HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HelloCanvas UK Reviews

About HelloCanvas UK:

You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)2079035418

Email:

service@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:

33 Cavendish Square

Write Your review

Tell us how HelloCanvas UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Robet
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Paul
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Craig
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
ASHLEY
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Anonymous
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Lucy
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Paul
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was disappointed at the length of time it took to arrive as it was a birthday gift. When it arrived the box was damaged but thankfully print was ok
Posted 1 year ago
The canvas its self was very blurry and came back bigger than ordered i have had to scrap as can not be used .
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Christopher, Thank you for your message and your feedback. I will contact you to discuss the option for your canvas print, very surprised to read that it arrived bigger than what you have ordered. Kind regards, Jennifer
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered Black and White Prints but they were far more like Sepia than Black and White. That said, the response I received was quick and positive and I have just received notification that my replacement order is on route, six days after reporting the problem, so that is very good. I just hope that are black and white this time.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Kevin, Thank you for your message. I am very sorry that the first time your prints were not exactly black and white, I reprinted them and checked them before they left, they are perfect now! Very sorry for the inconvenience, Kind regards, Jennifer
Posted 3 years ago
Was not happy with template showing on reverse of canvas
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Heather, Thank you very much for your review, I am very sorry that you are disappointed with the back of the canvas, do you mean the lines we use as guidelines? I will contact you so we can find a solution that is suitable for you. Kind regards, Jennifer HelloCanvas
Posted 3 years ago
Both images blurry, maybe my fault for the picture file size however would have appreciated a warning. Unusable, wasted money and not cheap :(
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Luke, thank you for letting us know. I am very sorry the result is blurry. We made a mistake, please accept our apologies. I am sure we can find a solution, I will email you about it. kind regards, Alexandra, HelloCanvas
Posted 3 years ago
The canvas sent was not of great quality the picture was stretched and just not at all ok to give as a gift. The one I printed off yesterday for £1 was better in boots from a machine!!
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Jenny, I just tried to call you, if you could please call me back at 0207 903 5418. We will try to find the best solution for you. Best regards, Jennifer HelloCanvas
Posted 4 years ago
i am a repeat customer and have always been very pleased until this order. Sadly the canvas was very slack and not stretched enough I am having to take out the staples and redo it myself. Very disappointing as one of the prints was a gift also. Picture quality was good just let down by a very poor quality finish.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Alexia, I am so sorry to hear about this problem. I tried ringing you without any luck. Could you please give me a call (0207 903 5418) when you have the time hopefully we can come up with a solution. Kind regards, Chelsea HelloCanvas
Posted 5 years ago
It was something on the surface, wasn't very clean like sticked some dust. Then it was mirrored on the sides - I asked for white sides. First experience was great, second poor. I was quite disappointed.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Monika, Thank you for your feedback. We have tried to call you but without any luck. Can you give us a call on 020 79035418 so we can solve this problem for you? Kind regards, Chelsea HelloCanvas.co.uk
Posted 5 years ago
I previously ordered a canvas from Hello Canvas and was very impressed with service, value for money and quality of canvas, so I decided to use them again for another canvas I wanted, this time around I was disappointed with the service, I had explained I was at work unable to take calls (Not thinking the company would need to call me anyway) as it happened they did and obviously I couldn't answer eventually corresponded via email like I had requested I was confused by what Chelsea was saying and in the end she realised she had confused my order, after this I then received delivery which was incorrect, I had ordered a canvas of a Jack Russell, and received a portrait canvas of a family! My order has now been resolved and was done so quickly but it has put me off using Hello Canvas in the future
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Jennifer, I am sorry that you feel this way. Unfortunately sometimes mistakes happen but we solved the problem as fast as possible. We would be saddened to loose you as a customer over this. Kind regards, Chelsea HelloCanvas
Posted 5 years ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.85 based on 1,235 reviews