HBO Store UK Reviews

4.79 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend HBO Store UK
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 031 5759

Email:
customerservices@hbostore.co.uk

Location:
HBO Shop Unit 32 Wornal Park Menmarsh Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HBO Store UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good quality products as always, delivered within their time frame"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really great quality and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved this when I got it, came well boxed and protected and is a great collectible I am now the queen of the 7 kingdoms I have my iron throne ????????! )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product I bought looks good and wasen't to expenisive (sorry for bad english)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My son was so happy to receive this for his birthday. Very good wuality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The order (GoT Targaryen hoodie) took a lot longer than expected to arrive but, after 2 phone calls to the hbo shop, it eventually arrived. I love the hoodie so I guess it was worth the wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Newsroom is my favourite show!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent! Going to buy the set."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent selection of merchandise. Easy ordering process. I needed to exchange my order and the customer service team were really helpful and sorted things quickly. I will definitely be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order confirmation was quick and order came in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and well packaged. Great product too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HBO Store UK is rated 4.79 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This