Healthspan Reviews

4.19 Rating 21 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Healthspan
519 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
63 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
61 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
64 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
46 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 73 123 77

Location:
Healthspan House, The Grange, St Peter Port, Guernsey United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthspan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic products,we take Cod liver oil, Vit.b + and Garlic, virtually a quarter of the price of certain branded items, posted to us here on Rhodes, Greece very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Healthspan? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Gd products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They have supplied goods on time and at good prices. Set up a constant regular supply at a reduced rate. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"the products I use are excellent and their services are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Used for 25 years polite fast efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great product range; good prices; speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient delivery. Good prices. Wide range of supplements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"GOod products......informative literature....excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt accurate service and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very fast and efficient service, good choice and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Healthspan vitamins are excellent, packaged very simply in cellophane, can fit through letterbox, quick delivery and products excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products at fair prices which are dispatched generally in letterbox friendly packs. This means that most of the time you don't need to be in to receive delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Quick Delivery and the website contains my recent purchases, So I dont have to search for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very quick delivery. website can be slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have now woken up to the competition and their prices and delivery are much improved. I had been using a competitor when Healthspan's customer service deteriorated and their prices became excessive. Both are now better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They supply a good range of helpful vitamins and health supplements. They are a good prices and provided in good packaging. (Though this is often foil packed which I dislike but most products of this nature come similarly packaged). Their delivery is good and they use free posting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website with detailed product descriptions. Good quality products at fair prices. Delivery is not quick but it is free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple to order on-line, no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am sick to the back teeth of their very poor website. I have been a customer since the 90s but every time I order I have to re-enter delivery billing address AND it often refuses, as happened today. to accept it. There are other problems with the website and when you ring up the order line they say it will be reported but nothing is changed. Also all though the products are top quality the prices have gone up steeply since the beginning of the year. I am reluctantly going to look for another supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Second try at exposing this shambles of a company, which used to be well run. I would give them minus-five if possible after they wasted a large amount of our time on several days this week, listening to their interminable, inane, lame excuses on their phone lines. Here's what I tried to put on earlier:We have now been cut off eight times this week after hanging onto their phones for a total of hours, listening to lame excuses about how sorry they are (!) and how they value our custom. Not enough to get enough staff in to answer phones in a reasonable timeframe. Trying to order from Healthspan and use some of their so-called offers is a waste of time. We have ordered lots in the past but never again. We don't have to time to waste listening to pitiful music tapes and excuses before being cut off. Avoid this firm!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Healthspan is rated 4.19 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support