Health & Safety Training Reviews

4.88 Rating 472 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Health & Safety Training
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Health & Safety Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 6440 332

Email:

info@hst.uk.com

Location:

Unit 6Wesley WayBenton Square Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Health & Safety Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tony McCloskey is a great tutor and found the Level 2 Warehousing and Storage with counterbalance course really helpful and prepared me for warehouse working.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just completed my lvl 1 warehouse and storage. Mike cooper was the supervisor done an excellent job making sure I knew every aspect of the course so I would pass. Looking forward to going bk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Second time I have attended HST Ltd for a training course, this one namely the level 2 in W&S & counter-balance training and test. The layout and delivery of the course was excellent. Practicality wise, I'm not the easiest person to teach but the tutorage from Tony McCloskey was second to none which made me thoroughly enjoy the course and has left me looking forward to coming back to do my conversion. I would highly reccomend this training company to anybody wishing to qualify in this sector.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tony mcCloskey, great instructor helped with everything. Made everything a lot easier. Would 100% recommend to hst
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sat my counterbalance with HST, excellent place if you’re wanting top quality training I’d highly recommend HST. Trainer Craig was spot on, highly approachable and knowledgeable. Very patient with myself and no doubt others. Will definitely return in the future for further training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I attended the warehousing and storage this week And found it very informative and easy to follow. The tutor craig was very approachable and ran the course very well and was highly thought of around the workplace. I would recommend anyone to attend hst.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tony was a great tutor very helpful and would recommend hst to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and very good tutors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tony mcluskey was a brilliant instructor and couldn't of asked for a better instructor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael and Norman have plenty of time for you as a person and will give help where needed easy to work with and put course work out in a easy way to understand so you don't get bored.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After doing my counter balance course av just completed my reach truck conversion, a big thank you to my instructor tony mccloskey. Very professional and made me feel at ease. Thanks hst from reception to instructors it was great. Made some good friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been on courses at hst passed my warehouse level 1 and 2 also went back to do iosh and passed that with my fofklift counter ballance and reach the instrutors i had at this time where profesional easy to talk to and they had time to take with you if you had any issues regaurding the course you were taking. I would recomend anyone who would like to better them selves and get a reconised qualification at the end they where brilliant Thank you for youre time during my courses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoyed my Health and Safety training the tutors were very organised and knowledgeable. I feel that I will be more aware now of health and safety on how to keep myself and others safe in the work place. I am more aware now in following policies and procedures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My instructor Tony Rowan was very professional his communication skills were outstanding learnt a lot from course and passed fork truck c/b and look forward in January taking my reach truck course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My instructor Tony Rowan was very professional he explained everything his communication skills were outstanding i enjoyed every day on course with a pass and look forward taking my reach truck course in January
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My instructor craig evans was very professional, he was clear and patient. His communication skills aere outstanding. Learnt a lot from this course, would recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Though apprehensive at first-didnt know what to expect but Norman on week 1 also Craig on week2 doing FLT soon put me at ease.was talked to as a work colleague not down to as some tutors/instructors do in other places,that goes a long way in my book,in fact by all members of staff,in short if you or company want training in health and safety,counter balance or any other courses give these a call a.s.a.p THANK YOU ALL at H.S.T.L
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have done my health &safety training with hst it was a really well presented and very easy to follow. I also did my level 1 in warehousing which was also a very good course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my name chris i did my health and safety training courses with hst i got all the help i need and training for the work environment i wanted to work and also got the right training on the equipment to and all the staff were very kind and also help me with my ready and wright with i am not very good with so if you are thinking about do a course with this company and you are like me with that then dont put it off go for it trust me you will injory the courses our course you want to do ,and i like thank all the staff who helped me too .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helped me alot with building up my confidence and staff was very helpful too, really enjoyed myself. Would recomend this to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Health & Safety Training is rated 4.88 based on 472 reviews