Health & Safety Training Reviews

4.88 Rating 472 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Health & Safety Training
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Health & Safety Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 6440 332

Email:

info@hst.uk.com

Location:

Unit 6Wesley WayBenton Square Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Health & Safety Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
with having dyslexia they made it easy to under stand plus the staff are easy to talk to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The instructor made everything easy to understand and gave me some brilliant tips, thank you Craig Evans. Had never been on a fork lift before and after 4 days i had the confidence and certificates to work with a counter weight and aisle master fork lift. Would highly recomend this course for anyone looking to improve their skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent tutor and great course, included everything I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have really enjoyed my time at HST doing my counterbalance Forklift Training really nice staff and Tony Rowan is a really great instructor would recommend him to anyone. Cant wait to go back and do my reach licence.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I really enjoyed my time learning to drive the Forklift Truck at HST Benton. Norman and Micky were great teachers, and helped me every step of the way to pass my warehousing level 1 and 2 and through to passing my FLT test. I would highly recommend people to HST to get these qualifications.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i did my reach truck course really enjoyed it stuart johnson is a great instuctor makes you feel at ease and dosnt pressure you wouod highly reccomend hst ltd courses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thoroughly enjoyed my time at HST, Benton. Warehousing & storage training with Norman was very informative and interesting. Thanks to Craig and Stuart's excellent instruction, I have obtained my Counterbalance and Reach FLT certificates. I would definitely recommend HST to anyone seeking training for Warehousing/Construction. The atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming and all staff clearly know their stuff. Thank you to everyone at HST and I'm looking forward to returning to do my First-Aid training.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great course instructor Glenn was so helpful and patient deffo recommend and looking forward to my next course level 2 Health and safety and counter balance FLT. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
pure class, absolutely fine teaching from a fine set of Dan Harrison is quoted 'think I'm cleverer after this man'
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely belter training!! Purely belta instructor Craig Evans proper good ladd !! Was helpful and clear with the training proper banta well chuffed !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent from the start of the course to the finish. Craig was exceptional with his knowledge and patience. I hadn't been on a forklift lift for 20 years and was quiet nervous before getting on but by the end of the course it was like id never been off one. Excellent instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great staff, craig seems to have alot of time for students with not much background in warehousing, completed my level 1 in warehousing and storage! Onto my counterbalance now !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nothing went wrong instructors are really good treats everyone the same had a good experience learning how to use a forklift truck
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have really enjoyed my course the staff and trainers are very helpfull would definitely recommend and will return myself for future training
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good instructor's helpped me improve on various different methods and helpful ways of driving a forklift truck, defenatly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had no problems with this company until today. All the instructors including tony, barry and glen are great. I found myself being pulled out the classroom this morning because somebody in the office has overbooked the course and now i find myself having to get a taxi home and havent completed my IPAF, which i needed to start my new job tomorrow which is now going to cause me alot of problems and all because somebody in that office has no clue how to do her job. Which overall has left me with a very sour taste in my mouth and i shall never book any training with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zack, We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience today with HST Ltd and I hope we can resolve this situation for you. In this instance a member of our admin team made a mistake which led to the course being overbooked, this is a very rare occurrence but unfortunately it was a simple case of human error and for this we apologise unreservedly for any inconvenience this may have caused you. If your new employer wishes to contact us directly we will explain what has happened and we can arrange another date that is suitable for both you and your employer for you to undergo this training course and obviously the training course will be delivered to you at our expense. I know you were offered alternative training dates following the cancellation of your course you which refused, however I understand that you would have been upset at the time so if you want to get back in touch we will try to rearrange an alternative training course at a time to suit you. All of the staff here work very hard to ensure that all of our learners gain the best experience possible whilst training with us and we are particularly pleased when a learner such as yourself is able to gain employment that may be as a result of training we have delivered. Therefore if you able to contact us again we will do our very best to ensure your training is completed as originally planned.
Posted 3 years ago
I found my level 1 course very helpful and easy to learn
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have leaned some new thing and it has refreshed some other things and I have enjoyed the course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've enjoyed the course. We were taught well. Learned a lot about health & safety in the workplace.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful instructor with a lot of patience. Well organised course with friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Health & Safety Training is rated 4.88 based on 472 reviews