HBO Store EU Reviews

4.18 Rating 17 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend HBO Store EU
Lucia Cesaretti
Verified Buyer
"IT'S VERY GOOD!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Matteo Zollino
Verified Buyer
"Very good T-shirt, comfortable, well sized and...HEAR ME ROAR!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rob Davids
Verified Buyer
"The shirt that we bought was sended to the wrong address. I had to take quite some action to get the shirt. But the support was good and the shirt itself is of a good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic! A perfect gift for a Tyrion's fan"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ricardo Ferrás
Verified Buyer
"Until now, to be honest, HBO Store Eu doesn´t make me happy at all. When i purchase my itens a was expecting more, for ex: i have bought a t-shirt, ok it´s a t-shirt but it´s warm and when it come´s to this, everyone uses in summer season, conclusion: it´s unconfurtable. I only buy clothes i´m not a regular client. That´s what i think."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The product is good manufactured; well packaged enough to guarantee the shipment. On the other side, I had some doubts about shipment and delivery terms that were quickly and efficiently solved by a very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Verónica Cerdá Ramón
Verified Buyer
"Perfect condition. Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Nice t shirt! Good quality. I will buy again. Size L is smaller than usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rasmus Winther Brodersen
Verified Buyer
"Great store, Quick delivery. Bought Game of Thrones T-shirt. Would prefer that instead of 10 different versions of The same T-shirt, that The vendor had picked some of The really memorable quotes that really define The characters, like Tyrion: "it's bigger than you think" or Cersei: "The lion doesn't care what the sheep think" or Ned Stark: "The man who passes the sentence must swing The sword". I'm sure All fans have their own favourites :) RWB"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gabriel Bolin
Verified Buyer
"I bought a glass from hbo and it diden't look like thr picture just slightly better."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Unique and beautiful products, great platform, fast delivery. I hope there will be more Greyjoy t-shirt designs in the shop too.. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Michael Beehan
Verified Buyer
"Broken box on arrival but eggs intact so will try to hatch soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sean Mucha
Verified Buyer
"It was the wrong edition. Ik didn't want the skirmish edition. So haven't played it yet. Still brand new."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The product was in very bad quality. The westworld branding on the mug was already heavily dented when it arrived. I think it was cheaply produced in very bad quality. At least HBO customer service reacted and refunded me."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
André Neuhaus
Verified Buyer
"Great choice, prices OK and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Love the shot glass."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ottimo servizio"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
HBO Store EU is rated 4.18 based on 17 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This