HelloCanvas UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HelloCanvas UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HelloCanvas UK Reviews

About HelloCanvas UK:

You take the photo, we turn it into art. #HelloCanvas lets you preserve your most memorable photos on gorgeous prints. Delivered within 4 working days www.hellocanvas.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)2079035418

Email:

service@hellocanvas.co.uk

Location:

33 Cavendish Square

Write Your review

Tell us how HelloCanvas UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Robet
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Paul
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Craig
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
ASHLEY
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Anonymous
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Lucy
HelloCanvas UK 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Paul
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and kept informed of delivery times. Great print. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products, excellent service. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, great communication. I love my picture tiles. Fast service & great value for money Will definitely be using them again
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with Hello Canvas, slight issue with delivery, rang up, it was sorted out swiftly and efficiently. Really happy with end print, excellent quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Thought I had a good photo but looks even better on the large canvas. Thanks very much for doing a lovely job.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic print and surprised by quality as I took a photo of a photo on my phone. Thanks so much!
Posted 1 year ago
the photo was just as i wanted it with good clarity and colour
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my purchase of the hexagonal photos from Hello Canvas. Good communication from them once my order was placed and I received my order within a few days. One was slightly damaged but that was replaced with no quibbles. My only negative is I would have liked to have been able to save my suggested photos as i was going along but i kept experiencing internet problems so had to restart the selection process all over. They are saved once you go thru to place an order but i wanted to see them all together, side by side to decide which ones looked good with the others. Really easy to put up also.
Posted 1 year ago
Have had a wonderful Canvas done as a present for my Mum, absolutely beautiful thanks Hello Canvas
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my prints, they arrived super quick and were well packaged. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much HelloCanvas
Posted 1 year ago
Service was great. Fast and happy with the product. Great value for money x
Posted 1 year ago
The print I received is just what I wanted
Posted 1 year ago
2nd canvas we have had off Hellocanvas. It was lovely.
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my hexagonal prints. Really easy to put up and they look great.
Posted 1 year ago
Love it! Fantastic quality, very well packaged, will buy again!
Posted 1 year ago
To say I was happy to receive my order from Hello Canvas is an understatement. The quality of the prints is amazing and the service from you was outstanding. Will make a massive impact on my blank wall. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic prints, service and price. I chose hexagon shapes and they look great going up the stairs, can't wait to add more!
Posted 1 year ago
I love how the photos have turned out. They were a present for my mum, and she absolutely loves them. I will be getting some for myself now!
Posted 1 year ago
If anyone finds someplace cheaper, they will be disappointed: Hello Canvas 'are right up there' because the products they make are fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect prints and speedy delivery!!!
Posted 1 year ago
HelloCanvas UK is rated 4.85 based on 1,235 reviews