can I change this.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Alex, Thank you for your message. I am sorry to hear something went wrong with the order. I see that our team was already in contact with you to solve this. A new version will be shipped as soon as possible. Kind regards, Marc HelloCanvas
Posted 4 years ago
Love the canvas, however it was delivered with two slight vertical creases on either side, which I can only assume happened in transit. Too much hassle to return and reorder, so just kept it. Apart from that, it's a lovely picture.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Kim, I'm so sorry to hear about the transit problem you had. I tried ringing you but you were not available. Could you please give me a call on 0207 903 5418 when you have the time? I would love to come up with a solution for you. Kind regards, Chelsea HelloCanvas
Posted 5 years ago
The original that I ordered arrived very blurry and of poor quality. I rang to complain and a colleague called Alexandra was excellent in dealing with the problem and arranged for a replacement free of charge to be sent as soon as possible. I was extremely pleased with how helpful she was. The replacement was much better than the original but still slightly below the standard I was expecting and not as clear as canvases I have purchased from other companies. This is the main reason why I give the feedback a rating of normal rather than any higher.
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Richard Thank you for your feedback. Of course I am sorry to read that the replacement wasn't as good as expected. I will contact with you to see if there is something I can do. kind regards Alex HelloCanvas
Posted 5 years ago
Overall the quality was lovely, and I appreciate the work. However, I wish that someone would have given me a heads up that the size I ordered would have slightly distorted outcome. Sure, on the site the picture was given the "good" rating but at the end of the day... it should have been average and I would have chosen a smaller image.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Nicole, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. I am happy we could come up with a solution for you today. Kind regards, Chelsea hellocanvas.co.uk
Posted 5 years ago
The results are good and Fast delivery
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Millie, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Can you give me a call on 020 79035418 as I am not sure what you mean exactly? Kind regards, Chelsea HelloCanvas.co.uk
Posted 5 years ago
I was a bit disappointed with the overall result of this print. It came out quite dark which was probably down to the photo I used but as I know they are checked before printing for blurring they might contact you if they feel it is too dark. I think if they started to do this then it would be better as I have had quite a few prints from them and they have always been good it is just this one that has let them down a bit.
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Vicki, Thank you for your review. We tried to contact you this morning by phone but without any luck. The darkness you are describing does not seem normal. Can you give us a call, so we can solve this for you? Kind regards, Chelsea HelloCanvas.co.uk
Posted 5 years ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.85 based on 1,235 reviews