HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HelloCanvas UK Reviews

About HelloCanvas UK:

You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)2079035418

Email:

service@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:

33 Cavendish Square

Write Your review

Tell us how HelloCanvas UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Robet
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Paul
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Craig
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
ASHLEY
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Anonymous
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Lucy
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Paul
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cannot praise Hello Canvas highly enough, this was my first time on ordering a canvas, put my order through and was contacted to say print I had sent wasn’t of high enough quality and to choose another, so impressed with their patience WELL DONE HELLO CANVAS Georgina Turner
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my pictures, long story with repeated emails asking where they are and requesting a refund after over a month of waiting ! I had to ask repeatedly for a refund as paid for product but didn’t arrive and apparently due to bad weather ! Covid ! Brexit ! Still hasn’t arrived 5 weeks in . Finally told DPD had messed up orders and they would reprint and send again using the same company that had failed to deliver first time which I found ridiculous as many other companies !after fourth email requesting refund or I would take it up with PayPal I got a refund ! Such a shame I was a very patient customer but didn’t realise they come from the Netherlands! Which isn’t a problem but delivery obviously is 🥲🥲
Posted 2 months ago
The 2nd batch of canvas prints i recieved are 2 shades darker.Very disapointed.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jessica, Thank you for the review. I see that you did not contact us about this issue before. Our team will look into it as soon as possible and come back to you with a solution. Kind regards Nick HelloCanvas
Posted 3 months ago
I made a order on the 30th Nov, it’s now the 19th Jan. And still not received my items. I have emailed and they have emailed back. I told them in Dec they were Xmas presents. There happy to take my money but not send ????? I spent £290 not even a offer of my money back. Terrible service. Don’t bother ordering. Shame
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Spencer, thank you for your review and sorry to hear about the issue with your order. This is not normal of course. Can you send an email to service@hellocanvas.co.uk with my name (Marc) included so I can look into this and solve this for you? Kind regards, Marc HelloCanvas
Posted 3 months ago
Utterly useless. Huge amount paid for urgent shipment, and nothing arrived. Turns out that this 'London-based' outfit actually have their canvases made in Holland, yet they don't actually admit that. So, that's my Christmas ruined. And now they're not even answering the phone. Customer care? Joke. Never, ever again.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for your review and sorry to hear about this issue. As discussed on the phone, we were planning to deliver your order this week as promised but covid and UK border issues have prevented us from shipping the order the last days. We take full responsibility off course and apologize in advance for any delays caused by this. Kind regards, Marc HelloCanvas
Posted 4 months ago
I bought 2as a gift loved them so much bought one for myself great service quick delivery they are amazing quality so very pleased with them thank you hello canvas will definitely recommend to others
Posted 5 months ago
From the start there's no opportunity to review orders before finalising them and because there is also no account section to log onto there is no way of checking it afterwards. When I got a confirmation email from them the size of my print was wrong. It took two more emails for them to put it right and a further one before I got a refund for the difference in price. Customer service, and use of website, rubbish. When I got my print, the colours were nothing like the vibrancy of the photo I sent them. Quality of product, rubbish. I told them by email straight away. No reply. A couple of weeks later I wrote to them again, sending the two pics for comparison and asking for a refund or for the photo to be done again. No reply. I've written to them again yesterday, again attaching the two prints. No word back so far. I have attached them both here so you can see for yourselves. No prize for guessing which is my original and which I got back from them.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kate, thank you for your review. Sorry to hear our ordering process was not clear enough. After selecting the size you want to order in the cropping tool, we do confirm the entire order to you before finalizing it. Maybe you missed this but we did change this for you afterwards. I see that the image you uploaded is not really as sharp as it can be but as explained in our email to you, we will reprint it and check the quality before we ship it. Kind regards, Marc HelloCanvas
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with the quality of the small hexagon canvas but unfortunately they will not stay stuck to the wall. They looked great for the couple of hours that they were fixed. Now got to go out and buy commando stickers
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for the review. We noticed that on some rare occasions (dirtproof/water-repellent paint) the tape does not stick correctly. We will solve this by sending you a set of new stickers. Our team will contact you as soon as possible on this. Kind regards, Marc HelloCanvas
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service, fabulous Aluminium picture thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Not great backing took of my plasterboard and already lost sticky now can't currently use
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amie, Thank you for the review. We will solve this by sending you a set of new stickers. Our team will contact you as soon as possible on this. Kind regards, Marc HelloCanvas
Posted 1 year ago
"Blown Away" was statement when this gift was received. Ordered from the other side of the Globe, produced / delivered / collected very efficiently. Only seen a photo of the finished article but all are very happy. Recommended, will use HelloCanvas again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Canvas provide an excellent service and very good value for money. I love the canvas prints which are always high quality, they don’t fade and the frames are very durable. Excellent customer service. I am pleased to say I am a regular customer and would recommend Hello Canvas to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
This is a Fantastic company. My canvas was damaged during transit and Annabelle immediately sent me a replacement canvas with extra very sturdy packing. The quality of the print and service is really incredible, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I love my canvas excellent value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful fast and efficient service. Great communication and very good value for money. I’ve ordered a couple of times and will definitely be ordering again. Keep it up!
Posted 1 year ago
Love my custom shape wall and will definitely be ordering more! Easy to design, quick delivery and as I got them on sale it didn’t break the bank!
Posted 1 year ago
So very happy with the canvases I received and it was so simple to order.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service Just what I was looking for a very simple to sort out many thanks Will be using again
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very quick and well packed, superb quality prints on my chosen shapes, very easy to install and adjust. Will definitely be using hellocanvas again in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Quality, Great Product, Great Service
Posted 1 year ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.85 based on 1,235 reviews