Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always, fast efficient service. I wish all online traders were as good.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the quick delivery as I needed this product quite urgently
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality item and quick delivery. Would have liked more information on sizes.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Peter for leaving this review. I will add some more information about sizes on to the product page. Regards Kay
Posted 1 month ago
Très bien et très bon produit, au bout de 15 jours ma chienne cocker va mieux depuis qu’elle prend ce complément .
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products will be ordering again x
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff cleared the sores on my cats ears :)
Posted 1 month ago
A telephone order, I spoke to a lovely lady who was friendly and helpful. Very efficient service, order dispatched that day I opted for 1st class postage, and delivered the following day by Royal Mail.
Definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and pay fairly quick delivery really good product from them
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Fast process. And shipping to Spain took a week! Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
This is a first class company. The service and range of goods are exceptional. Kay, the owner is proactive in sourcing new products for her customers. Nothing is too much trouble.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service, very fast delivery and great products.
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service .fast delivery and work on my dogs ears great
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order Excellent and fast delivery. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Product I ordered arrived early, great service and competitively priced
Posted 1 month ago
Good website and problem free delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, easy to use website, great range of products and fast delivery. What's not to like?!
Posted 1 month ago
Good website and problem free delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service and delivery. Great products too
Posted 1 month ago
Still haven’t received my order
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jan. I am sorry that your order hasn't arrived. I am also disappointed that you felt it necessary to leave this review, after we responded to your email yesterday, as well as leaving an answerphone message for you. According to the tracking information that we have from Royal Mail your order arrived two days after it was shipped.

From time to time orders may be delayed or on the odd occasion not turn up and we are very happy to look into these issues - you have paid for goods that should be delivered.

So please feel free to respond to the email that we have sent you or call us on 01565740777. Regards Kay
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery good products
Posted 1 month ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 1,351 reviews