Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,453 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good speedy service.
Posted 10 months ago
I cannot review the product as yet as I’ve only just started using it but it comes highly recommended and in terms of customer service, promptness of delivery it’s so far very impressive
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service on the whole. My only slight and paranoid niggle is not knowing that a brand I ordered is actually made in China - which I'd have avoided, had I known, purely on the basis of many Chinese companies' toxin record when it comes to pet items – but I’ll hope Heathful Pets has done thorough background checks on these. Fingers crossed...
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. So pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. With reference to the Beco products, we try to choose the best products for your pet and the environment. The Beco products that we provide are non-BPA rubber and coloured with vegetable inks. We don't stock all of their products for this reason. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Andrea
Posted 7 months ago
I could not find the appropriate dosage for my cat
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ana. Many thanks for leaving this review. I have checked your order and will email you separately with some guidance on how to use this product and the reasons why this isn't clear on the product itself. Regards Kay
Posted 11 months ago
Nice helpful lady I spoke to on phone. Sold product to me in good faith. Not her fault cat would not eat it. Shame though as my cat is sick with inflammatory bowel disease. I am trying my best with her but I am lucky if she will eat anything.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery and competitive prices.
Posted 1 year ago
No problems ordering or with delivery. Came just as seen and I got emails to let me know when it had been dispatched :)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you are happy with our service and delivery times. Best wishes, Lauren.
Posted 1 year ago
Received ear drops promptly, however cannot comment on how good they are as only just received.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our ear drops! Hope they are working out well for you and your pet. Best wishes, Lauren :)
Posted 1 year ago
I find your web site very informative. I am so glad to have found a place where I can buy natural and sympathetic remedies for my dog. He has been unfortunate in that he has had a very bad reaction to vaccinations and it has taken a real effort to bring him back to a comfortable form of life. I/he has been greatly helped by remedies and information that I have found on your list. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Angela, so happy to hear that our products have helped your pooch recover from those nasty vaccinations. If you ever need any advice, please feel free to email or call the office at any time and ask to speak to Kay. Many thanks for leaving a positive review :)
Posted 1 year ago
The service and help I'm getting from Healthful Pets is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, Jeannette.
Posted 1 year ago
Product works.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hannah, thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it. Kind regards, Lucy
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived quickly as stated.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sarah, we are so pleased to hear you're happy with our speedy delivery. Hope to hear from you again! Regards, Lucy
Posted 1 year ago
The dog loves them. I don't about having a calming affect, but he thinks they're delicious. I have to break them up as he's only a small dog but that just makes them last longer. Delivered quickly, no issues.
Posted 1 year ago
Products as described.

Swift delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review. We are so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our products and service. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery a bit slow
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Annabel. Many thanks for your review but sorry to hear that your delivery was slow. I can see that it took the maximum time quoted for Royal Mail Second class. We do get all orders out that same day as long as the order comes in by 4pm. Second Class Royal Mail is normally quicker than this but unfortunately can take up to 4 days. If a problem maybe try First Class which is usually 1 - 2 days. Regards Kay
Posted 1 year ago
Very promt service.
Received items 1 day after ordering.
Would recommend using this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kevin, thank you for letting us know you received your order so quickly, that is good to hear! Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived in good condition and promptly. Will purchase again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your feedback. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order, but my vet had advised that I should be able to order the 2 products together and therefore get a discount. Unfortunately, I couldn’t see a way of doing this on your website. They were both Dr Mercola products.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alex, we do sell the Dr Mercola Hormone support as a duo with the Male or Female Glandular Support. The SKU of this duo is: SUPP-MP-404. Many thanks, Stephanie
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of treats, prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
We are so pleased you are happy with our service! Thank you for the review. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 year ago
First time purchased from you - site good and delivery rapid over holiday period - look forward to coming back
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review. We are pleased that your order arrived on time. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 year ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 1,453 reviews