Health Paradigm Reviews

4.93 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Health Paradigm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Health Paradigm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841044256

Email:

info@healthparadigm.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24 Nottingham South & Wilford Business Park.
Ruddington Lane


Write Your review

Tell us how Health Paradigm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found all the healthier products that I was looking for in this unique store "health-paradigm",
the support team is really helpful, they give you enough time and provide a useful advice to use products and also help you find the suitable product for your case which I really appreciate !!!
Thanks again.
Posted 3 days ago
Wide variety of superior quality natural products. Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable Customer Service. Have already recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Great communication, went above and beyond when item I wanted was out of stock. Definitely recommend, you are in good hands!
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unbelievably happy to of stumbled across this lovely and caring company!
The ocean elixir contains seamoss which has really helped me with my ibs! Great products and fabulous service!
Posted 1 month ago
Dr Christopher’s Lower Bowel Formula (LBF)
I used this in conjunction with The Liver & Gallbladder Formula and found the two worked brilliantly together, supporting me to achieve much longer lasting improved health.

LBF does what it says on the tin! Trust me it clears out your bowels from years of putrid waste! I’ve done numerous detoxes, week long fasts including 2 colemas a day, removing yards of mucoud plaque & 9 liver & gallblader flushes, which were all ‘hard core’ and didn’t have long lasting effects.

Following Jaina’s advise allowed me to clear my liver & gallbladder of a build up of toxins, fats and gallstones whilst easily & effortlessly removing them and other ‘old debris’ out of my body.

I’ve being following this regime for 4-5 months, which is far cheaper than any of the detox retreats I’ve been on and the continuity of taking these deep cleansing supplements makes you mindful of what you’re eating, so it really supports a healthy lifestyle change of healthy foods alongside this wonderful simple detox protocol.
I can now tolerate fats & alcohol better than before without ill effect.
I cannot praise Jaina and her product range highly enough...Top service!
J Ferguson
Marlow, Bucks UK
Posted 1 month ago
Best source of trace minerals .
Will order again
Posted 1 month ago
A very caring and personal service
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great results.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick personal service
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very pleased I found Healthparadigm.
Jaina has a deep passion for people's health and well-being!
The product's are well researched.
It was an absolute joy and pleasure speaking with Jaina.
I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order online and delivered as promised. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and very knowledgeable on their products.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an item from Health Paradigm and order arrived shortly after.
Posted 2 months ago
As known we are intricately connected to Nature, and anything produced naturally by it, Heals, Strenmghtens and nourishes us, Seemingly, "Healthparadigm"Has dedicated their time in the interest of mankind by researhing and selecting products that is highly benificial to our health, Athletes and myself swears by them...
V Williams
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Health Paradigm have some great products and the service is first class. Jaina is incredibly helpful and knowledgable it is always a pleasure buying products from them.
Posted 2 months ago
After some research I chose to place my first order of iodine with Health Paradigm because of the very high standard products and research that goes into them
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very helpful and excellent service when ordering goods.
Posted 3 months ago
Health Paradigm is rated 4.93 based on 55 reviews