Haute Florist Reviews

4.75 Rating 6,011 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The flowers went direct to my sister. She was absolutely delighted and sent me a photograph. They were beautiful.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely Bouquet. Ordered as a Birthday gift and arrived in great time. Will definitely use Haute Florist again
Haute Florist 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Fast reliable service and recipient very very pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for helping make my daughters 21st birthday special with the beautiful bouquet of flowers she received today.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived in immaculate condition delivered on the exact day I wanted. Flowers so fresh and perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers sent for a belated 70th birthday for a very close friend and she was
absolutely delighted. Will certainly use again. Many thanks Haute.
Posted 2 days ago
It was very easy to place the order and the flowers arrived on time. Would use again
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and lovely flowers thank you
Haute Florist 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful bouquet, arrived on the day, recipient very happy!
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers arrived on time and looked beautiful. Would definitely use Haute again!
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers, my parents were delighted with the bouquet they received. Excellent service would definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
I used Haute because I received Purity bunch from a friend. They were the biggest bunch of flowers I've ever had, beautiful and lasted ages.. So I sent my mum a bunch of country wild garden which she loved, beautiful colour and unusual. Have recommended to friends and will use again l
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered the flowers as the reviews were fantastic. I was not let down. The flowers arrived very well packaged and they make a perfect present . The flowers were lovely and fresh. Stunning in my vase on my kitchen island . I will 100% be ordering again .
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful, unusual flowers that really made my mum’s day.
Posted 2 days ago
The size of the flower bouquet were not worth £50- the bouquet is a lot smaller! Never again
Posted 2 days ago
I sent these to my niece for her birthday and she said they were absolutely beautiful. Im delighted, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
So disappointed. Flowers I ordered for my mother’s birthday a week before never arrived. Even more annoying when I can’t visit her because of the pandemic. No explanation as to why. Been offered a refund. But where are the flowers. What happened to them?!!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and lovely flowers delivered promptly!
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers. Arrived very quickly and my friend loved them.

Thanks again!
Posted 2 days ago
Every time I use Haute the flowers are fabulous, beautifully presented in every way delivered on time I great condition.
Posted 2 days ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.75 based on 6,011 reviews