HealthyUK Reviews

HealthyUK have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices and customer service and are happy with their delivery. Full Insights

4.07 Rating 61 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend HealthyUK
102 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
20 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HealthyUK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I placed the order and made payment for it. Waited for 10 days but nothing in post. I then emailed you to ask the status of the order and also told you that I will dispute the paypal payment if I don't hear back from you. You still didn't reply. I then created a dispute on paypal. On the dispute I clearly said that I do not require the items anymore and that I want a full refund because I had already purchased it from elsewhere. After a few days I get an email from you that the items have been dispatched. This means that the items were never dispatched in the first place. Secondly i'm not sure why you dispatched the items instead of refunding me when i had clearly asked you for a refund. I now have 8 tins of coffee instead of 4. I will never order from you again and I advice other buyers to be vary of this seller. if you are getting the same item from another seller then choose them because HealthyUK is not reliable at all and they are cheats!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The order was placed on the 19th February and payment taken the same day yet I had to call in the 13th March to chase the order. It was re-sent and arrived on the 25th March."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The order was as requested but the delivery instructions were not followed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items took much longer than expected to arrive. Staff apologetic in email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived promptly well package"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"disappointed with the time it took to deliver the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and shipping!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a pack of MSM. The product arrived on time but in an appalling condition. The container was completely squashed and the pills inside where half crushed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"competitive price, smooth online transaction, good communications, speedy delivery of goods which were well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I paid approx £5 for next day delivery. I ordered at 1.15 pm so was not expecting it to arrive the next day but the day after that. I did not receive it however. I then had to go away and the whole point of paying quite a lot of money for next day delivery, was to receive the product before I went. I'm unsure when it did arrive but it was on my doorstep when I returned - I was away for almost a week. I would like to be reimbursed for the excess delivery charge as you did not fulfil your contract. As I cannot rely on your delivery I will not be ordering with your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Even if I was a little bit worried, because I didn't get the promised answer from you, in the end I was completely satisfied with the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast cross channel delivery! Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After ordering, I received no confirmation email. After a week, I contacted Healthy UK, by phone. I was assured, I would receive a call back. I waited and waited, the call back, was non existent. I again contacted Healthy UK by phone, before my order was finally delivered. I am very disappointed with this service. Regards J Landell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The goods arrived on time. Very good experience, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Items were despatched promptly and were at a very good price. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No problems all OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent very fast Delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Friday week I ordered 2 items and opted to pay an extra £5.99 for 'next day delivery'. The goods arrived late Tuesday ie. 4 full days later. When I requested a refund of the £5.99 delivery charge, I was refused and told that for 'next day delivery' you have to checkout before 1pm, and the goods would be dispatched (not delivered) the next working day. At no point in the 'Express Paypal checkout' was this explained. I asked to speak to a manager and this was refused. Customer service terrible, and 'next day delivery' should read 'next day dispatch if check out before 1pm'!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you've had problems with our services. However as pointed out by our customer service team, prior to checking customers can clearly see a note informing them that our next day delivery services have a cut off time which is 13:00 GMT.
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered and very very quick delivery. This was my first time ordering and found the price of the item I ordered was competitive, well done will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HealthyUK is rated 4.07 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This