Health Paradigm Reviews

4.94 Rating 67 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Health Paradigm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Health Paradigm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841044256

Email:

info@healthparadigm.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24 Nottingham South & Wilford Business Park.Ruddington Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Health Paradigm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was recommended Christopher products and felt extremely fortunate to have found Health Paradigm, the UK distributor for them. Not only did I order the liver and gallbladder formula, LGF but Jaina the owner called me personally to inform me that a certain product was out of stock, she proceeded to ask a few questions about my reasons for taking the LGF and before I knew it she had advised on a very simple and easy to use cleansing protocol that encompasses the LGF and two other products that work hand in hand for my specific health condition to improve the overall outcome I was aiming for. I am Truly grateful Jaina is so passionate about healthcare enough, to take the time to truly care about her customers health! 10/10 service! I shout her excellent customer care service from the rooftops! So glad I found you! J Ferguson- Bucks
Posted 10 months ago
I like the product.
Posted 10 months ago
It’s amazing website I think it’s the best
Posted 10 months ago
Great website with awesome products! Jaina was so helpful with her knowledge and great advice.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Posted 10 months ago
V.good service
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service. Good customer support. It makes such a difference to be able to speak to someone at the end of a phone, who can answer any questions you might have concerning a product. Good selection of health supporting products which have been tried and tested by the company!
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Health Paradigm for having fantastic products and for being so lovely to deal with.
Posted 10 months ago
Happy with them
Posted 10 months ago
Jaina was very helpful and good at listening and advising me on what I needed for my health issues.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Great product. Quick delivery. Thank you so much, second time ordering and will order again.
Posted 11 months ago
Everything what I have ordered from Health Paradigm is best quality and many of the products now became staple in my daily health routine. I love love love the Organic Fire Cider Vinegar, which I add to green juice daily, I cant live without Doc Of Detox products, I love as well my Organic Liquid Silica (no taste, no smell like many other silica products available on the market), and I have just purchased Don Croft Zapper and I am looking forward to see the results. what I am also very much impressed with is great customer service. Well done Health Paradigm you are doing great job
Posted 11 months ago
Great products and service .
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was very quick and the price was competitive. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional personalised customer service by the owner!
Posted 1 year ago
I was recommended this website by a friend. He advised of a few of the coronavirus products to purchase. Looking forward to trying them. The option to choose free shipping was confusing for me because the website asked me to either select £3 flat rate or free shipping, and obviously I was going to select free shipping. Only that part of the website needs amending. Otherwise all good.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the quality of this product though like any supplement it will take time to see results...Product arrived promptly and securely packaged...Great customer service. Would recomnend the retailer "Health Paradigm"
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Jaina is very knowledgeable and helpful - a joy to talk to. Her guidance helped me to select the right product. They have a great range which is not available elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service :) Bought an item that turned out to be out of stock, but they contacted me right away via email AND phone, and let me know when it would be in. It was back in stock quite fast and they shipped on a fast delivery service. Really friendly service. I'll be a returning customer :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very good range of Health Products at reasonable prices. Very courteous and helpful Customer Support.
Posted 1 year ago
Health Paradigm is rated 4.94 based on 67 reviews