Your Health Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 88 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Your Health Store
Read Your Health Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01524388555

Email:

enquiries@healthstoreexpress.co.uk

Location:

52 North Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Health Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pleased with the service will purchase again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price. Prompt delivery and a personal message inside the packaging was welcomed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices. Fast efficient service. Returning customer. Spoke to owner on previous purchase, she gave her time freely and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cheapest online ,fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely top score good prices and so rapid at getting the orders sorted and away will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service and customer care exceptional. Items received on time. Superb company to deal with. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good price and I ended up buying the item I needed. Goods received as descibed. Excellent communication from company starting from order all the way to delivery. Certainly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would definitely order from your health store again.website easy to navigate and service prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really quick with Delivery and really good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time ordering from here. Was pleased with the service goods came sooner than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Swift service. Product arrived securely packaged. Excellent and highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm extreamly disoppointed by your service. You have delivered broken medicine, Worst experience ever. Never going to order any thing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ghulam, Apologies you felt we missed the mark on this order. I can see from our customer communications team that no issue has been logged for this. If you wish to get in touch with the team I'm sure we can arrange to have this replaced. You can contact us with any queries by emailing us enquiries@healthstoreexpress.co.uk Many Thanks Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
The website was easy to use and I found everything I was looking for at great prices. Delivery was swift and communication was very good. Always happy to support local stores :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery of medicine, aloud me treat the symptoms during the Christmas period and get infection down for the Dentist to treat this week.Very efficient service will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A pleasure to use, if only everyone was this nice to deal with, the person who dealt with us was superb, thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanx for very professional and stress free delivery.also the packaging secured my item very well Keep it up Also liked the thank you msg from oone of your team member with her name on it Keep up your quality service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. Was the best price around and delivery was prompt. Will definitely HSE again for repeat purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering was simple and easy and it was delivered very promptly. Will be ordering from Health stores again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast delivery, great experience. If I may suggest something, I found the packaging involving my order to be excessive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Your Health Store is rated 4.76 based on 88 reviews