headtorches365.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 98 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend headtorches365.co.uk

How would you rate headtorches365.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Stephen Harry
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Neculai Marius Stan
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service very very happy with me purchasing definitely I will recommend you guis"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really easy to use and a quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Good build quality a little dissapointed with brightness could be brighter"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Product arrived quickly. Customer service was helpful. The headtorch itself is a good, rather than great, as despite recharging it overnight, it gives just 3 hours of full light before needing to be recharged. I've had the headtorch for one week and already i'm noticiing the light life is diminishing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Miuchael David Lees
Verified Buyer
"Very versatile, lightweight and compact."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David Jennings
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic product . That's why a bought anuther one . Verry powerful and bright . Good seller and customers service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a headtorch as a present, so I've not used it myself but it looked good and the recipient was very pleased with it. I experienced some delays with receiving my order, which was not the company's fault, but they dealt with it very quickly and professionally, to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend the company as they provided me with excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have a full list of standard phone numbers on our contact us page here:

http://www.headtorches365.co.uk/contact-us-i3

Sorry that you had an issue with finding our direct lines – I have refunded your telephone costs back to your payment method.

Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
"Great range at excellent prices. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Michael Hale
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for a fenix headlight I seen a fenix hp 15 for £61 free postage at headtorch s 365 which I thought was a great price.i ordered one and it was delivered in a couple of days.i thought this service was excellent prompt and reliable. I most certainly will be using headtorch s 365 again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Online discount advertised on website was not acceptable at the checkout which was a bit of a con, but arrived in good time. Bought as a gift so no idea if it works or is any good. Ask me again after Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
James Crooke
Verified Buyer
"Christmas gift - arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stephen Jones
Verified Buyer
"The head torch is exactly as described. Works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mervyn Stanley Brewer
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time.and head torch very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with product, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
L Richards
Verified Buyer
"Very bright and comfortable. Excellent for dark muddy walks with the dog as well as dark cycle rides. Arrived promptly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Keith Whiting
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery and competitive pricing can be found from this company. Only one comment and this would be to have a more comprehensive detailed description of the products. The head torch I purchased is good but not quite as I expected from the detail on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rebekah Marie Bree
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and website was very easy to use and find the product I wanted. Good prices also."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
headtorches365.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 98 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This