HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HelloCanvas UK Reviews

About HelloCanvas UK:

You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)2079035418

Email:

service@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:

33 Cavendish Square

Write Your review

Tell us how HelloCanvas UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Robet
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Paul
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Craig
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
ASHLEY
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Anonymous
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Lucy
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Paul
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely quality, communication from thr company was excellent with fast P&P. Definitely would use Hello Canvas again in the future
Posted 1 year ago
We absolutely love our print, it's very high quality and looks amazing. It's been bought as a Christmas present and I know it will be much loved. The communication from the company was also good. Many thanks and I'll definitely order from you again.
Posted 1 year ago
The pictures we ordered from you are superb. Great quality and really prompt. Parents and pupils at our school love them and being metal they are robust.
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to use, good choice of products and delivery quicker than expected. Canvas prints were as ordered, good colour, resolution and solid frames. Must be good as ordered some more 😊
Posted 1 year ago
I love it
Posted 1 year ago
Superb canvas that looks great.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service my canvas looks amazing brilliant quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with how the canvas turned out . Looks fabulous on the wall . Very happy πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 year ago
Loved it!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
The canvas we wanted was a oil painting. We took a picture and sent it. The quality and sizes were of top quality and I will be using them again delivery was spot on also.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality, fast delivery, looks amazing on my living room wall
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my collage framed print. Good communication, packaging fine and came when it said it would. I would use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
We have 4 grand kids and wanted to capture some of the many (many ) pics with have of them in a different way. So when i found the hexagon shapes we knew this would be perfect. Was informed that two of my chosen pics wouldnt work so alternatives were given (great customer service) So easy to place on the wall , and we moved them around a few times as well. I would highly recommend hello canvas
Posted 1 year ago
So quick and easy and delivered in damaged! Thanks will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ Love it Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great print. Really happy
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, the canvas is beautiful and with very fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I asked for.
Posted 1 year ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.85 based on 1,235 reviews