Health Paradigm Reviews

4.9 Rating 81 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Health Paradigm
4.9
Based on 81 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Health Paradigm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841044256

Email:

info@healthparadigm.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24 Nottingham South & Wilford Business Park.Ruddington Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Health Paradigm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would say the d-Lenolate Olive Leaf Extract brand is a marvellous product. I started along with some other changes but whatever it was there was some big improvements to my health! If this has done it and would say it played a big part, then it has helped with digestive issues, skin, circulation and general well being. It’s also I believe helped with sleep. I would say it’s a powerful product. Definitely, definitely worth investigating. I’ve used it years ago with outstanding results, the effects just as above and I think it’s exactly the same product. Definitely, definitely worth investigating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t fault this service. I Ordered two books that I found difficult to get else where, there was no complications and they arrived a couple of days later. Now that’s what I call service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent selection of quality products and the customer care is freindly, professional and very knowledgeable..delivery is prompt too...I highly recommend and will be ordering again..many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing personal advice to put me in the right direction. Thank you. Amazing products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of products! It is the only online shop I have found that distributes in Europe the brand of the American products I was looking for. They know their stuff well! Their support is also outstanding, as they have been monitoring my order through all the problems during Covid-19 and the closure of the borders in UK. I will order again for sure :)!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found all the healthier products that I was looking for in this unique store "health-paradigm", the support team is really helpful, they give you enough time and provide a useful advice to use products and also help you find the suitable product for your case which I really appreciate !!! Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wide variety of superior quality natural products. Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable Customer Service. Have already recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, went above and beyond when item I wanted was out of stock. Definitely recommend, you are in good hands!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievably happy to of stumbled across this lovely and caring company! The ocean elixir contains seamoss which has really helped me with my ibs! Great products and fabulous service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Christopher’s Lower Bowel Formula (LBF) I used this in conjunction with The Liver & Gallbladder Formula and found the two worked brilliantly together, supporting me to achieve much longer lasting improved health. LBF does what it says on the tin! Trust me it clears out your bowels from years of putrid waste! I’ve done numerous detoxes, week long fasts including 2 colemas a day, removing yards of mucoud plaque & 9 liver & gallblader flushes, which were all ‘hard core’ and didn’t have long lasting effects. Following Jaina’s advise allowed me to clear my liver & gallbladder of a build up of toxins, fats and gallstones whilst easily & effortlessly removing them and other ‘old debris’ out of my body. I’ve being following this regime for 4-5 months, which is far cheaper than any of the detox retreats I’ve been on and the continuity of taking these deep cleansing supplements makes you mindful of what you’re eating, so it really supports a healthy lifestyle change of healthy foods alongside this wonderful simple detox protocol. I can now tolerate fats & alcohol better than before without ill effect. I cannot praise Jaina and her product range highly enough...Top service! J Ferguson Marlow, Bucks UK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best source of trace minerals . Will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very caring and personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very pleased I found Healthparadigm. Jaina has a deep passion for people's health and well-being! The product's are well researched. It was an absolute joy and pleasure speaking with Jaina. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order online and delivered as promised. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and very knowledgeable on their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Health Paradigm is rated 4.93 based on 81 reviews