Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 498 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Visit Website

Phone:
01565740777

Email:
hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:
12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fast, efficient delivery. Absolutely no complaints. Will deffo use Healthful Pets on regular basis from now on."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your feedback. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Product arrived in good condition and promptly. Will purchase again."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your feedback. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and excellent products 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jemma, thank you for the great review! We are so pleased you were happy with our service. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Order received really quickly. Will be ordering again. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kate. We are glad you received your order quickly. We look forward to receiving your next order. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order on line. Prompt in sending out product I purchased which I am very pleased with."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your feedback. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered green relief tablets which arrived very quick,now to see if they work for my dog who has urinary problems ."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thank you for the review. Please keep us updated with how you get on with this product. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order, but my vet had advised that I should be able to order the 2 products together and therefore get a discount. Unfortunately, I couldn’t see a way of doing this on your website. They were both Dr Mercola products."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alex, we do sell the Dr Mercola Hormone support as a duo with the Male or Female Glandular Support. The SKU of this duo is: SUPP-MP-404. Many thanks, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products, prompt delivery, highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this great review Jo! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range of treats, prompt delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased you are happy with our service! Thank you for the review. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, lightning fast speedy service!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this great review John! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and a good quality item for a very reasonable price"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review David. We appreciate the feedback! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good price, fast delivery, will buy again from Healthful Pets"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this review Wendy! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with our service. We look forward to your next order. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Had no problems with the service, really fast delivery and reasonable priced postage costs. Happy with my purchase. Will definitely purchase from again"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this great review Mariesa! It is nice to have such positive feedback. We look forward to your next order. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with high quailty purchase (pet drinker), which unlike others very simliar in appearance this doesn't leak. Very speedy delivery. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ann, we are so pleased that you are satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for the feedback. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Good promp service ,advise all round superb ,will be back very soon thank you kay"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great review Tina. We look forward to your next order. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Happy with my purchase from healthful pets was dispatched the same day as ordered and I received it a few days later would recommend this company."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Ann. We always aim to ship our products on the same day of order if purchased before the cut off times for delivery. Thank you for the recommendation. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"My order came when expected, and Kim my 11 year old Jack Russell says thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Vera, we are so happy Kim is pleased with your order! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"The items arrived earlier than expected and in lovely packaging. My dogs have taken a liking to the Spirugreen tablets and I look forward to seeing great results from the Separation and skin drops."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this great review. We do take a lot of pride and care when packaging our items to make sure they arrive in good condition! Please let us know how you get on with the specific products its always great to hear your feedback. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and helpful service"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great review!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this great review! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Competitive pricing and prompt delivery. Excellent Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Magge, we are so pleased you were satisfied with our service. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 498 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support