HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HelloCanvas UK Reviews

About HelloCanvas UK:

You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)2079035418

Email:

service@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:

33 Cavendish Square

Write Your review

Tell us how HelloCanvas UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Robet
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Paul
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Craig
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
ASHLEY
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Anonymous
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Lucy
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Paul
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved my pics. Delivered quickly and so easy to put up. You can’t go wrong. Will defo be buying more to add to it
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, prompt delivery and a quality product. Couldn't fault them and will definitely order again.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a 120cm x 90cm canvas and the quality of the print is amazing, Nice quick delivery too, here in 3 days.
Posted 1 year ago
Canvases were delivered, quickly and were well packed. Delighted with service as a whole, will use again
Posted 1 year ago
The Canvas that I ordered was received and packaged very well indeed I would have no hesitation in ordering from them in the future
Posted 1 year ago
I am so pleased with the canvas that i ordered !!! Quick, simple and fantastic end product!!! Slight issue with the dpd delivery but not put me off, think this is the fourth canvas I have order and can’t wait to order my next!!! These make great gifts for a fantastic price !!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my canvas, it looks great and at a very reasonable price too! Company were very helpful, great service, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used Hello Canvas . For a few years now . There standards are high . The communication is great . Delivery time usually very prompt . I’ve had dozens of canvases printed by them . I can recommend them highly . Regards Jonathan Wylder .,
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt efficient service. Delighted with finished products
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick delivery, really well packaged with hanging instructions, the print is clear and details show up fantastically - really pleased with overall look
Posted 1 year ago
Our canvas arrived very well packed. The print quality is exactly as it was on my computer screen, which is quite a rare thing. Hello print really knows what they’re doing. Canvas frame is solid wood, and they even included a cardboard backer beneath the canvas, which is something I’ve never seen a canvas printer do. It makes the print much sturdier, resisting finger pokes from the front. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant this company made my little snap shot from my phone look like a professional work of art. Highly recommended
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and efficient service backed up with a great end product
Posted 1 year ago
What a brilliant service, 2nd canvas, great service both times, over an beyon what one come to expect. Our 2nd canvas photo was not brilliant, so they advised us, worked with us trying 3 further photos until we got the perfect product. Well done and we will b back
Posted 1 year ago
Picture given as gift. Excellent quality and service. Speedily delivered. Heartily recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is great, but slightly disappointed that the image I supplied wasn’t proportioned properly for the size of the canvas despite leaving a comment in the note for the order.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service. Great product. My canvases look incredible! Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
First time using HelloCanvas UK and I will definitely be using again. Easy to pick images for printing, quickly dispatched and the quality is really good!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for such great little pictures! They are really lovely quality and the fact that they come with a spacer tool is a bonus. Will definitely be ordering more to add to our wall!
Posted 1 year ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.85 based on 1,235 reviews