Hawkin's Bazaar Reviews

4.49 Rating 289 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Hawkin's Bazaar

How would you rate Hawkin's Bazaar?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Elizabeth W
Verified Buyer
"I got everything I wanted, very good standard. My two orders came on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Elizabeth P
Verified Buyer
"Really quick delivery, fab item, fab value ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Matt C
"The demo of the drone I bought in Bristol sold it for me so I'd like to thank the lady who backflipped the drone in-store. Made my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always great products and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good range of products that were perfect for party bags and great prices (mostly bought in the sale). Fast delivery and well packaged. Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"pocket money gifts to give to great grandchildren, sometimes quirky not seen elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was able to purchase several small items in their recent sale. This included small cars, 2 different types of 'dress up' bracelets, some plastic dinosaurs, cute small windup toys & face tattoos. These were for a range of children from 18 months - 9 years. They all loved everything. Shopping here you can find the unexpected at very reasonable prices. Go ahead & try it, you won't be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought a good selection of Children's small toys at a really good price, delivery was quick and payment was really easy, will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I’ve all ways found your service fast and efficient and the model die cast car kits are outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine A
Verified Buyer
"A great service and swift arrival of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of products to choose from and although there was a hiccup with the order, the customer service was brilliant and everything was sorted really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"they went above and beyond what was requested, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Time for new games and toys, and 75% discount should mean 75%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine W
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and collect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have made 3 orders from this company for my daughters birthday goodie bags. And the quolity of the products for the price u have paid are fab. Just have to keep popping back to see what new products are in the sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order number: 100293191 I received an email on 19th March advising the items ordered had arrived in store and were available for collection for the next 10 days. I’ve just been to the store to collect the package to be told the items had been put back in stock due to non-collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really sorry to read your comments about your Click and Collect order.
Our Customer Support Manager is currently reviewing this for you and should be in contact with you shortly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All items reasonably priced & delivered safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value toys as my daughter has autism so there sensory toys are fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery of all the items I had ordered. Full marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a variety of items for my granddaughter.They were delivered quickly and she loved them all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hawkin's Bazaar is rated 4.49 based on 289 reviews