Healthful Pets Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,561 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered sone food supplement for my dog. It arrived as and when it should have. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Super product with good service
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality products, great customer service. There was a problem with the postage but it was addressed swiftly and I received the parcel in no time. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
First of all, the customer service is excellent, very kind and fast to reply. What always brings me back is that they have a rage of US products at good prices, products I couldn`t find anywhere else in Europe. So I can find lots of great products in one place. International shipping is usually pretty fast (only a few days from UK to Bucharest, Romania; but then it spends at least one week with our national post offices :)) ) Keep up the good work! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, excellent customer service, great range of products. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just the product I was looking for. Very quick delivery, excellent as always. Look forward to my next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with this product, given Bertie a new lease of life. He is a 14 year old Westie, with joint problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer care in answering queries & immediate despatch of orders. They also stock items difficult to find elsewhere.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely competitive prices on highly ethical products, that arrive on my doorstep in warp speed time. What more could one ask for, when buying product for one’s best friend?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of products and excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant company. Always notify me when an out of stock item becomes available so that I don't miss out. Great customer care. Good prices too. Ask for more. I doubt it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, with prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and helpful and polite. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Really good online store, selling natural products and supplements. Smooth transaction and fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an amazing company, Kay and Hilary are always so friendly and helpful, excellent products and so grateful that they work so hard to source and maintain stock levels of very highly sought after products from overseas like Adored Beast, Four Leaf Rover and Mercola. The best!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.89 based on 1,561 reviews