Health Paradigm Reviews

4.9 Rating 81 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Health Paradigm
4.9
Based on 81 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Health Paradigm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841044256

Email:

info@healthparadigm.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24 Nottingham South & Wilford Business Park.Ruddington Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Health Paradigm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered an item from Health Paradigm and order arrived shortly after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As known we are intricately connected to Nature, and anything produced naturally by it, Heals, Strenmghtens and nourishes us, Seemingly, "Healthparadigm"Has dedicated their time in the interest of mankind by researhing and selecting products that is highly benificial to our health, Athletes and myself swears by them... V Williams
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Health Paradigm have some great products and the service is first class. Jaina is incredibly helpful and knowledgable it is always a pleasure buying products from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After some research I chose to place my first order of iodine with Health Paradigm because of the very high standard products and research that goes into them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very helpful and excellent service when ordering goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, great price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased to have found Health Paradigm and to purchase high quality products which I believe Jaina has researched well . It is nice not to be bombarded with lots of products which have the potential to confuse . I like the simplicity and must add that the advice I received about how to address my combined health issues was extremely helpful and genuine . I will purchase again ,Thank you very much .....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superbly efficient as a supplier of quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love this shop and the products they sell. My latest acquisition was Carol Croft's Harmonic Protector pendant and I adore it, I just can't take it off. The customer service is brilliant, they're very knowledgeable and always answer to ask any questions. You can tell they do a lot of research to select the best products. 100% recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly personal service. Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I liked talking to Jaina yesterday, very knowledgable about the products ,I was interested in.Lewis Labs brewers yeast is such good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have placed two orders with Health Paradigm and on each occasion the items have arrived quickly, and were exactly as advertised. Their price was very competitive. Their customer service and follow-up is excellent, and the customer feels important. They included some very helpful samples of some products they sell. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to all who wish to purchase their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was recommended Christopher products and felt extremely fortunate to have found Health Paradigm, the UK distributor for them. Not only did I order the liver and gallbladder formula, LGF but Jaina the owner called me personally to inform me that a certain product was out of stock, she proceeded to ask a few questions about my reasons for taking the LGF and before I knew it she had advised on a very simple and easy to use cleansing protocol that encompasses the LGF and two other products that work hand in hand for my specific health condition to improve the overall outcome I was aiming for. I am Truly grateful Jaina is so passionate about healthcare enough, to take the time to truly care about her customers health! 10/10 service! I shout her excellent customer care service from the rooftops! So glad I found you! J Ferguson- Bucks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s amazing website I think it’s the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website with awesome products! Jaina was so helpful with her knowledge and great advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
V.good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Health Paradigm is rated 4.93 based on 81 reviews