HBO Store UK Reviews

4.79 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend HBO Store UK
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 031 5759

Email:
customerservices@hbostore.co.uk

Location:
HBO Shop Unit 32 Wornal Park Menmarsh Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HBO Store UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good quality products as always, delivered within their time frame"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really great quality and arrived promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved this when I got it, came well boxed and protected and is a great collectible I am now the queen of the 7 kingdoms I have my iron throne ????????! )"
Posted 1 year ago
"The product I bought looks good and wasen't to expenisive (sorry for bad english)."
Posted 1 year ago
"My son was so happy to receive this for his birthday. Very good wuality"
Posted 1 year ago
"The order (GoT Targaryen hoodie) took a lot longer than expected to arrive but, after 2 phone calls to the hbo shop, it eventually arrived. I love the hoodie so I guess it was worth the wait."
Posted 1 year ago
"The Newsroom is my favourite show!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent! Going to buy the set."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent selection of merchandise. Easy ordering process. I needed to exchange my order and the customer service team were really helpful and sorted things quickly. I will definitely be shopping here again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Order confirmation was quick and order came in 2 days."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and well packaged. Great product too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering and quick delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
HBO Store UK is rated 4.79 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support