HBO Store EU Reviews

4.18 Rating 17 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend HBO Store EU
Lucia Cesaretti
Verified Buyer
"IT'S VERY GOOD!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Matteo Zollino
Verified Buyer
"Very good T-shirt, comfortable, well sized and...HEAR ME ROAR!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rob Davids
Verified Buyer
"The shirt that we bought was sended to the wrong address. I had to take quite some action to get the shirt. But the support was good and the shirt itself is of a good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic! A perfect gift for a Tyrion's fan"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ricardo Ferrás
Verified Buyer
"Until now, to be honest, HBO Store Eu doesn´t make me happy at all. When i purchase my itens a was expecting more, for ex: i have bought a t-shirt, ok it´s a t-shirt but it´s warm and when it come´s to this, everyone uses in summer season, conclusion: it´s unconfurtable. I only buy clothes i´m not a regular client. That´s what i think."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The product is good manufactured; well packaged enough to guarantee the shipment. On the other side, I had some doubts about shipment and delivery terms that were quickly and efficiently solved by a very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Verónica Cerdá Ramón
Verified Buyer
"Perfect condition. Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Nice t shirt! Good quality. I will buy again. Size L is smaller than usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rasmus Winther Brodersen
Verified Buyer
"Great store, Quick delivery. Bought Game of Thrones T-shirt. Would prefer that instead of 10 different versions of The same T-shirt, that The vendor had picked some of The really memorable quotes that really define The characters, like Tyrion: "it's bigger than you think" or Cersei: "The lion doesn't care what the sheep think" or Ned Stark: "The man who passes the sentence must swing The sword". I'm sure All fans have their own favourites :) RWB"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gabriel Bolin
Verified Buyer
"I bought a glass from hbo and it diden't look like thr picture just slightly better."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Unique and beautiful products, great platform, fast delivery. I hope there will be more Greyjoy t-shirt designs in the shop too.. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Michael Beehan
Verified Buyer
"Broken box on arrival but eggs intact so will try to hatch soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sean Mucha
Verified Buyer
"It was the wrong edition. Ik didn't want the skirmish edition. So haven't played it yet. Still brand new."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The product was in very bad quality. The westworld branding on the mug was already heavily dented when it arrived. I think it was cheaply produced in very bad quality. At least HBO customer service reacted and refunded me."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
André Neuhaus
Verified Buyer
"Great choice, prices OK and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love the shot glass."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ottimo servizio"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HBO Store EU is rated 4.18 based on 17 reviews