HBO Store UK Reviews

4.79 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend HBO Store UK
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 031 5759

Email:
customerservices@hbostore.co.uk

Location:
HBO Shop Unit 32 Wornal Park Menmarsh Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HBO Store UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Adrian Gregory
Verified Buyer
"Good quality products as always, delivered within their time frame"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
Wendy Archer
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ned Perry-Warnes
Verified Buyer
"Really great quality and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lindsay Docherty
Verified Buyer
"Loved this when I got it, came well boxed and protected and is a great collectible I am now the queen of the 7 kingdoms I have my iron throne ????????! )"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Gabriel Bolin
"The product I bought looks good and wasen't to expenisive (sorry for bad english)."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bev Brittain
Verified Buyer
"My son was so happy to receive this for his birthday. Very good wuality"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kayleigh Elias
Verified Buyer
"Amazing Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
JACQUELYN HOGARTH
Verified Buyer
"The order (GoT Targaryen hoodie) took a lot longer than expected to arrive but, after 2 phone calls to the hbo shop, it eventually arrived. I love the hoodie so I guess it was worth the wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ryan Volbrecht
Verified Buyer
"The Newsroom is my favourite show!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ryan Volbrecht
Verified Buyer
"Excellent! Going to buy the set."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sarah Reynolds
Verified Buyer
"Excellent selection of merchandise. Easy ordering process. I needed to exchange my order and the customer service team were really helpful and sorted things quickly. I will definitely be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Order confirmation was quick and order came in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery and well packaged. Great product too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Andy Thorne
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
HBO Store UK is rated 4.79 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This