Health & Safety Training Reviews

4.88 Rating 472 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Health & Safety Training
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Health & Safety Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 6440 332

Email:

info@hst.uk.com

Location:

Unit 6Wesley WayBenton Square Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Health & Safety Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just completed my level 1 employability as well as my RTITB Fork Lift Training, Tony the instructor/ assessor was very polite and helpful, overall very happy with the outcome of the course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just completed my NVQ Level 2 in Warehousing and Storage and can not fault the training, instructor or facilities. Craig, our instructor was thorough, fair and approachable, always there for advice and support. This is the second course I have done with Health and Safety Training, and certainly won't be the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with my training Craig Evan's was an excellent instructor he is very clear nd takes the time to make sure u understand every step of your training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Down to earth trainers delivering out of this world training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Down to earth trainers, out of this world training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy to have completed all 7 units to gain my level 1 warehouse and storage, and done my pallet truck training. Enjoyed course very much, including stock checks, picking and packing and health and safety. Looking forward to coming back for level 2.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service had Craig training us everything was explained and demonstrated clearly. If I was in doubt easy to ask questions or be shown again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
staff at Benton industrial very helpful and wood advise anyone to do courses there as there very surportive and make u feel welcome Craig and Norman top blokes looking forward to do next course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very useful course with the emphasis on H&S in modern warehousing presented in an easily understood way by tutors with great experience. Tony Rowan and Craig were great at conveying the message in a light manner which was not boring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First Class training. Would highly recommend and looking forward to my next course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really informative and friendly would highly recommend to anyone looking for training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i realy enjoyed the course i was taught realy well and was easy to understand directions and was easy toask questions if i didnt understand things i will now have a realy goog chance of gettin employment and im coming back to do more courses l
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently finished my level 2 warehouse and storage. I must say I would recommend using health and safety training to anyone. The instructors are very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've just completed my counterbalance with hst course which was great experience to me. Our tutor Tony maccloskey was brilliant and professional in his job and made the class fun and easy.he explained everything clearly and for me whom English is not my language everything was understandable and clear every time I needed help he was around to give me hand.he made time goes fast and we didn't get bored at all.his class was lively and he was energetic. I strongly recommend him to people who wants taking this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoyed completing the coarse, our instructor Mick Cooper made the experience fun and easy to learn and was also at hand to help if anyone in the group if they were struggling, he explained everything well and was very thorough. The facility’s at the centre were great and all the staff were helpful and polite. I would recommended the company to anyone looking for training or to have there staff trained.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just completed my counterbalance course with HST and it was ran perfectly. My instructor Craig Evans was great at talking me through each manoeuvre and made everything feel easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Verry helpfull staff m cooper and s Johnson verry good teachers allso big thank you for all support will go back again to sit more course and will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great and supportive tutors. Very caring and well behaved. Craig Evans was very professional and nice. I would like to have class with him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my second course with HST and again i enjoyed it. The course information and delivery was spot on and made a pleasant experience by my tutor Stuart Johnson who was patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. I will be recommending to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I gathered training and knowledge on the telehandler truck over a weeks training. my-tutor Stuart was fantastic and ran the course extremely well giving very clear and informative instructions. would recommend anyone to come and complete the course, staff are very welcoming in and around the workplace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Health & Safety Training is rated 4.88 based on 472 reviews