Hello Pleasure Reviews

4.2 Rating 85 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Pleasure
4.2
Based on 85 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hello Pleasure Reviews
Fantastic company and awesome products, quick delivery and very discreet, would highly recommend Hello Pleasure and will definitely be placing more orders in the future, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, fast and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first item came on time and very prompt delivery . There was an issue with the item however , the customer service team have been amazing at sorting this out for me so quickly and sent me a new item the same day and refunded my postage for me . They apologised for the error and rectified it very quickly and were so lovely and helpful ! Thank you feel confident in using you and will recommend you on and use you again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is excellent :) good value for money and any issues were sorted very quickly. Would defo recommend and I will be shopping with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item never arrived. Consistently told "we'll get back to you" when inquiring about where it is. Never even received a tracking code, so I've got no idea what even happened to it. Utterly unhelpful. I cannot recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products I liked it thank you please post more sales
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 1 year ago
very Impressed, quick delivery, good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 1 year ago
great shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was fast and products look good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 1 year ago
Great products at a fair price (especially when combined with a discount code). Delivery was quick and arrived safely. Customer service is very helpful although they could definitely respond more swiftly. Now the bad (well sorta). They didn't have the item I ordered in stock even though their website claimed it was in stock. So instead of informing me of this they just sent me a random replacement item from the same line of products (Fleshlight). Turns out the replacement was awesome but that's not the point, I basically got lucky. They should of contacted me beforehand that is was out of stock and offered me the replacement or a refund, my choice. So this is an issue that needs addressing for the future. I'd also strongly recommend a thorough stock check and to then keep the website up to date regarding said stock. Especially with Black Friday coming up. I got lucky like I said and I'm generally understanding of these situations. Not all customers will be though and it could result in some negative reviews that are unjustified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got what I wanted for the price I wanted on the day I was quoted 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and even added a freebie, will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s an old and used. I am not happy and will never buy from you......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My items were discreetlypacked and of excellent quality and tracked by Royal mail I prefer them to anyone else. The items are excellent and great quality, the service is excellent and definitely the best I, ve dealt with, I will come back that, s for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, discreet packaging, am very happy with my order and will be back to purchase more soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality goods, very discreet packaging nothing to indicate what might be inside.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast delivery and very easy to deal with. This was my first order and will not be my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website was easy to use as well as informative. Delivery arrived on time in full along with a thoughtful bonus! Service was excellent and will use them again. Absolutely no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault the delivery and packaging. Item not as quiet as expected but hits all the right spots.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery fab item good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Pleasure is rated 4.18 based on 85 reviews