Haute Florist Reviews

4.74 Rating 7,733 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the best bouquet of flowers I ever bought , wife absolutely thrilled , arrived on the day, perfect condition, I will definitely buy flowers again from here
Posted 1 day ago
sent the daffodil and tulip bouquet as a gift, recipient was delighted and said it made her day!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased. Flowers arrived mid-morning in good+ fresh condition.
Happy to use you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the flowers
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommend Haute, I have received flowers and also sent flowers, always beautiful, just what you see in the pictures. Thank you Haute, will definitely use again! X
Posted 2 days ago
third time I have used Haute Florist and have been delighted every time will definitely be using them again and would recommend them to my friends
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent presentation and diversity of flowers!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and the bouquet was gorgeous and perfect for the occasion. Will definitely order again.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and exciting products on view.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent flowers arrive on the date chosen, great service.
Haute Florist 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Beautifully presented bouquet. Classy and stylish and fresh blooms, my friend was delighted with her birthday present. I would definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers delivered to a friend for her birthday today. Thanks so much they looked amazing.
Haute Florist 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Flowers were beautiful thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Sent email ordered flowers & wine .. only flowers delivered
Still await reply
Not happy paying for a service flowers very poor loads of white stems
Ordered spring harmony very poor quality not much flowers in bouquet at all
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered flowers for birthday of close friend for 3rd April whom I have not seen for over a year, due to Pandemic, and I live in Wales and they live in North of England, which did not arrive. Apology from Haute accepted as promised to send flowers and include luxury box of chocolates. Flowers finally delivered on 7th April, no chocolates, and no reply to latest email.
Would not use again or recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Stunning!
Posted 2 days ago
I am unhappy that I was unable to alter my personal message to the recipient of this floral gift
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely beautiful bouquets, extremely happy with service.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely awful quality of flowers and no where near the standard they show jn the images.

I understand flowers may vary but I am extremely disappointed with how old and brown the pink roses look!

I have emailed a complaint and yet to receive a response.
Posted 2 days ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.74 based on 7,733 reviews