headtorches365.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 106 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend headtorches365.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how headtorches365.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flashlight MH-6 was sent to me immediately after placing the order. Very quickly (a little more than a calendar week) the package was delivered to my address. And it was an international order! The Product is excellent, in a branded sealed box. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome - couldn’t have come any quicker. Great service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
For some years I have been using a lightweight 'toy' head torch. It's battery compartment lid broke 3 times (poor design). I gave up on that brand and have now come back to the old stalwart and it is superb. It feels solid and well made. It is an industrial tool rather than a hobby torch so is more likely to last. The beam is designed to make close up work easy in the workplace. I find this an excellent light space when walking in the dark, so am really pleased with the purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good head torch for night sailing
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of products, very competitive prices and speedy and professional despatch service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great site...clear...no nonsense...VERY prompt delivery of exactly what I wanted. Not the first time I have used HEADTORCHES365 (outdoors365)...never been disappointed. I had cause to complain about an issue with an earlier purchase & it was resolved very efficiently and without delay. No hesitation to recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Found them by accident, when I googled what I wanted I expected to be taken to one of the usual suspects like Amazon. Was refreshing to find a good alternative. The service was good, the delivery was good and the product was good. A really warranted 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service very very happy with me purchasing definitely I will recommend you guis
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy to use and a quick service
Posted 2 years ago
Good build quality a little dissapointed with brightness could be brighter
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived quickly. Customer service was helpful. The headtorch itself is a good, rather than great, as despite recharging it overnight, it gives just 3 hours of full light before needing to be recharged. I've had the headtorch for one week and already i'm noticiing the light life is diminishing.
Posted 2 years ago
Very versatile, lightweight and compact.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product . That's why a bought anuther one . Verry powerful and bright . Good seller and customers service
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a headtorch as a present, so I've not used it myself but it looked good and the recipient was very pleased with it.

I experienced some delays with receiving my order, which was not the company's fault, but they dealt with it very quickly and professionally, to my complete satisfaction.

I would recommend the company as they provided me with excellent customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
We have a full list of standard phone numbers on our contact us page here:

http://www.headtorches365.co.uk/contact-us-i3

Sorry that you had an issue with finding our direct lines – I have refunded your telephone costs back to your payment method.

Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Great range at excellent prices. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for a fenix headlight I seen a fenix hp 15 for £61 free postage at headtorch s 365 which I thought was a great price.i ordered one and it was delivered in a couple of days.i thought this service was excellent prompt and reliable. I most certainly will be using headtorch s 365 again
Posted 2 years ago
Online discount advertised on website was not acceptable at the checkout which was a bit of a con, but arrived in good time. Bought as a gift so no idea if it works or is any good. Ask me again after Christmas.
Posted 2 years ago
Christmas gift - arrived promptly
Posted 2 years ago
headtorches365.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 106 reviews