Health Paradigm Reviews

4.94 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Health Paradigm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Health Paradigm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841044256

Email:

info@healthparadigm.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24 Nottingham South & Wilford Business Park.Ruddington Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Health Paradigm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been purchasing products from Health Paradigm for a while and have found Jaina most helpful in advising me as to which product would be most appropriate for my current needs . She explained the need for simplicity when embarking on a recovery from ,in my case, a combination of health issues which are interelated as most are...She likes to talk to customers and knows her stuff !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service is professional and very helpful..excellent selection of products and the delivery is prompt...highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic first class products and fabulous customer service. You can see how much care and consideration has gone into selecting each item and at exceptionally reasonable prices. Prompt delivery. Will be purchasing here again. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommended, excellent customer care & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service - got all products promptly. Been struggling to source terramin clay at a reasonable price for a long time- glad to find Health Paradigm. Fire cider vinegar was brilliant - great flavour. Good personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
amazing service and an amazing product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing customer service. Caring towards their customers with affordable prices for high quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great products and advice. I would recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would say the d-Lenolate Olive Leaf Extract brand is a marvellous product. I started along with some other changes but whatever it was there was some big improvements to my health! If this has done it and would say it played a big part, then it has helped with digestive issues, skin, circulation and general well being. It’s also I believe helped with sleep. I would say it’s a powerful product. Definitely, definitely worth investigating. I’ve used it years ago with outstanding results, the effects just as above and I think it’s exactly the same product. Definitely, definitely worth investigating.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Can’t fault this service. I Ordered two books that I found difficult to get else where, there was no complications and they arrived a couple of days later. Now that’s what I call service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent selection of quality products and the customer care is freindly, professional and very knowledgeable..delivery is prompt too...I highly recommend and will be ordering again..many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing personal advice to put me in the right direction. Thank you. Amazing products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great selection of products! It is the only online shop I have found that distributes in Europe the brand of the American products I was looking for. They know their stuff well! Their support is also outstanding, as they have been monitoring my order through all the problems during Covid-19 and the closure of the borders in UK. I will order again for sure :)!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I found all the healthier products that I was looking for in this unique store "health-paradigm", the support team is really helpful, they give you enough time and provide a useful advice to use products and also help you find the suitable product for your case which I really appreciate !!! Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wide variety of superior quality natural products. Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable Customer Service. Have already recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication, went above and beyond when item I wanted was out of stock. Definitely recommend, you are in good hands!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Unbelievably happy to of stumbled across this lovely and caring company! The ocean elixir contains seamoss which has really helped me with my ibs! Great products and fabulous service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Health Paradigm is rated 4.94 based on 69 reviews