Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and happy with all the products I purchased. Will be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient, despite these very difficult times. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, even at this difficult time. Appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Healthful Pets which included a phone call to let me know that the Friday bank holiday (which admittedly caught me unawares) would mean that my requested next day delivery wouldn't arrive until the Monday and would I prefer to go with the first class delivery instead which would hopefully arrive on the Saturday. And it did just that.
Posted 1 week ago
Great items and quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Company. Great Products
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered received in good time and price reasonable
Posted 1 week ago
Good value good product , quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parcel arrived quicker than expected and products are really good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time using this site and will most likely use again as it was recommended by my vet. Fantastic customer service, any queries answered immediately. Order arrived very well packaged, very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and very fast delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and natural products that work without harming your pet or you with nasty chemicals.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helps relax calm and settled my dog that can get anxious at times. Works a treat.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Healthful advice so great name for a business thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your site has proven to be very useful to me. Thank you for your timely order. My dog ​​was very pleased!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lovely hemp Beco ropes arrived on time and were exactly what we and our glorious tugging Podenga wanted. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. My RSS loves all the treats.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my first ordering experience with Healthful Pets. Lily’s Kitchen Woofbrush multipacks seemed to have gone into a lockdown shortage on our usual websites. So pleased to find them in stock on Healthful Pets; so pleased with the easy ordering process; and so pleased with the very prompt delivery. We now have a happy dog with his usual dental hygiene routine back in place! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 1,193 reviews