Health Paradigm Reviews

4.94 Rating 67 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Health Paradigm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Health Paradigm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841044256

Email:

info@healthparadigm.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24 Nottingham South & Wilford Business Park.Ruddington Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Health Paradigm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very caring and personal service
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and great results.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick personal service
Posted 6 months ago
I'm very pleased I found Healthparadigm. Jaina has a deep passion for people's health and well-being! The product's are well researched. It was an absolute joy and pleasure speaking with Jaina. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order online and delivered as promised. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and very knowledgeable on their products.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered an item from Health Paradigm and order arrived shortly after.
Posted 6 months ago
As known we are intricately connected to Nature, and anything produced naturally by it, Heals, Strenmghtens and nourishes us, Seemingly, "Healthparadigm"Has dedicated their time in the interest of mankind by researhing and selecting products that is highly benificial to our health, Athletes and myself swears by them... V Williams
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Health Paradigm have some great products and the service is first class. Jaina is incredibly helpful and knowledgable it is always a pleasure buying products from them.
Posted 6 months ago
After some research I chose to place my first order of iodine with Health Paradigm because of the very high standard products and research that goes into them
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, very helpful and excellent service when ordering goods.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order, great price and quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased to have found Health Paradigm and to purchase high quality products which I believe Jaina has researched well . It is nice not to be bombarded with lots of products which have the potential to confuse . I like the simplicity and must add that the advice I received about how to address my combined health issues was extremely helpful and genuine . I will purchase again ,Thank you very much .....
Posted 7 months ago
Superbly efficient as a supplier of quality products.
Posted 7 months ago
Great company. Would buy again.
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely love this shop and the products they sell. My latest acquisition was Carol Croft's Harmonic Protector pendant and I adore it, I just can't take it off. The customer service is brilliant, they're very knowledgeable and always answer to ask any questions. You can tell they do a lot of research to select the best products. 100% recommended!!
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly personal service. Happy.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, I liked talking to Jaina yesterday, very knowledgable about the products ,I was interested in.Lewis Labs brewers yeast is such good quality
Posted 8 months ago
I have placed two orders with Health Paradigm and on each occasion the items have arrived quickly, and were exactly as advertised. Their price was very competitive. Their customer service and follow-up is excellent, and the customer feels important. They included some very helpful samples of some products they sell. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to all who wish to purchase their products.
Posted 8 months ago
Health Paradigm is rated 4.94 based on 67 reviews