Health & Safety Training Reviews

4.88 Rating 475 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Health & Safety Training
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Health & Safety Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 6440 332

Email:

info@hst.uk.com

Location:

Unit 6Wesley WayBenton Square Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Health & Safety Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently completed my counter balance course, it was very well instructed and easy to follow along, the staff are friendly and welcoming. Craig is the best instructor, by the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ive recently passed my nvq level 2 in warehousing and storage including IPAF with Health and Safety Training ltd. I have thoroughly enjoyed learning new skills and all the training instructors are friendly and very knowledgeable, pleasure attending and will be back again soon for more training many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just completed the Level 3 First Aid course with Andy Wilkinson, absolute legend for an instructor. Had a story/experience for every module we covered. Made it more interesting. All the staff were spot on and facilities were good. 100% recommend to anyone needing First Aid at work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did the in-house instructor training course and learnt loads, the equipment was great, the instructor 'Barry' was spot on and told you exactly what was required and when. All the staff in general were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend 100%. Thanks HST.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great place, friendly staff enjoyed everyday of being there would happily come back to do other training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great course! The staff are friendly and helpful. I've learned so much and am looking forward to achieving my goal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have enjoyed doing my warehouse course and looking forward to doing my forklift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Done my npors (telehandler training) with Garry Routledge here and I would highly recommend this place if your interested in any of the courses available. I passed my course in 4 days and now I'm employed full time. Thanks agen Garry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed my counterbalance training learned alot excellent customer service instructor Craig was very knowledgeable and not afraid to put in the extra mile to ensure you are fully competent all in all excellent service would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thoroughly enjoyed the training, completing all qualifications and competency. I would recommend this course to anyone who would like to attend NPORS. Can't fault the staff, and training techniques abiding by health and safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i enjoyed this course and found it very easy to follow. my trainer was very helpfull with all aspects of training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I attended, IPAF Scissor Lift, Cherry Picker, and also Counterbalance Forklift Courses over the last fortnight. The instructors for both courses I found to be very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Particular mention should be made to Craig who instructed on my Forklift Course, top bloke. My courses were privately funded and I found them reasonably priced. A thoroughly recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent course. Well taught by top man craig Evan,s!👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andy Wilkinson gave telehandler course. Extremely helpful, cheerful. Thoroughly enjoyed the course!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I completed my Forklift course at Benton this week and enjoyed every minute of it. My Tutor, Michael, was very welcoming, Friendly and approachable. His knowledge was 2nd to none. Top bloke. All of the staff at Benton were very helpful and friendly which made for a relaxed atmosphere throughout. The Forklift course was more in depth than I had expected and really emphasized just how important it is to work safely at all times. All in all a had a great week learning new skills and being around a great group of people. Keep up the good work! I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my training was every helpful i,ve learnt a lot from it and the instructors where very helpful and great to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Professional and friendly staff and trainers. I travelled from Aberdeen for this course and passed lorry loader (hiab) course first time. Gary explained everything I needed to know. Will be back if I need any other training. 100% Recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just passed my counterbalance test, thanks to mick, top bloke and top instructor, very clear in what he says and the guy is approachable if you need anything answered, cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i really enjoyed the course this week i feel i learned alot and got alot of experience in driving the counterbalance forklift truck. the instructor was very helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i enjoyed the course it helped me complete my counter balance forklift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Health & Safety Training is rated 4.88 based on 475 reviews