headtorches365.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 106 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend headtorches365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how headtorches365.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Flashlight MH-6 was sent to me immediately after placing the order. Very quickly (a little more than a calendar week) the package was delivered to my address. And it was an international order! The Product is excellent, in a branded sealed box. Very satisfied."
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product"
Posted 7 months ago
"Awesome - couldn’t have come any quicker. Great service. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"For some years I have been using a lightweight 'toy' head torch. It's battery compartment lid broke 3 times (poor design). I gave up on that brand and have now come back to the old stalwart and it is superb. It feels solid and well made. It is an industrial tool rather than a hobby torch so is more likely to last. The beam is designed to make close up work easy in the workplace. I find this an excellent light space when walking in the dark, so am really pleased with the purchase."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good head torch for night sailing"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great range of products, very competitive prices and speedy and professional despatch service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great site...clear...no nonsense...VERY prompt delivery of exactly what I wanted. Not the first time I have used HEADTORCHES365 (outdoors365)...never been disappointed. I had cause to complain about an issue with an earlier purchase & it was resolved very efficiently and without delay. No hesitation to recommend"
Posted 9 months ago
"Found them by accident, when I googled what I wanted I expected to be taken to one of the usual suspects like Amazon. Was refreshing to find a good alternative. The service was good, the delivery was good and the product was good. A really warranted 5 stars."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service very very happy with me purchasing definitely I will recommend you guis"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really easy to use and a quick service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good build quality a little dissapointed with brightness could be brighter"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrived quickly. Customer service was helpful. The headtorch itself is a good, rather than great, as despite recharging it overnight, it gives just 3 hours of full light before needing to be recharged. I've had the headtorch for one week and already i'm noticiing the light life is diminishing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very versatile, lightweight and compact."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic product . That's why a bought anuther one . Verry powerful and bright . Good seller and customers service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a headtorch as a present, so I've not used it myself but it looked good and the recipient was very pleased with it. I experienced some delays with receiving my order, which was not the company's fault, but they dealt with it very quickly and professionally, to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend the company as they provided me with excellent customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
We have a full list of standard phone numbers on our contact us page here:

http://www.headtorches365.co.uk/contact-us-i3

Sorry that you had an issue with finding our direct lines – I have refunded your telephone costs back to your payment method.

Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range at excellent prices. Very quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looking for a fenix headlight I seen a fenix hp 15 for £61 free postage at headtorch s 365 which I thought was a great price.i ordered one and it was delivered in a couple of days.i thought this service was excellent prompt and reliable. I most certainly will be using headtorch s 365 again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Online discount advertised on website was not acceptable at the checkout which was a bit of a con, but arrived in good time. Bought as a gift so no idea if it works or is any good. Ask me again after Christmas."
Posted 1 year ago
"Christmas gift - arrived promptly"
Posted 1 year ago
headtorches365.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support