Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 797 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Visit Website

Phone:
01565740777

Email:
hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:
12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great company, great products, super quick delivery! I was looking for healthy, non-toxic toys/treats for my new puppy. I found Healthful Pets and very pleased with what we have ordered. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service. Thank you. My order arrived swiftly much quicker than I expected. Much appreciated by my dog.🐾🐾"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service & fast delivery. Will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered the product on Monday. It was dispatched the same day and arrived on Wednesday. I have started using the product and I am hopeful that it will produce the results I desire. I would also say that the price for the product was reasonable too. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company, get my order either the next day or the day after, prices are the lowest I can find!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products for my dog's health; fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and brilliant products for our beloved pets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great reward scheme. Quick and efficient service. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have traded with Healthful Pets for a while and always found them extremely helpful and prices competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering, excellent delivery. Not sure of long term effects yet, but my fussy, elderly dog is eating this supplement mixed into her food without any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with how quick my order arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the service and so is Roxy. I’m convinced she recovered so much faster from her back injury with the green lipped muscle powder"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice helpful lady I spoke to on phone. Sold product to me in good faith. Not her fault cat would not eat it. Shame though as my cat is sick with inflammatory bowel disease. I am trying my best with her but I am lucky if she will eat anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing products! Amazing customer service and fast delivery! Can not recommend enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have yet to receive my goods!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Helen. I am really sorry to hear this. Your order left us on Wednesday, first class which more often than not will arrive the next day. Royal Mail states that most orders will arrive in 3 days but some can take longer. On our website we do state, first class is "typically" 1-3 days. You emailed me on Saturday morning (three days after your order left us) to inform me of this and I emailed you back with an up date after checking the tracking, asking you to contact me on Monday if the order had still not arrived. I take the non-arrival of orders very seriously. It is also disapointing that you felt you had to leave such a review when you had raised this with me and we were in dialogue. Regards Kay
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, and the product is working well too. Will order this product again, from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed my first order recently. I found this company very efficient and received my goods within a couple of days. My dog has skin issues and am looking forward to using these shampoos. They sound exactly what I have been looking for. Thank you for your assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products and very quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived quicker than predicted. Well package, good service . I would defiantly order from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Whippet has small blisters between some of her toes.Ave seen a dermatologist & no diagnosis made all bloods , scrapings etc clear . Have tried various products to resolve problem to no avail . A friend told me to try the hemp balm which I’ve now used over the past few weeks , it has reduced the inflammation really well & have seen a good improvement in the area I use the cream . Highly recommend this product.HEMP BY HOWND"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 797 reviews