Hello Pleasure Reviews

4.11 Rating 76 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Pleasure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hello Pleasure Reviews
It's very good like shopping with you
Posted 7 months ago
They sent me the wrong product. On sending it back I gave them two options. Send me the correct product or refund me. Their website showed that the correct product was in stock. So was expecting to get this. No. I got a refund instead. However, in keeping with their returns policy, I paid £8 to have the returned product sent by recorded delivery. I sent them a copy of the receipt, but they have not received a refund of this. So I am £8 out of pocket due to their mistake.

As I write, I notice that the product is still being advertised as available and in stock. So why refund me when they could have sent the correct product? It smacks of bait-and-switch.
Posted 7 months ago
Plain packaging, fast delivery, excellent product
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the Loving Joy DUA Magic Wand & Rabbit Vibrator. Was out of stock everywhere else but managed to get it here. Super fast delivery and very helpful customer service. Will 100% be ordering from here in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Really delighted with my new toy and god my partner has enjoyed using it with me too, friendly company and answered all our questions quick, 5 ***** all the way can’t wait to put our next order in thanks Gx
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product. Fast delivery. However I didn't feel the packaging was secure enough, the glue on the flap of the padded envelope had started to give way, it wouldn't have taken much more for the contents to be exposed. I'd suggest wrapping the box in a layer of plain cardboard, and securing the envelope flap with sticky tape.
Posted 8 months ago
paid for 24 hour delivery didn't arrive until 4 days tracking number did not work terrible communication when they did reply would not refund me postage blamed royal mail keep well away loads of better sites out there you have been warned
Posted 8 months ago
Still not received order, no tracking number and no reply from them. Think it’s a con
Posted 8 months ago
Good afternoon, I have checked all customer service e-mails and they have all been responded too. Please check your junk as it may have gone in there subject to your settings. Alternatively please feel free to ring our customer services number and we will be more than willing to help. Kind Regards
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery and good service. They upgraded me to a superior product for no extra charge rather than having me wait for stock to come in. Would definitely use these guys again.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you we are glad you are happy with the service and product received. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there is anything else we can help with.
Posted 8 months ago
It gave me really a great pleasure.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you we are glad you are happy with the service and product received. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there is anything else we can help with.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast service. Completely satisfied with my product.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you we are glad you are happy with the service and product received. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there is anything else we can help with.
Posted 8 months ago
Still not received order
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon,

I am sorry you have not received your order. Please get in touch with our customer services and they will be able to assist. Kind Regards
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you we are glad you are happy with the service and product received. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there is anything else we can help with.
Posted 8 months ago
Order didn't arrive, contacted them got generic reply, order still has not arrived and carnt get in touch, if you carnt fulfill order in these difficult times, then stop taking people's money, and saying that you can.
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon,

I am sorry you have not received your order. We don't send any automatic / generic responses out to customers all correspondence is done individually. Please get in touch with customer services and we can get this looked into and rectified for you. Kind Regards
Posted 8 months ago
Terrible experience, paid for 48 hour delivery and after a week nothing came so i email them and I have had no response.
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon,

Royal mail 48 is a 48 hour service however with the current situation there are delays in royal mail which is beyond our control. Please contact our customer services and we will be able to rectify this for you. I have just checked and all e-mails are up to date so any response may have gone into your junk if you think we have not replied. Kind Regards
Posted 8 months ago
Terrible experience, was told 48 hour delivery but it never came and there was no tracking number so after a week i email customer support and no response.
Posted 9 months ago
Have tried contacting 5 times over the last 4 days with no reply! I’ve wasn’t given a reference number or a date when this will arrive feel like I’ve been scammed
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon,

We have since e-mailed you about this review and had no response. Tracking shows your as been delivered. And you e-mailed customer services twice over a weekend to which you were replied to as soon as we got in Monday morning.
Posted 8 months ago
My item was late but kinda expected in these times.. I contacted customer services and they replied within the 24hrs with a tracking no. etc.. The item itself I've sadly not yet tried but looks good.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your understanding with the delayed time in transit to yourself. As I am sure you can appreciate in the current climate it is something beyond our control. I hope you are happy with your purchase. If there is anything else we can help with in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt accurate service
Posted 9 months ago
Always get what i order, discretely packed and in good time too, Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Pleasure is rated 4.11 based on 76 reviews