HBO Store EU Reviews

4.18 Rating 17 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend HBO Store EU
Read HBO Store EU Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
IT'S VERY GOOD!
Posted 3 years ago
Very good T-shirt, comfortable, well sized and...HEAR ME ROAR!
Posted 3 years ago
The shirt that we bought was sended to the wrong address. I had to take quite some action to get the shirt. But the support was good and the shirt itself is of a good quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic! A perfect gift for a Tyrion's fan
Posted 3 years ago
Until now, to be honest, HBO Store Eu doesn´t make me happy at all. When i purchase my itens a was expecting more, for ex: i have bought a t-shirt, ok it´s a t-shirt but it´s warm and when it come´s to this, everyone uses in summer season, conclusion: it´s unconfurtable. I only buy clothes i´m not a regular client. That´s what i think.
Posted 3 years ago
The product is good manufactured; well packaged enough to guarantee the shipment.
On the other side, I had some doubts about shipment and delivery terms that were quickly and efficiently solved by a very good customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect condition. Very fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice t shirt! Good quality.
I will buy again.
Size L is smaller than usual.
Posted 3 years ago
Great store, Quick delivery. Bought Game of Thrones T-shirt. Would prefer that instead of 10 different versions of The same T-shirt, that The vendor had picked some of The really memorable quotes that really define The characters, like Tyrion: "it's bigger than you think" or Cersei: "The lion doesn't care what the sheep think" or Ned Stark: "The man who passes the sentence must swing The sword". I'm sure All fans have their own favourites :) RWB
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a glass from hbo and it diden't look like thr picture just slightly better.
Posted 3 years ago
Unique and beautiful products, great platform, fast delivery. I hope there will be more Greyjoy t-shirt designs in the shop too.. :)
Posted 3 years ago
Broken box on arrival but eggs intact so will try to hatch soon.
Posted 3 years ago
It was the wrong edition. Ik didn't want the skirmish edition. So haven't played it yet. Still brand new.
Posted 3 years ago
The product was in very bad quality. The westworld branding on the mug was already heavily dented when it arrived. I think it was cheaply produced in very bad quality. At least HBO customer service reacted and refunded me.
Posted 3 years ago
Great choice, prices OK and quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Love the shot glass.
Posted 3 years ago
Ottimo servizio
Posted 3 years ago
HBO Store EU is rated 4.18 based on 17 reviews